Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
21
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
55 of 66(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
21
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
55 of 66(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
21
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
55 of 66(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedApril 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sparkysarah is loaded.
Additional information about sparkysarah could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's pre-K class. The teacher added them to her treasure box and the kids love them. Great purchase!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just too cute
PostedMarch 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beachlibrarian is loaded.
Additional information about beachlibrarian could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will so enjoy watching the young visitors to my library play with these adorable rubber ducks. They are very easy to identify (Santa Duck, Queen Duck, etc.) and their detail is quite adorable. I am just putting them out on the counter on a tray at my library for the parents to share with their young children.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and Decent
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrMaxwells is loaded.
Additional information about MrMaxwells could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use as potty incentives for my 2 year old. They are great in that they are simple, have the alphabet and are pretty easy to identify. Like the other people have said, the "O" duck which is supposed to be orange, is actually red...but I get around that by saying it's about the beak not the body.
Also, I wouldn't say that these are made to last a long time, but they are cute and do the job in the short term.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quacking Me Up...
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suckerpunch is loaded.
Additional information about Suckerpunch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
First purchased on a popular shopping site and was VERY disappointed. Promptly returned and turned to OTC and found not only the ABC duckies but several other themes that were perfect for the gift I'm putting together for an adult who has EVERYTHING. Very happy with my purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 7, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase for the price
PostedAugust 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lib4teach is loaded.
Additional information about Lib4teach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these duckies for my preschool classroom to help teach the alphabet. They are great except for two letters:
The "O" duck is red not orange, & the "Y" duck, I have no clue what it's supposed to be. I'm guessing 'yak', but it looks like Frankenstein with weird blonde hair. Otherwise I know my kids will live them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: red not orange
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Customer Service
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about adq801 is loaded.
Additional information about adq801 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had an issue with our package of these ducks. Oriental Trading responded very promptly and provided great customer service to resolve our issue.
Pros: service
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good if in a budget
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TataFL is loaded.
Additional information about TataFL could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I'm sure there are better looking rubber duckies out there. But it's impossible to beat the price. Some duckies were pretty cute, others not so much. But overall, it's a good buy for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased the duckies along with the book "The Ugly Duckling" and read it to the toddlers. They loved it and than put the ducks in water. Great time
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YOUMAD is loaded.
Additional information about YOUMAD could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
At our infant/toddler care/learning center, we try to match stories with actual visual activities--this makes a learning experience fun for 2-3 year olds. Lucky it was a hot day, since we put water in a wagon and let the kids splash and play with the ducks and continued with the theme of the book "The Ugly Duckling." Soon the kids agreed, none of the ducks were ugly--just different. Not bad for 2-3 year olds and I am sure the task was made easier because of Oriental's great supply of learning materials and my daughter's ability to teach toddlers while at the same time they are playing. Thank you. I'm look for more items to pair together where teaching meets fun, which in turn makes happy little ones.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a K learning center!
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about apples4me is loaded.
Additional information about apples4me could not be loaded.
from Stockton, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I teach kindergarten and use them at my alphabet puzzle center. Once the alphabet puzzle, (I use large floor puzzles or the small foam alphabet squares that fit together) is put together, then they put the duckies on the matching letter. I have 4 students to a center. They work together to put the puzzle together and then again to match the duckies. This is usually a difficult task in the first month or 2 of school and can not be completed in the 10 minutes they have at that center. However, after a couple of months, most groups get the task down before the 10 minutes are up. I reward them with one gummy bear each or a smelly stamp on the hand for completion. Then I tell them to take it all apart and try to complete it again in the few minutes they have left at that center. I've used the same set of duckies for 3 1/2 years. They hold up well to the abuse they receive from 5 yr olds.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, learning center, kindergarten, colorful, hands-on, manipulatives, lasts years
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son LOVES these
PostedApril 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HMW926 is loaded.
Additional information about HMW926 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son absolutely loves rubber duckies, so these made a great first birthday gift for him. These are so cute and are smaller than standard size rubber duckies, which I like because there are 26 of them, and it makes storing them much easier. I have a zipping mesh lingerie bag I keep them in so they don't get lost. The only thing I would change about these is that they should come with their own storage bag, but that was an easy fix.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: needs a storage bag
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T23:47:47.509-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1226, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.