Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these flocked horses every year.
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lgriz is loaded.
Additional information about Lgriz could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these nice horses every year to put in my Operation Christmas Child boxes. I also buy a lot of the small, smooth, horses, too.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect race horses
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gacky is loaded.
Additional information about gacky could not be loaded.
from Jefferson, GA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We put sticker numbers on each of the horses and used them for our own version of the Kentucky Derby at our Pre-Derby Party. There was even a blanket of roses for the winner and trophies for win, place and show. Everyone loved it.
Pros: quality, saddled up and ready to run
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We love the horses we bought
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LinaDannie2016 is loaded.
Additional information about LinaDannie2016 could not be loaded.
from North Haven, CT
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We looked at the local party store for my daughter's birthday party with no luck. A friend recommended Oriental Trading. We found what we were looking for. Our order came in two days earlier then stated and my daughter was thrilled with the horses we bought. They looked just like the pictures.
Thank you
Danielle and Angelina
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like it!
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joshaira is loaded.
Additional information about Joshaira could not be loaded.
from Aguas Buenas, Puerto Rico
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I so love these horses. They're adorable. Smaller than expected but perfect size for what I need. Definitely will buy more if needed.
Great materials. A bit pricey but still love them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Recommend
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IndyMom2 is loaded.
Additional information about IndyMom2 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than anticipated! These are a good size, have a removable saddle, and the hair is actually very soft. Most wouldn't stand on their own because the bottom of the hooves were not flat/even, otherwise I would have given 5 stars.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Horses
PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emleten is loaded.
Additional information about Emleten could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm am using this for a horserace game with Alzheimer's residents.
They just love the horses.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for shoeboxes
PostedNovember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CreateIt is loaded.
Additional information about CreateIt could not be loaded.
from CreateIt
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great for Samaritan's Purse shoeboxes!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
flocked horses
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spider1313 is loaded.
Additional information about spider1313 could not be loaded.
from Spfld, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be great for my Kentucky derby party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very nice horses.
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Masterhunter1 is loaded.
Additional information about Masterhunter1 could not be loaded.
from Glen Rock, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I believe that the children will enjoy playing with these horses.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
50th Class Reunion-Cap Mustangs
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TWhitehouse is loaded.
Additional information about TWhitehouse could not be loaded.
from Stockton, CA
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was quite pleased with the quality of the horses and plan to purchase another bag of horses now that I know how large and cute they are. They will be decorations for tables at our reunion.
Something different than just graduation caps.
Pros: quality, good size, stand alone
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T21:08:22.375-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_291, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.