Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Spring Flowers Rubber Duckies Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for all ages
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yoohoo is loaded.
Additional information about yoohoo could not be loaded.
from Columbia Pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these ducks to hand out at a nursing home on Easter. They are perfect and soooo cute. I'm a volunteer and like to give everyone a little something for the holidays. It is hard because you can't give any food items and nothing with loose parts. I seen these and thought they would be perfect for everyone. Can't wait to pass them out.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheaply made
PostedJune 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Seemore is loaded.
Additional information about Seemore could not be loaded.
from Buford, GA
These were cute for a child's garden party but poor quality. The paint was poorly applied and the ducks float on their sides.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 12, 2017
Hi! Thanks for your feedback on Spring Flowers Rubber Duckies. Our goal is to deliver fun, safe and affordable products to make your celebrations and big occasions extra special, and your feedback will help us do that! If you've found that your Spring Flowers Rubber Duckies just really doesn't work for you, please give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269. We will help you out with everything you need!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HazelMat is loaded.
Additional information about HazelMat could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were very unique additions to my collection of rubber duckies. They are great for spring and Easter displays. One of the duckies was quite deflated but other than that they are very cute.
Pros: cute
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedApril 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mariahplus2 is loaded.
Additional information about Mariahplus2 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a non-candy Easter basket item
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got fast and accurite service.
PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tish45 is loaded.
Additional information about Tish45 could not be loaded.
from Jamestown, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I order duckies for our annual corvette club trip. We put them on the dash of the car. We have 9 now and will add the spring flower duckies for our trip in May.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not so lucky ducky
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kaola is loaded.
Additional information about kaola could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Sorry about the poor review on these, but one of my ducks came with his throat slit :( and another one won't sit correctly, it's got a bubble bottom.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TazzandTootiesMom is loaded.
Additional information about TazzandTootiesMom could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I collect rubber duckies and wanted to add "something different." These are cute for Springtime. I usually keep one of each design and give the others away. Everyone I've given to like them too.
Pros: good value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Flowers are Just Ducky!
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about laneybutton is loaded.
Additional information about laneybutton could not be loaded.
from Stevens Point, WI
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Did you ever know you could grow ducks? ;) These little guys are bursting with lots of color and plenty of cuteness that make them the perfect choice for any spring event you might be planning!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable!
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Calais is loaded.
Additional information about Calais could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I host every holiday gathering and I ALWAYS have an appropriately themed rubber duckie. My guests always are anxious to see what I have found on this site and everyone collects them. These flower ones are exceptionally cute. I always order way ahead of time to make sure I have them on hand. These are for my Easter brunch table.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-17 T17:09:13.073-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1267, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.