Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Crazy Hair Rubber Duckies Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Buy another kind of duck
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about klund1030 is loaded.
Additional information about klund1030 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for party favors for my daughter's troll themed birthday party. While cute in theory these were very disappointing. The hair is shedding. The hair is falling off. The hair is inconsistent on each duck. The ducks also look dirty and stained. I am very disappointed in this product and don't think I'll be including in the favors.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fine, but not great
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angie6786 is loaded.
Additional information about Angie6786 could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The hair on these duckies was clearly stuck on as some kind of adhesive tape. It is visible and makes them look cheap. Kids don't seem to mind, but I don't like the prizes I give out to look cheap.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rubber duckies
PostedOctober 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scooter2 is loaded.
Additional information about scooter2 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Your selection is tops. I always take some with me when visiting friends and family. They are loved by both children and adults alike.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for All
PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 7thgradeadviser is loaded.
Additional information about 7thgradeadviser could not be loaded.
from pepper pike, ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Elementary and middle school like these guys with crazy hair.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WNCFirefly is loaded.
Additional information about WNCFirefly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are adorable to look at, but the hair sheds too easily.
Cons: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Quality
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ToyPicker is loaded.
Additional information about ToyPicker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The ducks are cute, but the hair falls out all over the place Super Easy.... which makes for a Big Mess around kids.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wild and Crazy!
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tallula is loaded.
Additional information about Tallula could not be loaded.
from NW PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is my second year of buying duckies to hand out at work for Christmas. I got mostly different ones this year, including these little guys. Good coloring, no prominent seams. I took a star off because I would have liked t have seen a little more hair - would like to give 4.5 stars - the ducks are well done.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rubber ducks
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeachPb is loaded.
Additional information about TeachPb could not be loaded.
from Pa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
My kids love theses as a reward
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-18 T04:10:50.373-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1244, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
4 out of 5 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.