Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Recycle Rubber Duckies
PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
JoyR
 
Please wait while more information about JoyR is loaded.
Additional information about JoyR could not be loaded.
from Miami, Florida
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our school recently had an event to celebrate America Recycles 11/15/10. As a part of the event, I held a recycling poster contest. As one of the prizes, I gave each winner a recyle rubber duckie. When all of the teachers and students saw the duckies, they told me about how cute they were and how much they loved them. Some of the teachers asked where I got them so they could get some for their students as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent teaching tool!
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Pmbmst
 
Please wait while more information about Pmbmst is loaded.
Additional information about Pmbmst could not be loaded.
from Pa
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids love these are rewards!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute & fun way to promote recycling
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
recyclingpro
 
Please wait while more information about recyclingpro is loaded.
Additional information about recyclingpro could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered the recycling ducks to use at a Junior High School recycling fair as cute and fun reminders for the students (and staff) to recycle more. I was a little disappointed in the quality of the mobius loop imprinting since it's blurred and misprinted on some of the ducks. The event should be a success regardless.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Go Green Duck!
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
TLP76
 
Please wait while more information about TLP76 is loaded.
Additional information about TLP76 could not be loaded.
from OK
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You can't go wrong with OT Ducks. For Earth Day these were given out, and they were a hit as usual. Good reminder to recycle and think GREEN.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTE Duckies
PostedOctober 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Carla1949
 
Please wait while more information about Carla1949 is loaded.
Additional information about Carla1949 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I puchased these as gift toppers for our Pharmacy Week event. One of the central themes is conservation and these little ducks seemed perfect. I was very pleased with the quality of the ducks and the added value they give to our prizes. Don't hesitate to purchase. All mine were fine and OT is excellent with customer service issues - one of the best.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedAugust 4, 2010
Customer avatar
KidsNonProfit
 
Please wait while more information about KidsNonProfit is loaded.
Additional information about KidsNonProfit could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The duckies look so cute on my computer screen, but the quality of the actual product is horrible. The duckies are made from a solid color, and then the designs are printed/painted/stamped on the duckies. The designs are very splotchy and uneven. For instance, the white circle is not a complete circle, or the green triangle recycling symbol is only partially stamped on, or is not centered over the circle. There is also a URL and a number code stamped on the bottom of the duckies, but on many of the duckies, it is not centered on the bottom but is coming up the side and is visible when the duckie is sitting. Very disappointing. I will be asking Oriental Trading for a refund.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Recycle Ducks
PostedJuly 14, 2010
Customer avatar
DARC
 
Please wait while more information about DARC is loaded.
Additional information about DARC could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them gave to customers but would like from recycled material!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.