Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN HORSE THEME
PostedMarch 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomAlways is loaded.
Additional information about MomAlways could not be loaded.
from K C MO
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Finding items for a horse crazy party is acually hard to do--these duckies added the extra fun item that was needed!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, Worth It
PostedDecember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mohrhp is loaded.
Additional information about mohrhp could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the variety of duckies available on the website. These are good quality and worth the money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
baby shower cuteness
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maria15501 is loaded.
Additional information about Maria15501 could not be loaded.
from Somerset, PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a derby themed baby shower and they were a cute way to add horses onto the tables and we threw a few to float in the punch bowl as well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for Horse Themed Treat Bags
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OliviaStabler is loaded.
Additional information about OliviaStabler could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's horse themed birthday party to put in the goodie bags and the kids loved them! Lots of things from Oriental Trading are awful quality, but these were actually really well made and adorable. There are 3 different styles in the assortment. My only complaint is that some of the paint on the mane on a few of them had bare spots. Overall, these are great and I'd buy them again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute But does not float
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnaCowgirl is loaded.
Additional information about AnnaCowgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super original and cute for any kind of party, animal themed, farm, western, etc. Do not expect them to float though.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: does not float
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute item
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about twig is loaded.
Additional information about twig could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grandkids love them, would have rated them higher if they actually float right-side up.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for my purpose
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about freshstart is loaded.
Additional information about freshstart could not be loaded.
from Warrenton,MO
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased to use on top of a child's gift, in lieu of a bow/decoration. It is perfect!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crystalpumpkinpup is loaded.
Additional information about crystalpumpkinpup could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Last summer our company picnic was a carnival and I got several dozen misc. duckies. This year we are doing a western theme and I knew I had to have more duckies!! These were really popular last year and good for all ages. The horse duckies are ADORABLE! I bet the kids will be scrambling to collect all of the styles! They do seem smaller than last years ducks?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the boys at a unicorn party
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChrisCQ is loaded.
Additional information about ChrisCQ could not be loaded.
from Pompano Beach, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter had a unicorn and rainbows party, needless to say I couldnt give a Unicorn rubber duck to the boys so these were perfect. The boys loved them and so did some of the dads...
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Consistent quality of each item
PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoveLibraries is loaded.
Additional information about LoveLibraries could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We do a theme each year for teacher appreciation; large group so we look for affordable items that look cute in teachers' boxes. These work well and we try to take advantage of sales or special promotions
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-28 T03:38:09.794-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1243, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.