Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what expected
PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Sambug
 
Please wait while more information about Sambug is loaded.
Additional information about Sambug could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've been purchasing rubber ducks in various styles for several years now. In the past some of the ducks have been disfigured, but not these. These were just as expected - all of them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 2 year old loves them already!
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
RorosMama
 
Please wait while more information about RorosMama is loaded.
Additional information about RorosMama could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were part of an order that I placed for my daughters 2nd birthday party. They were all well painted and in perfect order. The plastic is a little soft, so I don't know how long they will hold up to her and playtime, but I will save a set of them as backups just in case. Over all I am extremely happy with these!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cupcake Birthday Party
PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer avatar
mama81
 
Please wait while more information about mama81 is loaded.
Additional information about mama81 could not be loaded.
from Iowa City, Iowa
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute. great size for small hands.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
FlaGirliesMama
 
Please wait while more information about FlaGirliesMama is loaded.
Additional information about FlaGirliesMama could not be loaded.
from Ft Myers, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
These are so adorable! I bought them to put into the goody bags for my daughters first birthday. Her theme was cupcakes so they fit right in. Based on other reviews I purchased an additional unit in case some of the ducks came deformed- to our delight they all came in great condition. The colors were bright and the overall quality was great. They were a huge hit at the party and we use the extras as bath toys now.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Institches8364
 
Please wait while more information about Institches8364 is loaded.
Additional information about Institches8364 could not be loaded.
from Thumb of MI, USA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and enjoyed by grandchild
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love your products and they are very affordable.
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Robin12
 
Please wait while more information about Robin12 is loaded.
Additional information about Robin12 could not be loaded.
from Clearfield, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have a large family and we keep growing each year . I am usually in charge of games and keeping the kids busy. we are planning a big Easter party and have used your items in weddings, Birthdays, anniversaries, and just picnic fun also we have 2 reunions a year so we love to party. Thank you for all that you do and have to offer. I also Co-coordinate our local Marines Toys for Tots with out you I would not have hade the stuffers for the kiddies. Your the Best.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
More than half were deformed, had to send back.
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
T1234445
 
Please wait while more information about T1234445 is loaded.
Additional information about T1234445 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these little ducks for Valentine's Day in my school. I was so disappointed when they arrived. More than half the ducks in the package were deformed. They were squished and no matter what I did, I could not get them to go back to their original shape. They were so bad that I was unable to use them and had to get a refund. Oriental Trading's customer service was wonderful and they quickly refunded my money.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thanks!
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
lacbrain
 
Please wait while more information about lacbrain is loaded.
Additional information about lacbrain could not be loaded.
from Ogden, UT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 4-yr old loves them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Defected ducks
PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
lhall325
 
Please wait while more information about lhall325 is loaded.
Additional information about lhall325 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
A few of the ducks in the package were smooshed so badly, we weren't able to get them to hold their intended shape, and one had a malformed beak, but other than that they're really cute and the kids seemed to like them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall, was pleased with purchase
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
MrPoppins
 
Please wait while more information about MrPoppins is loaded.
Additional information about MrPoppins could not be loaded.
from Appleton, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
First time having ordered from this website.
I bought two dozen of these for my bakery coworkers this Christmas because I thought they would be fun yet relevant little gifts.
When they arrived in the mail I had to look at each one- I don't do a lot of shopping online, so I was wary- but overall I was more than happy with what I got. The paint job on all of them was great, just like the picture: consistent and true to color. Out of the two dozen only five of the ducks were a "squished" in appearance, which in another case might have been a problem, but since I ordered to have extras I'll just be keeping the imperfect ones for myself. My only other complaint is that they were a tad smaller than I would have liked: but that was my own fault for not paying attention to the dimensions.
All in all, they're very cute and I think the girls at my bakery will really like them.
Pros: great paint job, perfect niche gift, equal assortment of the four colors
Cons: a few were "squished", a bit smaller than desired
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.