Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what expected
PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sambug is loaded.
Additional information about Sambug could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've been purchasing rubber ducks in various styles for several years now. In the past some of the ducks have been disfigured, but not these. These were just as expected - all of them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedFebruary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FLMomMimi is loaded.
Additional information about FLMomMimi could not be loaded.
from Boca Raton FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Theses are very cute. The rubber is soft but not flimsy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wish they floated, but they're super cute and fun!
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amyandbren is loaded.
Additional information about amyandbren could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for a Valentine's Day class party for a group of 4th graders. The kids loved them! I read the product description and knew they wouldn't float upright, but there was still a piece of me that was hoping they would float. The game I used them for worked out okay though. The ducks are very cute. Only one of the ducks in the 2 sets I purchased was kinda squished, but all the others were in great condition. I was happy to see the coloring of the ducks didn't rub off onto each other. I was pleased with this purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute!
PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hazel85 is loaded.
Additional information about Hazel85 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Who doesn't love rubber duckies?!? I add themed duckies to my collection on occasion. These are just perfect for a birthday or other celebration event. I also have the birthday duckies so the mix of them is perfect.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not a kids favorite
PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 7thgradeadviser is loaded.
Additional information about 7thgradeadviser could not be loaded.
from pepper pike, ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
We used these for reading incentives and while they were perfect for our theme---celebrate readying---the kids preferred those with hair!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 2 year old loves them already!
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RorosMama is loaded.
Additional information about RorosMama could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were part of an order that I placed for my daughters 2nd birthday party. They were all well painted and in perfect order. The plastic is a little soft, so I don't know how long they will hold up to her and playtime, but I will save a set of them as backups just in case. Over all I am extremely happy with these!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cupcake Birthday Party
PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mama81 is loaded.
Additional information about mama81 could not be loaded.
from Iowa City, Iowa
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute. great size for small hands.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FlaGirliesMama is loaded.
Additional information about FlaGirliesMama could not be loaded.
from Ft Myers, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
These are so adorable! I bought them to put into the goody bags for my daughters first birthday. Her theme was cupcakes so they fit right in. Based on other reviews I purchased an additional unit in case some of the ducks came deformed- to our delight they all came in great condition. The colors were bright and the overall quality was great. They were a huge hit at the party and we use the extras as bath toys now.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Institches8364 is loaded.
Additional information about Institches8364 could not be loaded.
from Thumb of MI, USA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and enjoyed by grandchild
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love your products and they are very affordable.
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Robin12 is loaded.
Additional information about Robin12 could not be loaded.
from Clearfield, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have a large family and we keep growing each year . I am usually in charge of games and keeping the kids busy. we are planning a big Easter party and have used your items in weddings, Birthdays, anniversaries, and just picnic fun also we have 2 reunions a year so we love to party. Thank you for all that you do and have to offer. I also Co-coordinate our local Marines Toys for Tots with out you I would not have hade the stuffers for the kiddies. Your the Best.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T06:09:45.386-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1291, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.