Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Brights Spring Bouncing Balls Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very colorful, very bouncy
PostedOctober 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Midmodtom is loaded.
Additional information about Midmodtom could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
These are a tiny bit bigger than the balls I am replacing but that's not a problem. I'm a full grown man who loves launching these around the loft and watching them bounce off of everything. Bending over to pick them up is strengthening my back and improving my flexibility too!
Pros: quality, work out
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much fun!
PostedJuly 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happygirl82 is loaded.
Additional information about Happygirl82 could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Got these for gift bags for my son's birthday. The kids loved them. He is still bouncing his around in the house.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A little ball with a lot of bounce
PostedDecember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAgrammie is loaded.
Additional information about LAgrammie could not be loaded.
from Southwest Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to tuck into small spaces in the Christmas Shoe boxes I do each year for Samaritan's Purse Operation to send to children around the world who have nothing. These balls are bright and have a lot of bounce, I am sure the child who receives one will have a lot of fun playing with it. I will be ordering more for the Christmas Shoebox project for 2017.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Bouncy
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pickalou is loaded.
Additional information about Pickalou could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
These were purchased for my child's piñata. They were a great addition. They had a great bounce, and the kids were pleased with how high they bounced. I'd buy these again in a heartbeat.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shotzzy13 is loaded.
Additional information about Shotzzy13 could not be loaded.
from Victorville ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Great fun balls!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!!
PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CatBabyRN is loaded.
Additional information about CatBabyRN could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bouncy balls for my cat. It's been great entertainment for my husband and myself as Greysen chases them around the house. He will carry the ball in his mouth back to me, in order for me to throw it once again.
Pros: quality
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bouncing fun
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about debeecole is loaded.
Additional information about debeecole could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Decided to be more creative for Valentine's day and skipped on traditional cards and candy. Bought these balls to hand out as our valentine gift instead. Packaged them up cute & they were a Hit! Can't comment on durability because I don't know how long they will last, but the kids loved getting them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TMY12 is loaded.
Additional information about TMY12 could not be loaded.
from West Grove, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These balls are great colors and very bouncy, but are a little smaller than I thought. Other than that they are great!
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, little smaller than expected
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-20 T00:03:57.300-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1314, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.