Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Trendy Treat
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Bravie
 
Please wait while more information about Bravie is loaded.
Additional information about Bravie could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these ducks to go with the bearded Duck Dynasty ducks to pass out for Halloween before their 15 minutes of fame expires. Very cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ducks Do Not Float
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
nicosmom
 
Please wait while more information about nicosmom is loaded.
Additional information about nicosmom could not be loaded.
from Greenwood Lake, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought a large quantity to float in a baby pool as a party game. None of the ducks floated. They all laid on their sides making the game impossible to play (see the hidden number). All the kids were so disappointed and I am disgusted.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality, don't float
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quack stash
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
rededition
 
Please wait while more information about rededition is loaded.
Additional information about rededition could not be loaded.
from Phoenix AZ
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are adorable! The con is they had black marks on them and had to be cleaned off before they could be used. They are not the big size but perfect for what they are being used for.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What I was looking for
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Lady44
 
Please wait while more information about Lady44 is loaded.
Additional information about Lady44 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was looking for rubber duckie ornaments for on a tree, could not find any anywhere so I decided to buy the duckies and make my own. They came out great, will be looking for different ones this year to do more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
unique and affordable
PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Michele2
 
Please wait while more information about Michele2 is loaded.
Additional information about Michele2 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these items n going with the Lil Man theme with mustaches for a baby shower. They were a part of the centerpieces I made, quite unique and useable afterwards.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
OK
PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
terzip
 
Please wait while more information about terzip is loaded.
Additional information about terzip could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Mine came with some weird glue stains and the mustaches were fainted and also some black stains (I would think from the mustaches) on some of the ducks. Somewhat disappointed. I was offer from customer service to get a replacement but it was my second bad experience buying ducks. The few that are good are very nice.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party Hit!
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Renee1
 
Please wait while more information about Renee1 is loaded.
Additional information about Renee1 could not be loaded.
from Casselberry, FL
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our guests loved these as party favors at my daughter's 12th birthday party. This was my favorite goody bag stuffer!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Definitely a conversation starter
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Messy1
 
Please wait while more information about Messy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Messy1 could not be loaded.
from California
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We wanted "unusual" for this non-traditional baby shower; that's what we got. They're going to be very cute wrapped up with nylon lufahs as favors. The only negative was the measurements weren't included in the description, and they're a little small for our purposes. Otherwise, a good value.
Pros: value
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great giveaway
PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
StevenH84
 
Please wait while more information about StevenH84 is loaded.
Additional information about StevenH84 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for a Disciple Now at church for Middle and High School students. Gave each student one to remind them of what they learned for the weekend. Theme was "Rebel".
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.