Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
20 of 26(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
20 of 26(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
20 of 26(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun!
PostedSeptember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
WMAna
 
Please wait while more information about WMAna is loaded.
Additional information about WMAna could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Kids found this to be a fun game at our carnival themed picnic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good fun
PostedJanuary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
jenpah
 
Please wait while more information about jenpah is loaded.
Additional information about jenpah could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids of all ages enjoyed this at our party with added twists and levels of difficulty as to how and where you could toss the bean bag! It held up well and will be used many times over in the future!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FarmBureau
 
Please wait while more information about FarmBureau is loaded.
Additional information about FarmBureau could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome idea for expos and events.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
LLGC
 
Please wait while more information about LLGC is loaded.
Additional information about LLGC could not be loaded.
from BC, Canada
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using this for our carnival themed cocktail hour at our wedding. this bean bag toss looks of excellent quality and should work perfectly. Just have to figure out how to stand it up
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good quality but needs a stand
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Kgib
 
Please wait while more information about Kgib is loaded.
Additional information about Kgib could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised with the great quality of this product however, disappointed when I noticed it doesn't come with a stand. I had no idea how to display this game and it therefore wasn't really used. I ended up hanging it from a door way but it kept felling down once you threw the bean bags. Makes it impossible to play the game the way it was intended.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I've seen better bean bag games
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
2013HH
 
Please wait while more information about 2013HH is loaded.
Additional information about 2013HH could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered the carnival starter kit, and this game was the biggest disappointment.
There was no frame or anything to this game. It was just the fabric seen above. You had to figure out not only how to hang it, but also had to stake the bottom in and away from the fabric so the game would hang accordingly.
As another commenter posted- the color is not as vivid as it is here and the bean bags are extremely small.
On the plus side- the younger children didn't seem to care or mind, but I would probably buy a different bean bag game in the future.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Arrived Broken
PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Monique12
 
Please wait while more information about Monique12 is loaded.
Additional information about Monique12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought 5 games, the bean bag toss game arrived broken. I ordered early so I had time to clamp it and glue it for two days. I would have sent it back but it really is a cool game. The front panel is the best part of it, the frame came off of the front panel as soon as I took it out of the box. I would recommend a bit of glue to support it for anyone who orders this. I used a lot of wood glue, every side needed to be glued.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Adjust your color
PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
NoOneCustomer
 
Please wait while more information about NoOneCustomer is loaded.
Additional information about NoOneCustomer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this bean toss for some teenagers to play. I was slightly disappointed because the color was no where near as bright as is shown on the picture. What was sent to me was a dull, washed out, faded color of the picture. It also didn't say that it came with string and has to be hung somewhere in order to play with it. I was under the presumption that it layed down in a 120 degree type of way.
The game, itself, works fine, but the sewing job was mediocre.
I ordered 14 of them and are considering a refund.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, visual appearance
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
definitely worth it
PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
megansmom
 
Please wait while more information about megansmom is loaded.
Additional information about megansmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Because of the reviews I figured I would have to make a wood frame for this. I got it and looked it over, it looks good and I was happy with the larger size compared to the small wooden bean bag toss games, so building the frame was a worthwhile effort and the kids loved this game! I made the frame out of 2 x 4 wood and screwed this to it. I could't rig it up by rope because I had no place to tie up to, but in general this was a great purchase!
Pros: Child's Favorite, larger size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun game for kids
PostedAugust 26, 2012
Customer avatar
coatdan
 
Please wait while more information about coatdan is loaded.
Additional information about coatdan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used for carnival. We put on a homemade frame. Wish it came with six bags. Color good. Material needs to be thicker...ripped it by accident.m thicker netting also would be nice.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.