Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for 9 year-olds at summer camp!
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3cats2kids is loaded.
Additional information about 3cats2kids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought these to a Girl Scout day camp. Just fill a bucket of water and let the girls go at it - they were perfect for hot afternoons!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJuly 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AllonsY is loaded.
Additional information about AllonsY could not be loaded.
from Ashford, CT
Occasion:Community event
Gave these out as part of the prize for a game at my church's annual Frog Jump, Band Concert, and Cook Out. Kids loved them!! Adults, too! :) Will definitely purchase them again. Great colors!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, fun!!
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Popular toy
PostedApril 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about keytyper is loaded.
Additional information about keytyper could not be loaded.
from Ltown, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for an Easter egg hunt, but realized too late that they won't fit into regular sized eggs and I just didn't have and larger ones, so I just hid these around. The kids loved them. To my surprise, the OLDER kids all wanted these b/c apparently they are perfect to carry in a pocket to prank/squirt their friends. They shoot quite a distance and are easy to fill. It was an unexpected bonus for the older kids to be into hunting this year along with the younger ones.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute frogs!
PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PastorKay is loaded.
Additional information about PastorKay could not be loaded.
from Athens, GA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As pastors, we give frogs to people in distress so they will always remember that they can FROG: FULLY RELY ON GOD!
Pros: quality, spiritual
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Squirting frogs
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blessedwithjoy is loaded.
Additional information about blessedwithjoy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The frogs were a great hit! They squirt well and are brightly colored. I will say they only come in the four colors shown. Green, orange, pink and purple.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and Squishy
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jeepster is loaded.
Additional information about Jeepster could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have not used these yet, but they seem well made. They have a little bit of a gasoline smell to them, which is not pleasant. Hopefully they will air out okay.
Pros: quality
Cons: stinky
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun frogs
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sumontes is loaded.
Additional information about sumontes could not be loaded.
from El Paso
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
no perfect, but fun and colorful... kids love it
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great bargain
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Popebombast is loaded.
Additional information about Popebombast could not be loaded.
from Sioux City, Iowa
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I like to hand out these things from Oriental Trading Company. I do it just to see the smiles. The frogs went over big.
Pros: quality, makes people smile
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice for price
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joane is loaded.
Additional information about Joane could not be loaded.
from Denver Co
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
My son is 12 but he enjoys playing with these little frogs.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Solid product
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sgmp is loaded.
Additional information about sgmp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a sturdy product that got rave reivews from the kids.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-28 T17:20:26.253-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_170, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.