Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
71 of 80(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
71 of 80(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
71 of 80(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much Fun!
PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer avatar
PrekMomma
 
Please wait while more information about PrekMomma is loaded.
Additional information about PrekMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids at our family reunion LOVED these. Simple to assemble. Easy to teach them how to take flight! Watch the arrows and spin them that way. We had some go 30-40 feet in the air, and up to 100 feet. This one was a BIG hit, and for little money too! The age range was 4 yrs. to 12 yrs.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN!!
PostedFebruary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
prairegirl
 
Please wait while more information about prairegirl is loaded.
Additional information about prairegirl could not be loaded.
My 10 year old son picked these out as a party favor for the Valentine's day party at school. He was insistent that we not have something too girly. Dad loves these too. He and my son come up with different challenges and games they can do with the dragon fly. Also, well made and easy to assemble.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best flyers
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
kdgteach
 
Please wait while more information about kdgteach is loaded.
Additional information about kdgteach could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids at school loved these easy to fly toys! I got them for kindergarteners but our 5th grade buddies wanted one too! Other students in the school also asked me if I had any extras. Everyone liked and wanted one!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
SIMPLE FUN PRODUCT
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
ron576
 
Please wait while more information about ron576 is loaded.
Additional information about ron576 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My child loves this product. It is simple but fun. Other children playing nearby are also fascinated with this toy.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME!!
PostedMarch 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Magicgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Magicgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Magicgirl could not be loaded.
from TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for a demonstration on various principles of flight and they exceeded my expectations. I picked up a few extra to have on hand for my own kids on rainy days or picnics et al. They fly beautifully (if you do it properly) and the variety of color combinations helps kids keep track of whose is whose. I finally found a reason to like my ridiculously high ceilings :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tops don't stay on
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
EddieL
 
Please wait while more information about EddieL is loaded.
Additional information about EddieL could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Next time, I'll buy the slightly pricier ones. The tops won't stay on these. Not worth it.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Flyers!
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
AandDMom
 
Please wait while more information about AandDMom is loaded.
Additional information about AandDMom could not be loaded.
from Garden Grove , CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This us the second time I've bought these. They are so much fun and go really high and far so you definitely need a lot of space. We've had to go to our neighbor's yard a number of times to retrieve them. Great fun and few value!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Some of the propelleWO
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
1PET
 
Please wait while more information about 1PET is loaded.
Additional information about 1PET could not be loaded.
from Providence, RI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Disappointed with this purchase. Some of the propellers fail to stay on the shaft, some of the propellers are bent just enough to make them unable to fly. In my order 1 out of 4 were usable. ; (
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really fun!!!
PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Todd551
 
Please wait while more information about Todd551 is loaded.
Additional information about Todd551 could not be loaded.
from High Desert, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I am 59 yrs old and even I had fun with this toy! Very easy to twirl, 1 second assembly - stick straw into blade - soft plastic so very little danger to kids. Swirl between hands and off it goes! Highly recommend for age 4 and up.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun at a minimal price
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Capeachy
 
Please wait while more information about Capeachy is loaded.
Additional information about Capeachy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a Black History Month weekly giveaway to promote the inventor of the propeller. They were simple, priced right and fun.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.