Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great alternative to sweets!
PostedFebruary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BigMama1996 is loaded.
Additional information about BigMama1996 could not be loaded.
from Spanish Fork, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My family does not eat sweets very often and so we are always on the look out for a "treat" that doesn't involve sugar. We started collecting duckies a few years back. There are duckies for every occasion and we have purchased almost every kind. My children, my students, and my neighbors have all started collections of their own now. We love duckies!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, alternative to sweets
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cuteness overload
PostedJanuary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tippers is loaded.
Additional information about Tippers could not be loaded.
from NC
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So stinkin cute and a huge hit
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy With
PostedSeptember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RoKnows is loaded.
Additional information about RoKnows could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item to use at our high school's auction for one of the raffles. The school's theme is Sweet 16 (due to it's 16th year) and I was impressed to find these ducks to fit the theme. They are perfect for what I need and I received them quickly.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute and fun
PostedAugust 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CBass38 is loaded.
Additional information about CBass38 could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY, USA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for cupcake themed party
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedFebruary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FLMomMimi is loaded.
Additional information about FLMomMimi could not be loaded.
from Boca Raton FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Theses are very cute. The rubber is soft but not flimsy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wish they floated, but they're super cute and fun!
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amyandbren is loaded.
Additional information about amyandbren could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for a Valentine's Day class party for a group of 4th graders. The kids loved them! I read the product description and knew they wouldn't float upright, but there was still a piece of me that was hoping they would float. The game I used them for worked out okay though. The ducks are very cute. Only one of the ducks in the 2 sets I purchased was kinda squished, but all the others were in great condition. I was happy to see the coloring of the ducks didn't rub off onto each other. I was pleased with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute!
PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hazel85 is loaded.
Additional information about Hazel85 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Who doesn't love rubber duckies?!? I add themed duckies to my collection on occasion. These are just perfect for a birthday or other celebration event. I also have the birthday duckies so the mix of them is perfect.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not a kids favorite
PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 7thgradeadviser is loaded.
Additional information about 7thgradeadviser could not be loaded.
from pepper pike, ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
We used these for reading incentives and while they were perfect for our theme---celebrate readying---the kids preferred those with hair!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 2 year old loves them already!
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RorosMama is loaded.
Additional information about RorosMama could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were part of an order that I placed for my daughters 2nd birthday party. They were all well painted and in perfect order. The plastic is a little soft, so I don't know how long they will hold up to her and playtime, but I will save a set of them as backups just in case. Over all I am extremely happy with these!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cupcake Birthday Party
PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mama81 is loaded.
Additional information about mama81 could not be loaded.
from Iowa City, Iowa
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute. great size for small hands.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-29 T06:29:58.566-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1291, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.