Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN HORSE THEME
PostedMarch 25, 2012
Customer avatar
MomAlways
 
Please wait while more information about MomAlways is loaded.
Additional information about MomAlways could not be loaded.
from K C MO
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Finding items for a horse crazy party is acually hard to do--these duckies added the extra fun item that was needed!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, Worth It
PostedDecember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
mohrhp
 
Please wait while more information about mohrhp is loaded.
Additional information about mohrhp could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the variety of duckies available on the website. These are good quality and worth the money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Consistent quality of each item
PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
LoveLibraries
 
Please wait while more information about LoveLibraries is loaded.
Additional information about LoveLibraries could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We do a theme each year for teacher appreciation; large group so we look for affordable items that look cute in teachers' boxes. These work well and we try to take advantage of sales or special promotions
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
daughter loved!!!!
PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer avatar
kimberly41
 
Please wait while more information about kimberly41 is loaded.
Additional information about kimberly41 could not be loaded.
from florence sc
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my daughter would not even let me put her cupcakes on this stand! she is using it for a "stable" for her little ponies and could not be happier.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME
PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
cottonwood
 
Please wait while more information about cottonwood is loaded.
Additional information about cottonwood could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hit. The kids loved filling them with water and squirting others (The hole is in the mouth not the bottom). They are also the perfect size for teenagers to throw at one another (Birthday for 16 year old).
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
HappyHomeschoolingMom
 
Please wait while more information about HappyHomeschoolingMom is loaded.
Additional information about HappyHomeschoolingMom could not be loaded.
Perfect addition to a cowgirl or cowboy party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest horse rubber duck
PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Twoparty
 
Please wait while more information about Twoparty is loaded.
Additional information about Twoparty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was the favorite toy for the party. The two year olds loved them because it easy to squeeze and water come from their mouth. Beside they are super cute
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Almost Satisfied
PostedSeptember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this for my cowboy themed baby shower to go on the cake. Although the horses are very cute I was pretty upset to see that this blue paint was on quite a few of them when I pulled them out of the bag. I was disappointed because there is NO blue on any of the horses... so how would there be blue on the horses... just kind of sad because I had to use a few of the tacky looking horses with blue on them :(
Don't know if I'll purchase anything from this site again.......
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So SWEET!
PostedJuly 14, 2011
Customer avatar
MaggieB
 
Please wait while more information about MaggieB is loaded.
Additional information about MaggieB could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are having a bday party where the kids will ride ponies & swim so these were a natural party favor (along with cowboy hats) for all the toddlers! They are a lot smaller than we imagined but at only 50 cents each they are great favors!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, cost
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.