Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
52 of 60(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
52 of 60(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
52 of 60(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much Fun!
PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer avatar
PrekMomma
 
Please wait while more information about PrekMomma is loaded.
Additional information about PrekMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids at our family reunion LOVED these. Simple to assemble. Easy to teach them how to take flight! Watch the arrows and spin them that way. We had some go 30-40 feet in the air, and up to 100 feet. This one was a BIG hit, and for little money too! The age range was 4 yrs. to 12 yrs.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN!!
PostedFebruary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
prairegirl
 
Please wait while more information about prairegirl is loaded.
Additional information about prairegirl could not be loaded.
My 10 year old son picked these out as a party favor for the Valentine's day party at school. He was insistent that we not have something too girly. Dad loves these too. He and my son come up with different challenges and games they can do with the dragon fly. Also, well made and easy to assemble.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best flyers
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
kdgteach
 
Please wait while more information about kdgteach is loaded.
Additional information about kdgteach could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids at school loved these easy to fly toys! I got them for kindergarteners but our 5th grade buddies wanted one too! Other students in the school also asked me if I had any extras. Everyone liked and wanted one!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
SIMPLE FUN PRODUCT
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
ron576
 
Please wait while more information about ron576 is loaded.
Additional information about ron576 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My child loves this product. It is simple but fun. Other children playing nearby are also fascinated with this toy.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for our use
PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer avatar
sport10
 
Please wait while more information about sport10 is loaded.
Additional information about sport10 could not be loaded.
from Ponca City, Oklahoma
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The teachers have been requesting these flying dragonflies every year for the past ten years. They are for the beginning students at our Northern OK Flight Academy and occasionally we pass them out to school students who come to the airport for a tour. They are a lot of fun for the students and they begin to learn some of the principles of flying with input from the teachers.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN!
PostedApril 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Wrenbird
 
Please wait while more information about Wrenbird is loaded.
Additional information about Wrenbird could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are awesome! Everyone, including adults, love playing with these. We have used them in children's ministry game time with a wide variety of ages. They can go pretty high and it's just neat to watch.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Hannysue
 
Please wait while more information about Hannysue is loaded.
Additional information about Hannysue could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I always loved these as a child and thought it would be a good skill for my little guys to try. however, only about half of them actually worked. Some of them flew back at the person instead of going up and away from the person. The ones that did work, didn't work well. And the plastic is thin so the propellers and stem bent easily which made them less able to fly. They were fun for about 5 minutes but ultimately just didn't work well. The boys (age 3, 5 and 8) loved the idea, but I will probably find some made from wood instead of thin plastic.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Item works great
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Maurine
 
Please wait while more information about Maurine is loaded.
Additional information about Maurine could not be loaded.
from SD
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All ages enjoy this item. It is a simple, but unique toy. Inexpensive. Not easily found except at Oriental Trading Company,. Variety of colors and easy assembly.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great give away
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
lynettebd
 
Please wait while more information about lynettebd is loaded.
Additional information about lynettebd could not be loaded.
from Metairie, LA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have fun plying with it. I use it in my prize chest at the dental office where I work.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing.
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Crossworks
 
Please wait while more information about Crossworks is loaded.
Additional information about Crossworks could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Really disappointing.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-31T00:05:37.236-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_164, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.