Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A little odd
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about steponmebef is loaded.
Additional information about steponmebef could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like all the ducks these are SO CUTE and the quality is great. I was suprised to find the "0" - "9" set was a DOZEN ducks. Just a heads up that the set comes with an additional "1" and "0". Still cute, and they will be a great gift, the count is just a little sill. Would rather buy a set of 10 (like the reindeer) for a little less money than have the additional digits.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Versatility
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hazel85 is loaded.
Additional information about Hazel85 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Having the different numbers lets me use them in a number of different ways. I can use a single digit or group them to create a multiple digit number. I also like to pair them with my "Month" duckies as a birthday decoration.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Sending back
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DKMI is loaded.
Additional information about DKMI could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
After reading other reviews I decided to take a chance and order these for my niece's baby shower. However, I fell into the disappointed category while lining the ducks up to check them out. I had three "0" and two "1" ducks but no "9." This item will be returned.
Cons: quality, no packaging inspection
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The RUBBER DUCKIES were great for our STEM project.
PostedAugust 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MicheleElliott is loaded.
Additional information about MicheleElliott could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The RUBBER DUCKIES are worth the price but I was upset to see that the shipping and handling was about the same dollar amount. How is that possible? Is there not discounts, deals or coupons that can be applied to offset?
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
AWFUL!
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wasteoftime is loaded.
Additional information about wasteoftime could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These ducks are the poorest quality I have ever come across. Colors are faded and out of line. Also, they can't count! You think #'s 0-9 with 2 doubles to make a dozen. What I got duck # (quantity) 0 (3)... 1 (2)... 2 (1)... 3 (1)... 4(0)... 5 (0)... 6 (2)... 7 (0)... 8 (2)... 9 (1). The description says it helps kids learn to count....good luck when you can't get numbers 0-9 in a pack of 12! Maybe you can count how many of each color you have but the numbers are useless.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad Paint job
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about punjabchild is loaded.
Additional information about punjabchild could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The paint job on half of the ducks was awful. I guess can over look some wonky paint job on the beaks but the number one duck and number eight duck in my batch has the numbers half smudged off. Paint show out light and weak on the darker colored ducks
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
wait...what?
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DisappointedInStandards is loaded.
Additional information about DisappointedInStandards could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to help teach my girl how to count. But I'm missing the #4567 ducks and have 4-#0s, 3-#8s, 2-#3s, and 2-#1s. How is his a set? You guys really need to check what you are selling.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item!
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Institches is loaded.
Additional information about Institches could not be loaded.
from In the "Thumb" of MI, USA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
My grandson loves to play with my rubber duckie collection, so I bought these to help him learn to recognize numbers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Number Ducks- pretty good
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherAZ23 is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherAZ23 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I use duckies as a classroom reward. These number ducks were given to students as a prize for putting their name and number on each paper over a one month period. I changed the numbers on the side (with a Sharpie) to match the students' classroom number. Everyone that won liked their reward.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Child is very happy!
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abusymomoftwo is loaded.
Additional information about abusymomoftwo could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My child loves ducks! she practices her numbers and counting with the ducks. Very happy with them. In our set it came in all different colors and came with 0-9 then another 1 and 0.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-12 T20:33:49.222-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1293, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.