Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
jendun
 
Please wait while more information about jendun is loaded.
Additional information about jendun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The students loved the kick balls....They were a huge hit! Wish I would have bought more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great loot bag item
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
GoodKellyL
 
Please wait while more information about GoodKellyL is loaded.
Additional information about GoodKellyL could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
I bought these as goodie bag items for company picnic. The kids loved them! Good quality at this price point.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some are squared shape
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Hollie0118
 
Please wait while more information about Hollie0118 is loaded.
Additional information about Hollie0118 could not be loaded.
from Ingleside, Texas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
my son and his friends are into these and he asked me to buy them.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for prizes for games at Fall Festival
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Crafty51
 
Please wait while more information about Crafty51 is loaded.
Additional information about Crafty51 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Were used for prizes at our Annual Fall Festival. The kids loved the selection of prizes this year.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Stuffing comes out too easily
PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
GKaren
 
Please wait while more information about GKaren is loaded.
Additional information about GKaren could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The styrofoam balls that make up the stuffing for these comes out easily through the naturally occurring holes in the crocheted outer skins...bad idea for something that's supposed to be kicked around...
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointment
PostedJune 16, 2012
Customer avatar
OneProudMomma
 
Please wait while more information about OneProudMomma is loaded.
Additional information about OneProudMomma could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Kids were excited to receive item but disappointed when they quickly came apart. Small white styrofoam leaks out from knitting. Bad design.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
looked cool
PostedJune 27, 2011
Customer avatar
JoeCool
 
Please wait while more information about JoeCool is loaded.
Additional information about JoeCool could not be loaded.
from Ranson, WV
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Outside knitting is more durable than other hacky-sack balls. Inside beads were made of foam though. Not quite heavy enough to make them "awesome."
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kickballs
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
janda9092
 
Please wait while more information about janda9092 is loaded.
Additional information about janda9092 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality looks good, but they are a little small. Will work fine as prizes for party games.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Choice - All kids love these!
PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer avatar
RESCarnivalCoordinator
 
Please wait while more information about RESCarnivalCoordinator is loaded.
Additional information about RESCarnivalCoordinator could not be loaded.
from Elementary School in West Virginia
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our prize bags to give out to each child at the end of our school carnival. We do one bag instead of individual prizes. The kids love them! I have bought hundreds of them and they have ALL been well made. They do not unravel, break, or cause a choking hazard! The children have even asked if they could have an extra for their siblings at home. Every age group likes to try and kick the ball to keep it in the air. Great choice!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kick with care
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
SPEDteacher2
 
Please wait while more information about SPEDteacher2 is loaded.
Additional information about SPEDteacher2 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They look great and kids love them, but be gentle with them, they fall apart easily.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.