Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Super Fun!
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
holidayfun
 
Please wait while more information about holidayfun is loaded.
Additional information about holidayfun could not be loaded.
from NY, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these patriotic ducks to create a home version of a 'duck race' at our annual 4th of July family reunion - what fun! The kids used a permanent marker to put their initials on the ducks, we strung together 'noodles' to create a lane, then dropped the ducks into the pool and let the race begin! I can't begin to tell you how much fun the kids (4-10 years) had cheering their ducks on. We may make this an annual tradition!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, price/value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very clever and original
PostedJune 9, 2011
Customer avatar
lotoducks
 
Please wait while more information about lotoducks is loaded.
Additional information about lotoducks could not be loaded.
from Kingston NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You keep amazing me with your new Duckies. Very cute
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were fun!
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Tallula
 
Please wait while more information about Tallula is loaded.
Additional information about Tallula could not be loaded.
from NW PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I hand out duckies at work for Christmas and I got these this year so that I could also use them for stocking stuffers for a very patriotic friend. It is a good selection and they were a popular choice at work. The colors were good.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Ducks
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
BrianH
 
Please wait while more information about BrianH is loaded.
Additional information about BrianH could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My children patients love this product. Their eyes just light up wondering which duck to choose on their visit. They are very popular with the kids and always ask that I bring the ducks back as gifts instead of other items.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely adorable product!!!
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
BamBam10
 
Please wait while more information about BamBam10 is loaded.
Additional information about BamBam10 could not be loaded.
from Delran, NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Absolutely adorable product for the price! I am getting married in Philadelphia and each hotel welcome bag will get a patriotic rubber duck and a Christmas themed one. Product arrived in a timely fashion. Highly recommend this product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these ducks!
PostedJuly 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Lyndaloon
 
Please wait while more information about Lyndaloon is loaded.
Additional information about Lyndaloon could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ducks were a great hit at my 4th of July party! Used them just as props and they got many comments and compliments. No one was even disappointed when I told them they don't float worth beans, apparently they all take showers!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love this!
PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer avatar
WVPat
 
Please wait while more information about WVPat is loaded.
Additional information about WVPat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased this to give away as prizes at our booth for the county fair and my children wanted to purchase these as soon as they saw them. They loved these duckies.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: won't float
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Ducks
PostedJuly 7, 2011
Customer avatar
kmdude
 
Please wait while more information about kmdude is loaded.
Additional information about kmdude could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice looking but don't like to float upright. Put in a pond and half upside down. Used in a stream for a duck race and that was fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN TOY
PostedJune 5, 2011
Customer avatar
ZERO
 
Please wait while more information about ZERO is loaded.
Additional information about ZERO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THE DETAILS ON THESE TOYS WERE "AWESOME"--BRIGHT COLORS AND PERFECT DETAIL. YOU COULD TELL WHAT/WHO EACH DUCK REPRESENTED. GOOD BUY--WORTH THE MONEY AND ENJOYMENT!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.