Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
peace of mind
PostedDecember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Soxey is loaded.
Additional information about Soxey could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These rubber ducks were bought for my husband when he needs to be able to make people feel at ease when he talks to them. The colors are so vivid and they focus on the different aspects of law enforcement positions. The quality is great and fit just right into any size hand that holds them.
I am so glad that Oriental Trading came out with these instead of having to purchase the professional rubber ducks with other positions other than law enforcement. Thank you Oriental Trading for choices.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This one has many purposes
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about seresly is loaded.
Additional information about seresly could not be loaded.
from va beach,va
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As a treat for 1st responders, these were delivered to local precincts along with,<of course, a dozen doughnuts
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the duckies
PostedAugust 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CPDmom is loaded.
Additional information about CPDmom could not be loaded.
from Pataskala,. OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the Police duckies! Going to put them in a punch for a baby shower. Can't wait to hear what people have to say about them.
Pros: quality
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedJuly 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YRoss is loaded.
Additional information about YRoss could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I purchase these to hand out to children who come in to the Police Dept. The looks on their faces when you hand them one keeps me buying more.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute, fast delivery, and the kids loved them!
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ScruffMcGruff is loaded.
Additional information about ScruffMcGruff could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I loved the ducks, but my order was missing one. I ordered 24 and only recieved 23. But they were super cute, fast delivery, and the kids loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super fun!
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KPach is loaded.
Additional information about KPach could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these duckies my only issue was that they were majority sheriffs, I only received one seat and one patrol and those were the two I wanted most. I think more variety would've been awesome.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are ok
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Allie99 is loaded.
Additional information about Allie99 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used as prizes at a school activity. The paint job on the ducks could be better.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Need to be bigger
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about krock is loaded.
Additional information about krock could not be loaded.
from Oviedo, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Using these for events. Need them to be bigger. Quality is good, but disappointed they were so small.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love!
PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Disch is loaded.
Additional information about Disch could not be loaded.
from Broken Arrow, OK
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It has become a bit of a tradition at our church to throw out rubber ducks that go along with the theme of VBS or Kids Camp. These worked GREAT for Agency D3. My husband is an officer too, so we got a kick out of them :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value for the money
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DocWag is loaded.
Additional information about DocWag could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The duckies were a big hit with the law-enforcement crowd. The quality was OK, but the color was not the bright yellow one expects with duckies, these has an almost greenish tint to them. The fact that they don't float upright limited us a little, but not much.
Pros: evolked smiles
Cons: color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T02:33:36.421-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1294, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.