Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN HORSE THEME
PostedMarch 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomAlways is loaded.
Additional information about MomAlways could not be loaded.
from K C MO
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Finding items for a horse crazy party is acually hard to do--these duckies added the extra fun item that was needed!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, Worth It
PostedDecember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mohrhp is loaded.
Additional information about mohrhp could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the variety of duckies available on the website. These are good quality and worth the money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Horse Rubber duckies big seller
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cowgirlshooter is loaded.
Additional information about Cowgirlshooter could not be loaded.
from Bozeman, MT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have a Western Décor Business that has to be horsey. these Horse Rubber Duckies are a huge hit for that horse lover. Kids and Adults love the, for Western Theme birthday parties to adults Hot Tubs. I have bought tons of these. only had 3 deformed ones in my last order. Also a big collectors items for Rubber Duckie Collectors, most don't have the horsey duckie.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, adults too
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Didn't float
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KeikiHula is loaded.
Additional information about KeikiHula could not be loaded.
from Coloroado Springs
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We did a fair event at my work. We did a rubber ducky game and we used a kid pool and filled it up with water and had the ducks in it and they didn't float so we had to take most of the water out to get the ducks to stay up so I was very sad about that but the ducks were cute.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 12, 2016
Is it too late to say sorry? Our rubber duckies aren’t the best swimmers and have a tough time staying upright. They just need a little more practice is all! You can check out our Bright Weighted Ducks (51/184) who have the floating thing perfected! Our rubber duckies make great party favors and cute additions to your collection! If you’re still rethinking your order and would like a full refund or exchange, please contact our Customer Service department who will get you all squared away!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
baby shower cuteness
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maria15501 is loaded.
Additional information about Maria15501 could not be loaded.
from Somerset, PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a derby themed baby shower and they were a cute way to add horses onto the tables and we threw a few to float in the punch bowl as well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for Horse Themed Treat Bags
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OliviaStabler is loaded.
Additional information about OliviaStabler could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's horse themed birthday party to put in the goodie bags and the kids loved them! Lots of things from Oriental Trading are awful quality, but these were actually really well made and adorable. There are 3 different styles in the assortment. My only complaint is that some of the paint on the mane on a few of them had bare spots. Overall, these are great and I'd buy them again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute But does not float
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnaCowgirl is loaded.
Additional information about AnnaCowgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super original and cute for any kind of party, animal themed, farm, western, etc. Do not expect them to float though.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: does not float
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute item
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about twig is loaded.
Additional information about twig could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grandkids love them, would have rated them higher if they actually float right-side up.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for my purpose
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about freshstart is loaded.
Additional information about freshstart could not be loaded.
from Warrenton,MO
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased to use on top of a child's gift, in lieu of a bow/decoration. It is perfect!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crystalpumpkinpup is loaded.
Additional information about crystalpumpkinpup could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Last summer our company picnic was a carnival and I got several dozen misc. duckies. This year we are doing a western theme and I knew I had to have more duckies!! These were really popular last year and good for all ages. The horse duckies are ADORABLE! I bet the kids will be scrambling to collect all of the styles! They do seem smaller than last years ducks?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T12:33:19.295-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1243, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.