Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Flocked Horses with Saddle Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely beautiful...will enjoy them...5 Star product
PostedFebruary 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patrat is loaded.
Additional information about Patrat could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Will be using them to decorate a hat for the Kentucky Derby race They look very nice. The price was excellent....would recommend them to friends
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect down to the last detail!!!
PostedFebruary 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PoloMama is loaded.
Additional information about PoloMama could not be loaded.
from Santa Barbara, CA
I’m so incredibly happy with this purchase and I would definitely buy these again!!!! We had a party with pony rides and the miniature flocked horses were a huge hit! I love that they came with bridles and saddles too—just like the pony the kids rode!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality!!
PostedDecember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Veritas1 is loaded.
Additional information about Veritas1 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Georgia
We were very pleased with the quality, the horses are beautiful and fun for the kids to play with. The children were delighted!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good value
PostedNovember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jellymaker73 is loaded.
Additional information about jellymaker73 could not be loaded.
from atlanta
Bigger and nicer than I expected. Using for Samaritan's purse shoeboxes . So hard to find toy horses these days.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good value for quality party favors.
PostedAugust 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuperbusyNana is loaded.
Additional information about SuperbusyNana could not be loaded.
from Carmel, Indiana
I ordered these for my granddaughters 8th birthday party treat bags. Quite well finished and a big hit with the other items in the children's party favor bags. We had a Pony Ride party, so these were perfect.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A nice party favor
PostedJune 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Naneen1 is loaded.
Additional information about Naneen1 could not be loaded.
I bought these as party favors for a Kentucky Derby party. They're cute and our residents liked them because they could give them to their grandchildren. I do wish the horses could stand up but other than that they were good value for the money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Horses
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PianoTeacherSuzanne is loaded.
Additional information about PianoTeacherSuzanne could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These horses are bigger and far more beautiful than I expected. I bought them as practice-rewards for piano students, and I am confident that they will be highly sought after. Really, I was amazed by these. They are an excellent value for the money.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these flocked horses every year.
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lgriz is loaded.
Additional information about Lgriz could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these nice horses every year to put in my Operation Christmas Child boxes. I also buy a lot of the small, smooth, horses, too.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect race horses
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gacky is loaded.
Additional information about gacky could not be loaded.
from Jefferson, GA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We put sticker numbers on each of the horses and used them for our own version of the Kentucky Derby at our Pre-Derby Party. There was even a blanket of roses for the winner and trophies for win, place and show. Everyone loved it.
Pros: quality, saddled up and ready to run
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We love the horses we bought
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LinaDannie2016 is loaded.
Additional information about LinaDannie2016 could not be loaded.
from North Haven, CT
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We looked at the local party store for my daughter's birthday party with no luck. A friend recommended Oriental Trading. We found what we were looking for. Our order came in two days earlier then stated and my daughter was thrilled with the horses we bought. They looked just like the pictures.
Thank you
Danielle and Angelina
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-21 T22:57:48.956-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_291, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.