Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Right
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teacherann is loaded.
Additional information about teacherann could not be loaded.
from Puget Sound
Occasion:Children's games and activities
The hackysacs have a plastic lining under the outer knitted surface, which makes them sound and feel funny in the hand. The knit was loose and they were not a consistent size. Returned them.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love
PostedNovember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Twinsmom74 is loaded.
Additional information about Twinsmom74 could not be loaded.
from Rocklin CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my kids classroom prize box. The classroom loved them so much that they asked for more. So I ended up buying 2 more boxes.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kick balls are a good value
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about David49 is loaded.
Additional information about David49 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought kick balls to use for juggling and teaching children to juggle. These kick balls fit the bill. They are colorful and make great gifts for kids. Someday I would like to see you offer some larger perhaps, higher quality kick balls in the future. I would be willing to pay a little more for higher quality.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2nd set
PostedOctober 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jelle is loaded.
Additional information about Jelle could not be loaded.
from North CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these for students to throw at the game boards I have in the Library. They work really well, take lots of abuse. They do eventually start losing the little beads.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun product
PostedSeptember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about skwomp is loaded.
Additional information about skwomp could not be loaded.
from Owensboro, KY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to go in the class treasure box. They are a big hit for sure.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
A little small and not solid enough
PostedAugust 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jackiepops is loaded.
Additional information about Jackiepops could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought this was supposed to be a hackeysack - so I thought it would be filled with lentils and be a little bigger.
But they are good for little kids, not the older ones.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 29, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tags came off and the seam opened as my students began kicking their kick balls.
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teachthe4th is loaded.
Additional information about teachthe4th could not be loaded.
After being kicked, many kick balls opened up at the seam where the tag was sewn on. This began making the outer cover of some to open up.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small, compact for OCC Shoeboxes
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ginaja is loaded.
Additional information about ginaja could not be loaded.
from Rawlins, WY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good "toy" for children over 5 yrs. old.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice kick balls
PostedNovember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cloudraven is loaded.
Additional information about cloudraven could not be loaded.
from Phila PA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great. Made well and fun to play with. Great to put in goody bags for party or stocking stuffers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great loot bag item
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GoodKellyL is loaded.
Additional information about GoodKellyL could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
I bought these as goodie bag items for company picnic. The kids loved them! Good quality at this price point.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, price
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T22:13:55.952-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_242, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.