Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
54 of 68(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
54 of 68(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
54 of 68(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a HIT with elementary kids
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
TK1983
 
Please wait while more information about TK1983 is loaded.
Additional information about TK1983 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a great toy. It is easy for kids to assemble themselves if they are 7+ with only a little help (if any) and it is a fun toy. I think they have excellent durability if they are not mistreated and it is a very appealing toy for children because it is a game, too!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well designed
PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer avatar
SportsFan99
 
Please wait while more information about SportsFan99 is loaded.
Additional information about SportsFan99 could not be loaded.
from Niagara Falls, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy assembly even for a 3 yr. old. The adults loved these for their desks at work!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedMarch 18, 2010
Customer avatar
OTCaddict
 
Please wait while more information about OTCaddict is loaded.
Additional information about OTCaddict could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really great! They are easy to assemble and work very well. It is addicting to play, even for adults! The kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Does the job,,
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
TTESPTOMOM
 
Please wait while more information about TTESPTOMOM is loaded.
Additional information about TTESPTOMOM could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This product was purchased to hand out as prizes at our Read Across America event for students.
Items appears exactly as pictured online. Perfect for a cheap inexpensive prize for elementary school aged students.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hit!
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
TheirMom
 
Please wait while more information about TheirMom is loaded.
Additional information about TheirMom could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All the kids were ready to put these together ASAP!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Class Christmas gift
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Speechshizal
 
Please wait while more information about Speechshizal is loaded.
Additional information about Speechshizal could not be loaded.
from Auburn Ne
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Great little Christmas gift for students, boys and girls alike loved the challenge of making a "basket".
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Flimsy material
PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
EngTeach
 
Please wait while more information about EngTeach is loaded.
Additional information about EngTeach could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was greatly disappointed with one feature: the basketball baskets. The plastic was so weak that every basket in the order was warped out of shape and wouldn't "catch" the launched balls. I tried reshaping the baskets but to little avail. I would, however, purchase this product again if I were contacted and informed that the baskets were made of better quality plastic. The recipients (high-school aged kids)actually tried fooling with and attempted to shoot hoops despite my apology for the pitiful gift (thankfully not the only goody in the bag). Younger kids (like my own) would lose interest or be instantly disheartened.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Basket is flimsy and not able to hold a ball
PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
fourwheelinit
 
Please wait while more information about fourwheelinit is loaded.
Additional information about fourwheelinit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these for goody bags for a Christmas party. The baskets are flimsy and fold; they do not stay open to catch the ball. Not worth the money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
A Complete Disappointment
PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer avatar
DL17
 
Please wait while more information about DL17 is loaded.
Additional information about DL17 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These arrived with the baskets squashed flat and I was unable to get them back to a round shape. The "launchers" did not work at all - they didn't pop the ball up more than half an inch.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Product has changed/no longer functional
PostedMay 1, 2012
Customer avatar
SchoolPrizeCoordinator
 
Please wait while more information about SchoolPrizeCoordinator is loaded.
Additional information about SchoolPrizeCoordinator could not be loaded.
from Carson City, NV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These used to be decent prizes for our school's Accelerated Math & Reading Store. Now the baskets are made out of a cheaper flimsy plastic material and they don't stay open. They also are all bent out of shape from shipping. This is no longer a usable toy.
Cons: quality, not functional!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.