Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Viking Rubber Duckies Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedAugust 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommaBearto4kids is loaded.
Additional information about MommaBearto4kids could not be loaded.
from Tx
Bought these as favors for my Viking themed wedding, they are sooo cute.
Pros: cuteness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable duckies
PostedJuly 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ValkyrieApparel is loaded.
Additional information about ValkyrieApparel could not be loaded.
These duckies are a little smaller than expected but otherwise perfect. They are adorable and squeak free!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Satisfied
PostedJune 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mh4664 is loaded.
Additional information about mh4664 could not be loaded.
These rubber duckies are so cute. They are exactly what I needed for my event. I am very pleased.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 14, 2017
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Keen!
PostedJune 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Imhoho is loaded.
Additional information about Imhoho could not be loaded.
from North Pole
These little duckies are just too cute! Boys, mostly, interact with their little Vikings. It's just too precious.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Viking Rubber Duck
PostedAugust 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eurwen is loaded.
Additional information about Eurwen could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered 2 sets of Viking Rubber ducks. The sets are equally male and female Viking warriors. We put the female warriors in one basket and the male warriors in another basket. Then as each guest saw our Viking Warship Birthday Cake, we allowed them to select a Viking Rubber Duck to take home. Every Viking Rubber Duck had a shield. In addition, some Viking Rubber Duck had war hammers, some had axes, some had swords and one had a ship.They were a hit! Every adult was presented with both baskets. ((Hint: Be certain you order enough so every person you invite has the opportunity to select one.))
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and fun
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KsGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about KsGrandma could not be loaded.
from Topeka, KS
Occasion:Other
I bought the viking rubber ducks to turn one into the superhero 'Thor'. It worked well. A little smaller than I was imagining however, the remaining ducks are just the right size for my 10-month old grandson to hold and play with. The ducks have been fun.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Party Favor
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JWMM is loaded.
Additional information about JWMM could not be loaded.
from Iowa
I ordered 4 pkgs. Out of those 48 duckies 4 duckies were deformed and unusable. All others were cute and as expected.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedJuly 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sadam4689 is loaded.
Additional information about Sadam4689 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These ducks are cute but very poor quality but for the price I wasn't expecting to much. They looked dirty and the painting on the ducks wasn't great. They are really thin rubber not very solid like other ducks I have purchased from elsewhere. We got them as potty incentives so I wanted something super cheep and easy so these worked perfectly I would get more ducks from here just because the price is right.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect themed party favors
PostedFebruary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeeSep is loaded.
Additional information about DeeSep could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Glad they have so many themed ducks, these were perfect for my sons birthday party favors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great kids prizes
PostedSeptember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ToddlerNanny is loaded.
Additional information about ToddlerNanny could not be loaded.
from Mesquite, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I give these out as prizes for the toddlers saying their memory verse and they love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-17 T15:18:29.326-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1245, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.