Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
28 of 35(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
28 of 35(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
28 of 35(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great game
PostedSeptember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about susanrpa is loaded.
Additional information about susanrpa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Used with the Olympics Games on my hospital unit. Game was large enough the adult winner used it to make his flag lap. FUN.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 2, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality is great but moves too much with slightest wind
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jones208 is loaded.
Additional information about jones208 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I bought this for my son's birthday, which is in the summer. It's typically not windy here during the summer but it just happened to be windy on the day of his party. The quality is great but it moved in the wind so much. We hung it from our patio roof and I put two cans of food in two of the pouches to try to weigh it down so it would not move as much in the wind. We ended up not using it. If you have some where to tie the top and the bottom so it stays in place, I would recommend it. I would also recommend it for in door use but not outdoors unless you want to spend a lot of time get it to stay in place.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedAugust 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sharis is loaded.
Additional information about Sharis could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got this for a carnival themed party and it was a hit! Easy to play, easy set up and doesnt take up alot of space when you put it away!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It looked bright and colorful. Easy to use.
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sasi780 is loaded.
Additional information about sasi780 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
It looked bright and colorful. Easy to use. The bean bags were small enough for the holes and the material did not rip when the children were grabbing the bags out of the holes. It was worth the money.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun game at a low price
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cado42 is loaded.
Additional information about cado42 could not be loaded.
from Amsterdam, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this game for a library summer reading program. Children range in age from 3 - 12 and they all enjoyed trying their hand at getting the bean bags in the nets. Easy to put up and a great value.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nicely made
PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grammie13 is loaded.
Additional information about grammie13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was a little difficult to hang but worked nicely hanging from a rolling coat rack. Used for a carnival themed kid's party. Big hit!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: a little difficult to hang
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenniH is loaded.
Additional information about JenniH could not be loaded.
from Grand Prairie, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone had so much fun. Even the adults!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Child's Party Game
PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sidetrackedat4am is loaded.
Additional information about Sidetrackedat4am could not be loaded.
from Easton, MD
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The children loved this game! Boys aged between 6-10 years old. There was only one complaint among the children. There are only 3 bean bags included. Each is a different color. I had 3 children playing at once so they each picked a color but it would have been better to have several bags of each color.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: only 3 bean bags
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about creedke is loaded.
Additional information about creedke could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High quality item.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality!
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DBor is loaded.
Additional information about DBor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality & price!
Thick canvas!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T15:50:08.838-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1233, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.