Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Derby Party Purchase
PostedMay 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grancy is loaded.
Additional information about Grancy could not be loaded.
This turned out to be the best purchase. Put the Derby horse names on the bottom and we had a drawing. They are cute, perfect small size.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't float properly
PostedMay 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about K2K2 is loaded.
Additional information about K2K2 could not be loaded.
They appear to be top heavy so they kept flipping over.
Cons: top heavy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will work well for Kentucky Derby party
PostedApril 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about genebcyc is loaded.
Additional information about genebcyc could not be loaded.
from South Fork, CO
These are going to be used as table decorations at a Kentucky Derby party. They will work well. Not as "bright" as I thought they might be, but are still fun.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute party favor
PostedJanuary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoslynB is loaded.
Additional information about JoslynB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use as party favors for my 4year old's birthday party. They were perfect. Good quality. Kids loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little horse/duck
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lcrad1 is loaded.
Additional information about Lcrad1 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Used as table decorations. Thought it would keep the little ones occupied & it worked. They got to keep them after the party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: wish i had bought more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Horse Rubber duckies big seller
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cowgirlshooter is loaded.
Additional information about Cowgirlshooter could not be loaded.
from Bozeman, MT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have a Western Décor Business that has to be horsey. these Horse Rubber Duckies are a huge hit for that horse lover. Kids and Adults love the, for Western Theme birthday parties to adults Hot Tubs. I have bought tons of these. only had 3 deformed ones in my last order. Also a big collectors items for Rubber Duckie Collectors, most don't have the horsey duckie.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, adults too
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Didn't float
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KeikiHula is loaded.
Additional information about KeikiHula could not be loaded.
from Coloroado Springs
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We did a fair event at my work. We did a rubber ducky game and we used a kid pool and filled it up with water and had the ducks in it and they didn't float so we had to take most of the water out to get the ducks to stay up so I was very sad about that but the ducks were cute.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 12, 2016
Is it too late to say sorry? Our rubber duckies aren’t the best swimmers and have a tough time staying upright. They just need a little more practice is all! You can check out our Bright Weighted Ducks (51/184) who have the floating thing perfected! Our rubber duckies make great party favors and cute additions to your collection! If you’re still rethinking your order and would like a full refund or exchange, please contact our Customer Service department who will get you all squared away!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
baby shower cuteness
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maria15501 is loaded.
Additional information about Maria15501 could not be loaded.
from Somerset, PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a derby themed baby shower and they were a cute way to add horses onto the tables and we threw a few to float in the punch bowl as well.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for Horse Themed Treat Bags
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OliviaStabler is loaded.
Additional information about OliviaStabler could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's horse themed birthday party to put in the goodie bags and the kids loved them! Lots of things from Oriental Trading are awful quality, but these were actually really well made and adorable. There are 3 different styles in the assortment. My only complaint is that some of the paint on the mane on a few of them had bare spots. Overall, these are great and I'd buy them again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute But does not float
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnaCowgirl is loaded.
Additional information about AnnaCowgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super original and cute for any kind of party, animal themed, farm, western, etc. Do not expect them to float though.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: does not float
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-17 T14:23:07.048-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1243, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.