Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
peace of mind
PostedDecember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Soxey
 
Please wait while more information about Soxey is loaded.
Additional information about Soxey could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These rubber ducks were bought for my husband when he needs to be able to make people feel at ease when he talks to them. The colors are so vivid and they focus on the different aspects of law enforcement positions. The quality is great and fit just right into any size hand that holds them.
I am so glad that Oriental Trading came out with these instead of having to purchase the professional rubber ducks with other positions other than law enforcement. Thank you Oriental Trading for choices.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Need to be bigger
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
krock
 
Please wait while more information about krock is loaded.
Additional information about krock could not be loaded.
from Oviedo, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Using these for events. Need them to be bigger. Quality is good, but disappointed they were so small.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love!
PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Disch
 
Please wait while more information about Disch is loaded.
Additional information about Disch could not be loaded.
from Broken Arrow, OK
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It has become a bit of a tradition at our church to throw out rubber ducks that go along with the theme of VBS or Kids Camp. These worked GREAT for Agency D3. My husband is an officer too, so we got a kick out of them :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value for the money
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
DocWag
 
Please wait while more information about DocWag is loaded.
Additional information about DocWag could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The duckies were a big hit with the law-enforcement crowd. The quality was OK, but the color was not the bright yellow one expects with duckies, these has an almost greenish tint to them. The fact that they don't float upright limited us a little, but not much.
Pros: evolked smiles
Cons: color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Okay but not the best
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Bureau
 
Please wait while more information about Bureau is loaded.
Additional information about Bureau could not be loaded.
from AZ
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these and the shipping was fast but overall the quality wasn't the best. Some of the ducks i can't use for what i ordered them for because they are either missing paint or it is smeared.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for my Law and Order Program
PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
dumbentryrequest
 
Please wait while more information about dumbentryrequest is loaded.
Additional information about dumbentryrequest could not be loaded.
from Escondido, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am the chairman of my hometown American Legion Post's Law and Order Awards Program.
Saw these "duckies" at another Veterans dinner and thought they would bring a bit of humor to the otherwise dedicated, but stoic, law officers.
Along with the Fireman "duckies" they will be a big hit.
Away from the pressures of their most respected profession, these are some of the most delightful men and women you will meet.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
froggyoga
 
Please wait while more information about froggyoga is loaded.
Additional information about froggyoga could not be loaded.
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to put in my law enforcement husband's Christmas stocking. He'll probably pass them out at work rather than keep them all because they like things to lighten the mood. The ducks look very "official" and should make even adult men smile.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome! AWESOME! Very cute and good quality!
PostedApril 22, 2012
Customer avatar
nascarchic
 
Please wait while more information about nascarchic is loaded.
Additional information about nascarchic could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
4 different designs and they are awesome for anything you need them for to represent law enforcement!!! Very pleased with them!
Pros: quality, great quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedFebruary 7, 2012
Customer avatar
raindropsinoregon
 
Please wait while more information about raindropsinoregon is loaded.
Additional information about raindropsinoregon could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think these are so adorable! The quality is top rate!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.