Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
39 of 48(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
39 of 48(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
39 of 48(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just too cute
PostedMarch 30, 2012
Customer avatar
beachlibrarian
 
Please wait while more information about beachlibrarian is loaded.
Additional information about beachlibrarian could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will so enjoy watching the young visitors to my library play with these adorable rubber ducks. They are very easy to identify (Santa Duck, Queen Duck, etc.) and their detail is quite adorable. I am just putting them out on the counter on a tray at my library for the parents to share with their young children.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
stranded27
 
Please wait while more information about stranded27 is loaded.
Additional information about stranded27 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids LOVE these ducks!! So cute!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price for what you get.
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Huynh
 
Please wait while more information about Huynh is loaded.
Additional information about Huynh could not be loaded.
from Campbell, Ca
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Duckies are smaller than expected but they will be used as favors so big deal.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Idea!
PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Institches
 
Please wait while more information about Institches is loaded.
Additional information about Institches could not be loaded.
from In the "Thumb" of MI, USA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
My grandson loves to play with my rubber duckie collection, so I purchased these...for my collection, but also to help him learn his letters.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very poor qualtiy
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Ebethcelina
 
Please wait while more information about Ebethcelina is loaded.
Additional information about Ebethcelina could not be loaded.
from celina, tx
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are very poor quality especially for the price. They are not all the same size and you cannot see the letters on some of the ducks. Do not waste your money.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for alphabet containers
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Retse
 
Please wait while more information about Retse is loaded.
Additional information about Retse could not be loaded.
from Mukwonago
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
The product is great. But in the future the letters on the ducks need to be more clear. Some of them I went over with my sharpie. Overall they are very cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ABC Duckies
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
kaola
 
Please wait while more information about kaola is loaded.
Additional information about kaola could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
some of them did have there letters crooked.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
clever
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
leslieb
 
Please wait while more information about leslieb is loaded.
Additional information about leslieb could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The children love these. Our only problem was that there were two ducks of the same letter (T) and we were missing a (W). Hopefully Oriental Trading Company can fix this problem or they will not be usable.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, missing letter
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor color contrast quality. Hard to read the letters.
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
2AsMiMi
 
Please wait while more information about 2AsMiMi is loaded.
Additional information about 2AsMiMi could not be loaded.
from Clarksville, TN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Unable to read letters as same color as background.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids love them!
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
mommy24greatkids
 
Please wait while more information about mommy24greatkids is loaded.
Additional information about mommy24greatkids could not be loaded.
from dale, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Other than the Oo duck being more of a red then orange (a little confusing to kids) these ducks are adorable and my kids love playing with them in the bathtub.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: orange should be orange not red
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.