Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
59 of 65(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
59 of 65(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
59 of 65(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much Fun!
PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer avatar
PrekMomma
 
Please wait while more information about PrekMomma is loaded.
Additional information about PrekMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids at our family reunion LOVED these. Simple to assemble. Easy to teach them how to take flight! Watch the arrows and spin them that way. We had some go 30-40 feet in the air, and up to 100 feet. This one was a BIG hit, and for little money too! The age range was 4 yrs. to 12 yrs.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN!!
PostedFebruary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
prairegirl
 
Please wait while more information about prairegirl is loaded.
Additional information about prairegirl could not be loaded.
My 10 year old son picked these out as a party favor for the Valentine's day party at school. He was insistent that we not have something too girly. Dad loves these too. He and my son come up with different challenges and games they can do with the dragon fly. Also, well made and easy to assemble.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best flyers
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
kdgteach
 
Please wait while more information about kdgteach is loaded.
Additional information about kdgteach could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids at school loved these easy to fly toys! I got them for kindergarteners but our 5th grade buddies wanted one too! Other students in the school also asked me if I had any extras. Everyone liked and wanted one!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
SIMPLE FUN PRODUCT
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
ron576
 
Please wait while more information about ron576 is loaded.
Additional information about ron576 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My child loves this product. It is simple but fun. Other children playing nearby are also fascinated with this toy.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME!!
PostedMarch 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Magicgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Magicgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Magicgirl could not be loaded.
from TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for a demonstration on various principles of flight and they exceeded my expectations. I picked up a few extra to have on hand for my own kids on rainy days or picnics et al. They fly beautifully (if you do it properly) and the variety of color combinations helps kids keep track of whose is whose. I finally found a reason to like my ridiculously high ceilings :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing.
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Crossworks
 
Please wait while more information about Crossworks is loaded.
Additional information about Crossworks could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Really disappointing.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for 11.5 years
PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
CraftyLadyinCA
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyLadyinCA is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyLadyinCA could not be loaded.
from SF Bay Area
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've been been buying these since 2003 and keep buying them again as kids age out of my service program and new ones join us.
These toys are both fun and good coordination training. Slow launches don't go as high but that may prevent them getting caught in the trees. Safe to play with in the house (at least most houses!).
The only downside to the toy is age-related: pre-school kids sometimes hold them in such a way -- blades tilted towards the face -- that they get hit in the face when they launch them, if they can launch them. Working with them may solve these problems. Although totally inappropriate for toddlers to try to launch, babies and toddlers LOVE to watch them fly.
Cons: not appropriate for pre-schoolers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
HAD BEEN LOOKING FOR THESE AND THEY ARE GOOD.
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
THEPEARL
 
Please wait while more information about THEPEARL is loaded.
Additional information about THEPEARL could not be loaded.
from BELTON, SC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I HAD A LOT OF FUN SHOWING HOW THESE WERE TO WORK. SOME OF THE YOUTH HAD A ROUGH TIME JUST DOING THEIR HANDS. SOME WANTED TO THROW THEM UP AS THEY SLID THEIR HANDS. THAT USUALLY DID NOT WORK AS WELL AS IT SHOULD. SOME OF THE THINGS HAD THE WINGS BENT SO THEY DID NOT FLY AS WELL AS OTHERS.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great give a way item.
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Marine1969
 
Please wait while more information about Marine1969 is loaded.
Additional information about Marine1969 could not be loaded.
from Winston-Salem, NC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these items to give to kids at the Winston-Salem Air Show. Not sure who had more fun the kids or the adults. Easy to assemble and fly. Some of the sticks would get loose, but just turn them around and use other end. Best money I have spent for a 1,000 items.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, adults like them
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun toy without batteries
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
jaksnow
 
Please wait while more information about jaksnow is loaded.
Additional information about jaksnow could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are fun. They are brightly colored and easy to learn to operate. My five year old and his friends had fun learning how to make them fly. They are pretty sturdy too, can handle a lot of bumps in the wall. They may sting a bit when they hit you.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: sting a bit when they hit you
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.