Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedJuly 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Bel Air, MD
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a hit! They are cute, sturdier than expected, and shoot water pretty well!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun summer prize
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
mrsclouse
 
Please wait while more information about mrsclouse is loaded.
Additional information about mrsclouse could not be loaded.
from Marshfield, WI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We offered these frogs as one of our daily prizes for our Hawaiian themed VBS. A great fun summer prize that is a hit with both boys and girls because of the bright color, and of course, squirts water! Good quality prize for the money.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Hit at a bday pty
PostedOctober 11, 2010
Customer avatar
rosepose
 
Please wait while more information about rosepose is loaded.
Additional information about rosepose could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were pty stuffers for the pty bags. Kids loved them and they are so colorful. Had a Frog Themed bday pty and used them on the cake as well to add more color and decor to the cake. My boys use them to this day in the tub and squirt each other. They are totally fun, especially on a hot day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Squirting frogs
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
blessedwithjoy
 
Please wait while more information about blessedwithjoy is loaded.
Additional information about blessedwithjoy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The frogs were a great hit! They squirt well and are brightly colored. I will say they only come in the four colors shown. Green, orange, pink and purple.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and Squishy
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Jeepster
 
Please wait while more information about Jeepster is loaded.
Additional information about Jeepster could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have not used these yet, but they seem well made. They have a little bit of a gasoline smell to them, which is not pleasant. Hopefully they will air out okay.
Pros: quality
Cons: stinky
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun frogs
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
sumontes
 
Please wait while more information about sumontes is loaded.
Additional information about sumontes could not be loaded.
from El Paso
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
no perfect, but fun and colorful... kids love it
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great bargain
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Popebombast
 
Please wait while more information about Popebombast is loaded.
Additional information about Popebombast could not be loaded.
from Sioux City, Iowa
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I like to hand out these things from Oriental Trading Company. I do it just to see the smiles. The frogs went over big.
Pros: quality, makes people smile
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice for price
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Joane
 
Please wait while more information about Joane is loaded.
Additional information about Joane could not be loaded.
from Denver Co
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
My son is 12 but he enjoys playing with these little frogs.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Solid product
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
sgmp
 
Please wait while more information about sgmp is loaded.
Additional information about sgmp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a sturdy product that got rave reivews from the kids.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice goody bag item
PostedJune 20, 2012
Customer avatar
dangerpre
 
Please wait while more information about dangerpre is loaded.
Additional information about dangerpre could not be loaded.
from Gaithersburg, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These colorful frogs mixed well with other items.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.