Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
conversation ducks
PostedDecember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Soxey is loaded.
Additional information about Soxey could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased to be used for giveaways when tours occur at the firestation during school . The children are/will going to want to come back the next year. The quality of the paint was bold and even my grown children and grandchildren have a hard time not taking them. I hve to keep them under a strong eye watch. They are so cute.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Halloween!
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaDucky is loaded.
Additional information about MaDucky could not be loaded.
from Rochester, MN
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Handed out as a Halloween treat and rubber duckies are loved by all ages.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Paint job disappointing
PostedNovember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about singletk1 is loaded.
Additional information about singletk1 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I have purchased these ducks previously, so expected a similar quality. This time, the paint job was much sloppier and less precise. They were okay, but not nearly as nice as the last time I purchased the firefighter ducks.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Favor
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about seresly is loaded.
Additional information about seresly could not be loaded.
from va beach,va
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were taken to local fire depts. with home made cookies as a thank you to our 1st responders
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for little firefighters
PostedSeptember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bubsmama2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Bubsmama2014 could not be loaded.
from Acw
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these ducks as favors for my son's 3rd birthday party and all the little firefighters loved them
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a firefighter birthday
PostedMay 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EvittMommy is loaded.
Additional information about EvittMommy could not be loaded.
from Midlothian, Tx
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for my son's second birthday party. Both of my kids love them and can't wait to pass them out to their friends.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Novelty Item
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SpitFyr is loaded.
Additional information about SpitFyr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Good choice for novelty giveaway items with a fire department theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Highlight of my Party Decor!
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kattraya is loaded.
Additional information about Kattraya could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little rubber duckies were the STAR of the show! SO glad I splurged for them. Then they made a perfect gift for the mom-to-be (this was a baby shower with a fire station/firetruck theme).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedJuly 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Orange4flowers is loaded.
Additional information about Orange4flowers could not be loaded.
from York, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got these for the kids at our wedding. My fiance is a firefighter, and these little guys added an adorable touch without overdoing it.
We loved the variety and details. Worth the money.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are GREAT!
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3leggedfrog is loaded.
Additional information about 3leggedfrog could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am planning a surprise Birthday party for a retired city fireman. These are perfect as are the other items I ordered along with these adorable ducks. All the party goers will have a great favor to take home and remind them of this special day.I am sure my brother will be thrilled.
Pros: quality, nicely made
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T21:53:26.307-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1295, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.