Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loves these
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Institches
 
Please wait while more information about Institches is loaded.
Additional information about Institches could not be loaded.
from In the "Thumb" of MI, USA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these because I love rubber duckies and a portion of the purchase goes to research. Everyone that I have given them to love them too.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Rosecat88
 
Please wait while more information about Rosecat88 is loaded.
Additional information about Rosecat88 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought these for our Breast Cancer Awareness display at church - they inspired the theme of "Don't DUCK it - Just DO it!". They are smaller than I expected, but they were a very popular part of the event. I would definitely buy them again - especially as their purchase includes a donation to Susan G Komen Foundation.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
tybunny
 
Please wait while more information about tybunny is loaded.
Additional information about tybunny could not be loaded.
from Palm Desert Ca
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought them to use in the goody bags given out at a charity event and they were well received. I would purchase them again next year during breast cancer awareness month. I would purchase more items as well.
Pros: quality, appropriate to the cause
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love All Your Ducks
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
AllisMom
 
Please wait while more information about AllisMom is loaded.
Additional information about AllisMom could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We love all your ducks. We use them for "way to go" prizes and people have ducks lined up on their desks.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, too cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THESE DUCKS
PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
victoriannn
 
Please wait while more information about victoriannn is loaded.
Additional information about victoriannn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect thing for our breast cancer fundraiser!! everyone loves them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for fundraiser
PostedJune 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Sattar
 
Please wait while more information about Sattar is loaded.
Additional information about Sattar could not be loaded.
from OK
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for fundraiser, very nice and sells like hot cakes
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fundraiser item!!
PostedOctober 20, 2011
Customer avatar
theD
 
Please wait while more information about theD is loaded.
Additional information about theD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our Breast Cancer Awareness fundraiser and they were a hit!!! I will be buying double for next years fundraiser!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun puchase
PostedOctober 16, 2011
Customer avatar
mygramma
 
Please wait while more information about mygramma is loaded.
Additional information about mygramma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter was having a Theme Candle Party- for Breast Cancer Awareness. The ducks were given if you wore something Pink. The guests loved them ,
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the Ducks
PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Dawnnandah
 
Please wait while more information about Dawnnandah is loaded.
Additional information about Dawnnandah could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bake Sale to benifit Gloria Gemma. People at work love these! They have last years duck displayed with this years Ducks. Love them. We had to buy extra this year because they sold out in 5 mins last year!
Pros: quality, part of the sale goes to support breast cancer
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedOctober 1, 2011
Customer avatar
bluehen
 
Please wait while more information about bluehen is loaded.
Additional information about bluehen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these as a giveaway for a breast cancer fundraiser. Cute! but very small.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.