Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Law Enforcement Rubber Duckies Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Big Hit With Everyone
PostedSeptember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SgtSue is loaded.
Additional information about SgtSue could not be loaded.
from Woodland, CA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Our Law Enforcement Appreciation picnic day included games for the kids and the most popular prize of all was the cop and deputy duckies. What a clever and fun design. Sturdy too. We were told up front that they didn't really float, but no one seemed to mind that. They were the first prize chosen 100% of the time, over much more expensive enticements.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, adult's favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic "give-aways" to help support law enforcement for my "F.O.P. Lodge #73"--thank you very much for this "production"
PostedAugust 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pete376 is loaded.
Additional information about Pete376 could not be loaded.
This is a great collection to promote police in my community- I use these items to give to the children who visit the Fraternal Order of Police Lodge #73 tent at various community events in my community-- Thank you again for these unique items.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everybody loves them !!
PostedJuly 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PoliceMom is loaded.
Additional information about PoliceMom could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Took them to the beach and bathtub after the party!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This one has many purposes
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about seresly is loaded.
Additional information about seresly could not be loaded.
from va beach,va
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As a treat for 1st responders, these were delivered to local precincts along with,<of course, a dozen doughnuts
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the duckies
PostedAugust 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CPDmom is loaded.
Additional information about CPDmom could not be loaded.
from Pataskala,. OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the Police duckies! Going to put them in a punch for a baby shower. Can't wait to hear what people have to say about them.
Pros: quality
Cons: small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedJuly 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YRoss is loaded.
Additional information about YRoss could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I purchase these to hand out to children who come in to the Police Dept. The looks on their faces when you hand them one keeps me buying more.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute, fast delivery, and the kids loved them!
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ScruffMcGruff is loaded.
Additional information about ScruffMcGruff could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I loved the ducks, but my order was missing one. I ordered 24 and only recieved 23. But they were super cute, fast delivery, and the kids loved them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super fun!
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KPach is loaded.
Additional information about KPach could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these duckies my only issue was that they were majority sheriffs, I only received one seat and one patrol and those were the two I wanted most. I think more variety would've been awesome.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are ok
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Allie99 is loaded.
Additional information about Allie99 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used as prizes at a school activity. The paint job on the ducks could be better.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Need to be bigger
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about krock is loaded.
Additional information about krock could not be loaded.
from Oviedo, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Using these for events. Need them to be bigger. Quality is good, but disappointed they were so small.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-13 T10:46:17.755-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1294, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.