Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
16
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
48 of 59(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
16
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
48 of 59(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
16
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
48 of 59(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just too cute
PostedMarch 30, 2012
Customer avatar
beachlibrarian
 
Please wait while more information about beachlibrarian is loaded.
Additional information about beachlibrarian could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will so enjoy watching the young visitors to my library play with these adorable rubber ducks. They are very easy to identify (Santa Duck, Queen Duck, etc.) and their detail is quite adorable. I am just putting them out on the counter on a tray at my library for the parents to share with their young children.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute, but cheaply made
PostedApril 3, 2015
Customer avatar
STLEducator
 
Please wait while more information about STLEducator is loaded.
Additional information about STLEducator could not be loaded.
from STL, MO
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The biggest issue was that the colors were off. For instance the O duck is red... I suppose this is suppose to be Orange. There was orange on different ducks, so it was just that particular duck that was off. But when using the ducks to help teach letters mistakes like this don't help.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great product, but the letter "o" duck is red! It should be ORANGE!
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
yoneko21
 
Please wait while more information about yoneko21 is loaded.
Additional information about yoneko21 could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I LOVE these ducks...I still plan to use them in my TK classroom, BUT the letter "O" duck is RED?!? Each duck has a letter and is "dressed up" to be something that starts with that letter. I have had to explain to my students that there must have been a mistake in dying the ducks the color because the letter "o" duck should actually be orange. I would love a replacement orange duck for the letter o...or a duck dressed like an ostrich...or better yet, an OCTOPUS! If I could get a replacement duck, I would be happy to change my review!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: error in letter sound correspondence
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just shy of perfect
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
GrandpaDuck
 
Please wait while more information about GrandpaDuck is loaded.
Additional information about GrandpaDuck could not be loaded.
from Renton WA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Loved the concept and the variety. The only thing that kept it from being perfect is that one duck (Zz for Zebra) is missing.
Pros: quality
Cons: missing one duck
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Quack
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
LoveMom
 
Please wait while more information about LoveMom is loaded.
Additional information about LoveMom could not be loaded.
from Greenpoint, New York
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Although I thought the size was a little small. It worked well for the purpose I needed them. If the intention was to teach the abc's then it was a perfect purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The alphabet printed on the ducks needs to be darker and in some cases in better located. The letters were printed on too dark of an area.
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
LADUCK
 
Please wait while more information about LADUCK is loaded.
Additional information about LADUCK could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
However, they are perfect for students because it gives the child the capital and the lower case letter. thank you for providing these. I would "up size" with a bag of vowels though :-)
DO YOU WANT A REVIEW???? Everytime I try to submit it encounters an issue!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute duckies
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
beekay
 
Please wait while more information about beekay is loaded.
Additional information about beekay could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Birthday
My granddaughter age 7 collects rubber duckies. These are for a gift for her and I'm sure she will be delighted. I agree with others who posted that the "O" duckie for orange is way off color for orange. the manufacturer should work on this. Otherwise all the duckies are unique and cute. A good value for the money.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: the "o"range duckie is red
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute, good price, looks a bit dirty not as vibrant
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Me321
 
Please wait while more information about Me321 is loaded.
Additional information about Me321 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, looks bit dirty/dull, but by themselves it's ok.
Pros: decent for the price
Cons: not as vibrant looks bit dirty or used.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
don't waste your money
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
DisappointedInStandards
 
Please wait while more information about DisappointedInStandards is loaded.
Additional information about DisappointedInStandards could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Very disappointed in the quality and care of this item. I've been planning buying this item the minute I had a kid to buy it for. And now I wish I had made my own.
The letters are hard to see on most of them.
All of the letters have been placed on crooked.
Some of them have the company stamp in front instead of on the bottom.
My 'O' duck is bright red and in no way could even pass for orange.
Only positive is that I received all the letters.
Get your quality control under control OTC!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ABC Ducks
PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
HJB92243
 
Please wait while more information about HJB92243 is loaded.
Additional information about HJB92243 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very disappointed that the O duck that I think was suppose to be orange was very red.
Pros: Educational, a-z animals
Cons: Assembly, o duck was red
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-18T10:14:02.998-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1226, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.