Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
12
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
44 of 54(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
12
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
44 of 54(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
12
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
44 of 54(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just too cute
PostedMarch 30, 2012
Customer avatar
beachlibrarian
 
Please wait while more information about beachlibrarian is loaded.
Additional information about beachlibrarian could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will so enjoy watching the young visitors to my library play with these adorable rubber ducks. They are very easy to identify (Santa Duck, Queen Duck, etc.) and their detail is quite adorable. I am just putting them out on the counter on a tray at my library for the parents to share with their young children.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute duckies
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
beekay
 
Please wait while more information about beekay is loaded.
Additional information about beekay could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Birthday
My granddaughter age 7 collects rubber duckies. These are for a gift for her and I'm sure she will be delighted. I agree with others who posted that the "O" duckie for orange is way off color for orange. the manufacturer should work on this. Otherwise all the duckies are unique and cute. A good value for the money.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: the "o"range duckie is red
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute, good price, looks a bit dirty not as vibrant
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Me321
 
Please wait while more information about Me321 is loaded.
Additional information about Me321 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, looks bit dirty/dull, but by themselves it's ok.
Pros: decent for the price
Cons: not as vibrant looks bit dirty or used.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
don't waste your money
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
DisappointedInStandards
 
Please wait while more information about DisappointedInStandards is loaded.
Additional information about DisappointedInStandards could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Very disappointed in the quality and care of this item. I've been planning buying this item the minute I had a kid to buy it for. And now I wish I had made my own.
The letters are hard to see on most of them.
All of the letters have been placed on crooked.
Some of them have the company stamp in front instead of on the bottom.
My 'O' duck is bright red and in no way could even pass for orange.
Only positive is that I received all the letters.
Get your quality control under control OTC!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ABC Ducks
PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
HJB92243
 
Please wait while more information about HJB92243 is loaded.
Additional information about HJB92243 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very disappointed that the O duck that I think was suppose to be orange was very red.
Pros: Educational, a-z animals
Cons: Assembly, o duck was red
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These duckies are really cute!
PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
gmakerri
 
Please wait while more information about gmakerri is loaded.
Additional information about gmakerri could not be loaded.
from Huntsville, Al
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These alphabet duckies are really creative. There are some amazing characters, like the reindeer duck, xray duck, monkey duck, etc. For the most part, they are super detailed and really fun. The O duck is supposed to be Orange, I think, but it is bright red. That is the only strange one. All the others will keep you and your kids wanting to play with them again and again!
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
stranded27
 
Please wait while more information about stranded27 is loaded.
Additional information about stranded27 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids LOVE these ducks!! So cute!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price for what you get.
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Huynh
 
Please wait while more information about Huynh is loaded.
Additional information about Huynh could not be loaded.
from Campbell, Ca
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Duckies are smaller than expected but they will be used as favors so big deal.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Idea!
PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Institches
 
Please wait while more information about Institches is loaded.
Additional information about Institches could not be loaded.
from In the "Thumb" of MI, USA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
My grandson loves to play with my rubber duckie collection, so I purchased these...for my collection, but also to help him learn his letters.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very poor qualtiy
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Ebethcelina
 
Please wait while more information about Ebethcelina is loaded.
Additional information about Ebethcelina could not be loaded.
from celina, tx
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are very poor quality especially for the price. They are not all the same size and you cannot see the letters on some of the ducks. Do not waste your money.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.