Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Horses
PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emleten is loaded.
Additional information about Emleten could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm am using this for a horserace game with Alzheimer's residents.
They just love the horses.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for shoeboxes
PostedNovember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CreateIt is loaded.
Additional information about CreateIt could not be loaded.
from CreateIt
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great for Samaritan's Purse shoeboxes!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
flocked horses
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spider1313 is loaded.
Additional information about spider1313 could not be loaded.
from Spfld, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be great for my Kentucky derby party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very nice horses.
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Masterhunter1 is loaded.
Additional information about Masterhunter1 could not be loaded.
from Glen Rock, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I believe that the children will enjoy playing with these horses.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
50th Class Reunion-Cap Mustangs
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TWhitehouse is loaded.
Additional information about TWhitehouse could not be loaded.
from Stockton, CA
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was quite pleased with the quality of the horses and plan to purchase another bag of horses now that I know how large and cute they are. They will be decorations for tables at our reunion.
Something different than just graduation caps.
Pros: quality, good size, stand alone
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little horses are way better than I expected!
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dmp3 is loaded.
Additional information about Dmp3 could not be loaded.
from Savannah ga
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little horses are way better than expected. Solid and the saddles and bridles are removable.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Horses were the "hit" of Uncle's 90th Birthday party
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ivorygirl is loaded.
Additional information about ivorygirl could not be loaded.
from Doylestown, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these horses to make a "money tree" for my uncle's 90th birthday party. He loves horse racing, so I made a pretend horse race, and strapped money onto each of 9 horses (to look like the jockey). It turned out to be quite the conversation piece. Everyone wanted to know where I got the idea, and my uncle (on my husband's side) even called me afterward to personally thank me for the gift. He thought it was so clever. The size of the horses and realistic depiction were exactly what I was looking for when I came up with the idea of creating a horse race "money tree".
Pros: just the right size and very realistic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a good purchase overall
PostedSeptember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyAmschl is loaded.
Additional information about MommyAmschl could not be loaded.
from near Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughters, age 5 and 3, saw these in the catalog that came in the mail. I asked my oldest to choose a theme for her upcoming birthday party out of the catalog, and she and her sister saw those and asked for them. When they arrived, on time, my daughters were thrilled and those were the only toys they played with for the next 3 days! Good quality for the price, as well.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made for price
PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pediatricOT is loaded.
Additional information about pediatricOT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter picked her horse theme plates "just so she could order these also" There were a dozen so she and her sister each opened one a day 6 days before her birthday. It was fun each day to see her excited to open a new one. They are well made for their price and she has loved using them with her polly pocket dolls.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Horses
PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JASW33 is loaded.
Additional information about JASW33 could not be loaded.
from New Mexico, USA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these horses to use on a Western themed Christmas Tree. I used them alone as 'ornaments' and as part of a larger piece. Looks great. The saddles fit nicely, but the under strap needed to be trimmed.
Pros: quality, look great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-09 T20:39:50.746-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_291, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.