Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A little odd
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
steponmebef
 
Please wait while more information about steponmebef is loaded.
Additional information about steponmebef could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like all the ducks these are SO CUTE and the quality is great. I was suprised to find the "0" - "9" set was a DOZEN ducks. Just a heads up that the set comes with an additional "1" and "0". Still cute, and they will be a great gift, the count is just a little sill. Would rather buy a set of 10 (like the reindeer) for a little less money than have the additional digits.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Number Ducks- pretty good
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
TeacherAZ23
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherAZ23 is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherAZ23 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I use duckies as a classroom reward. These number ducks were given to students as a prize for putting their name and number on each paper over a one month period. I changed the numbers on the side (with a Sharpie) to match the students' classroom number. Everyone that won liked their reward.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Child is very happy!
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
abusymomoftwo
 
Please wait while more information about abusymomoftwo is loaded.
Additional information about abusymomoftwo could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My child loves ducks! she practices her numbers and counting with the ducks. Very happy with them. In our set it came in all different colors and came with 0-9 then another 1 and 0.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these little ducks!
PostedJuly 19, 2013
Customer avatar
anitag1
 
Please wait while more information about anitag1 is loaded.
Additional information about anitag1 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I just love these little duck! I bought them for my daughters Luau baby shower along with the Hula and Luau ducks but what would really be awesome for our shower is if you had a set like these with the ABC's. I know you would sell a lot if you did in the different colors as these are! They are awesome for the little ones to learn from!!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Missing ducks
PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
SarahMay
 
Please wait while more information about SarahMay is loaded.
Additional information about SarahMay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I did not receive a number 5 duck, but did get 2- ones, zeros, and eights. But no number 5. Odd...
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
One weird set, but the ducks are super cute
PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Shadowfell
 
Please wait while more information about Shadowfell is loaded.
Additional information about Shadowfell could not be loaded.
from Independence, MO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought two sets of these to decorate our Christmas tree with since I have two small children. My son absolutely adores rubber ducks and is very excited about having these. I picked these out so we can practice numbers and I also purchased the set of math symbols for basic math learning too. I would rate these a five except my second set came with only three colors and numbers.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
mamares
 
Please wait while more information about mamares is loaded.
Additional information about mamares could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are for my grand babys first birthday party. I let her play with them and she loves them. They are well made and educational.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good, But Make Sure They're Clean!
PostedMay 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Amigator
 
Please wait while more information about Amigator is loaded.
Additional information about Amigator could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I understand that all of your merchandise is likely housed in a dusty warehouse, but go the extra mile and keep your merchandise clean! When this set arrived, all the ducks had black marks and soot on them that made me think they'd all been used or were bathing in a dirt pile waiting to be shipped. I washed them well, but a lot of the dirt marks won't come off. It's a good set, but wish all of the ducks were clean! Take pride in your products.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: not clean
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1,2,3, Rubber Duckies
PostedMarch 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Murph
 
Please wait while more information about Murph is loaded.
Additional information about Murph could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect gift for my grand niece. Don't see these everywhere.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.