Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
24 of 30(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
24 of 30(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
24 of 30(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun!
PostedSeptember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
WMAna
 
Please wait while more information about WMAna is loaded.
Additional information about WMAna could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Kids found this to be a fun game at our carnival themed picnic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good fun
PostedJanuary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
jenpah
 
Please wait while more information about jenpah is loaded.
Additional information about jenpah could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids of all ages enjoyed this at our party with added twists and levels of difficulty as to how and where you could toss the bean bag! It held up well and will be used many times over in the future!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item, fun for all
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
AnnMarieRourke
 
Please wait while more information about AnnMarieRourke is loaded.
Additional information about AnnMarieRourke could not be loaded.
from Mims, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this and several other items for my kids birthday parties and everyone had a blast playing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
bingolover
 
Please wait while more information about bingolover is loaded.
Additional information about bingolover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
got this for the cub scout so they have an activity to do
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for the money
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Theremom
 
Please wait while more information about Theremom is loaded.
Additional information about Theremom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered this set for my child's birthday party. The product is of good quality and the kids enjoyed it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FarmBureau
 
Please wait while more information about FarmBureau is loaded.
Additional information about FarmBureau could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome idea for expos and events.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
LLGC
 
Please wait while more information about LLGC is loaded.
Additional information about LLGC could not be loaded.
from BC, Canada
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using this for our carnival themed cocktail hour at our wedding. this bean bag toss looks of excellent quality and should work perfectly. Just have to figure out how to stand it up
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good quality but needs a stand
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Kgib
 
Please wait while more information about Kgib is loaded.
Additional information about Kgib could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised with the great quality of this product however, disappointed when I noticed it doesn't come with a stand. I had no idea how to display this game and it therefore wasn't really used. I ended up hanging it from a door way but it kept felling down once you threw the bean bags. Makes it impossible to play the game the way it was intended.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I've seen better bean bag games
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
2013HH
 
Please wait while more information about 2013HH is loaded.
Additional information about 2013HH could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered the carnival starter kit, and this game was the biggest disappointment.
There was no frame or anything to this game. It was just the fabric seen above. You had to figure out not only how to hang it, but also had to stake the bottom in and away from the fabric so the game would hang accordingly.
As another commenter posted- the color is not as vivid as it is here and the bean bags are extremely small.
On the plus side- the younger children didn't seem to care or mind, but I would probably buy a different bean bag game in the future.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Arrived Broken
PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Monique12
 
Please wait while more information about Monique12 is loaded.
Additional information about Monique12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought 5 games, the bean bag toss game arrived broken. I ordered early so I had time to clamp it and glue it for two days. I would have sent it back but it really is a cool game. The front panel is the best part of it, the frame came off of the front panel as soon as I took it out of the box. I would recommend a bit of glue to support it for anyone who orders this. I used a lot of wood glue, every side needed to be glued.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-19T07:40:21.706-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1233, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.