Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what expected
PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Sambug
 
Please wait while more information about Sambug is loaded.
Additional information about Sambug could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've been purchasing rubber ducks in various styles for several years now. In the past some of the ducks have been disfigured, but not these. These were just as expected - all of them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Institches8364
 
Please wait while more information about Institches8364 is loaded.
Additional information about Institches8364 could not be loaded.
from Thumb of MI, USA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and enjoyed by grandchild
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love your products and they are very affordable.
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Robin12
 
Please wait while more information about Robin12 is loaded.
Additional information about Robin12 could not be loaded.
from Clearfield, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have a large family and we keep growing each year . I am usually in charge of games and keeping the kids busy. we are planning a big Easter party and have used your items in weddings, Birthdays, anniversaries, and just picnic fun also we have 2 reunions a year so we love to party. Thank you for all that you do and have to offer. I also Co-coordinate our local Marines Toys for Tots with out you I would not have hade the stuffers for the kiddies. Your the Best.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
More than half were deformed, had to send back.
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
T1234445
 
Please wait while more information about T1234445 is loaded.
Additional information about T1234445 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these little ducks for Valentine's Day in my school. I was so disappointed when they arrived. More than half the ducks in the package were deformed. They were squished and no matter what I did, I could not get them to go back to their original shape. They were so bad that I was unable to use them and had to get a refund. Oriental Trading's customer service was wonderful and they quickly refunded my money.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thanks!
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
lacbrain
 
Please wait while more information about lacbrain is loaded.
Additional information about lacbrain could not be loaded.
from Ogden, UT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 4-yr old loves them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Defected ducks
PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
lhall325
 
Please wait while more information about lhall325 is loaded.
Additional information about lhall325 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
A few of the ducks in the package were smooshed so badly, we weren't able to get them to hold their intended shape, and one had a malformed beak, but other than that they're really cute and the kids seemed to like them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall, was pleased with purchase
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
MrPoppins
 
Please wait while more information about MrPoppins is loaded.
Additional information about MrPoppins could not be loaded.
from Appleton, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
First time having ordered from this website.
I bought two dozen of these for my bakery coworkers this Christmas because I thought they would be fun yet relevant little gifts.
When they arrived in the mail I had to look at each one- I don't do a lot of shopping online, so I was wary- but overall I was more than happy with what I got. The paint job on all of them was great, just like the picture: consistent and true to color. Out of the two dozen only five of the ducks were a "squished" in appearance, which in another case might have been a problem, but since I ordered to have extras I'll just be keeping the imperfect ones for myself. My only other complaint is that they were a tad smaller than I would have liked: but that was my own fault for not paying attention to the dimensions.
All in all, they're very cute and I think the girls at my bakery will really like them.
Pros: great paint job, perfect niche gift, equal assortment of the four colors
Cons: a few were "squished", a bit smaller than desired
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorbale!
PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
123Jill321
 
Please wait while more information about 123Jill321 is loaded.
Additional information about 123Jill321 could not be loaded.
from Crown Point, IN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little duckies were a perfect purchase to compliment my classroom this year. They are super cute and the students are going to love them. I plan to use them as rewards at the end of quiz games and lessons. They are just what I was looking for and look exactly as they do in pictures on line & in catalogs.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Sad Ducks!
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
OreoFanatic
 
Please wait while more information about OreoFanatic is loaded.
Additional information about OreoFanatic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I have been happy with the other rubber ducks I have purchased form Oriental Trading and actually purchased the Halloween ones @ the same time which came in great condition. The cupcake ducks had their heads tilted back and they seemed squashed. I tried to straighten them out to no avail. They look sad and like they're used.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedAugust 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Celticquilter
 
Please wait while more information about Celticquilter is loaded.
Additional information about Celticquilter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nicer paint job than the baby girl duckies and everything is better than the flamingo duck paint job.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.