Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
32 of 40(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
32 of 40(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
32 of 40(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just too cute
PostedMarch 30, 2012
Customer avatar
beachlibrarian
 
Please wait while more information about beachlibrarian is loaded.
Additional information about beachlibrarian could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will so enjoy watching the young visitors to my library play with these adorable rubber ducks. They are very easy to identify (Santa Duck, Queen Duck, etc.) and their detail is quite adorable. I am just putting them out on the counter on a tray at my library for the parents to share with their young children.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
clever
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
leslieb
 
Please wait while more information about leslieb is loaded.
Additional information about leslieb could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The children love these. Our only problem was that there were two ducks of the same letter (T) and we were missing a (W). Hopefully Oriental Trading Company can fix this problem or they will not be usable.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, missing letter
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor color contrast quality. Hard to read the letters.
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
2AsMiMi
 
Please wait while more information about 2AsMiMi is loaded.
Additional information about 2AsMiMi could not be loaded.
from Clarksville, TN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Unable to read letters as same color as background.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids love them!
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
mommy24greatkids
 
Please wait while more information about mommy24greatkids is loaded.
Additional information about mommy24greatkids could not be loaded.
from dale, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Other than the Oo duck being more of a red then orange (a little confusing to kids) these ducks are adorable and my kids love playing with them in the bathtub.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: orange should be orange not red
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ABC ducks
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
happycatt77
 
Please wait while more information about happycatt77 is loaded.
Additional information about happycatt77 could not be loaded.
from Phila PA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the ABC ducks for my granddaughter. Although she is too young to use them now it won't be long before she can. I had a coupon from a previous purchase and thought this would be a cute thing to buy. They are colorful and each one is different. I think it is a unique way to teach the alphabet and hope she will like them.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality has Declines
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Dimps21479
 
Please wait while more information about Dimps21479 is loaded.
Additional information about Dimps21479 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have bought these ducks many times before and I have to say this is the first time I was very disappointed with the quality.
Some of the ducks looked dirty, while others you couldn't see the letter they were representing. The idea was cute for a Baby Shower, I just wished they were made with better quality as my children love these ducks.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great and Educational
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
ruralland
 
Please wait while more information about ruralland is loaded.
Additional information about ruralland could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my grandkids ages 5 and 3. They love lining them up to make words and then sounding them out until they have the spoken word. Adds an element of fun to the learning experience. My grandson especially loves to learn this way instead of a worksheet or book.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sweetest little duckies for learning.
PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Proudmotherof7
 
Please wait while more information about Proudmotherof7 is loaded.
Additional information about Proudmotherof7 could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my 4 year old and she loves them! Not only is the product helping her learn but it's also fun for her to play with. Her older sister loves playing imaginatively with them since she knows her abc's already and her baby sister loves chewing on them so they are extremely popular in my house. I recommend these for parents with children under 10, they can be used for many ages. :)
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, baby chew toy
Cons: wish i had several more sets. :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Extremely Bad Quality
PostedJanuary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
thomab85
 
Please wait while more information about thomab85 is loaded.
Additional information about thomab85 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought the ABCs Rubber Duckies for use in my 4K classroom. I was so excited to place my order, but was extremely dissatisfied when I received the package. Several of the Rubber Duckies were smashed in, and many of them did not even have the letters on them. The Rubber Duckies that had the letters on them were either extremely small or placed crookedly on them.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cute but disappointing
PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
rewardsshopper
 
Please wait while more information about rewardsshopper is loaded.
Additional information about rewardsshopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I am a teacher and bought these for ABC & beginning sound practice, with corresponding picture cards. The ducks were cute but I had to use a Sharpee to go over some of the ABC letters because they were faint. The big disappointment was having 2 "V" duckies and no "x" duckie. This happened once before when I bought an Oriental ABC puzzle - two of one letter and none of another. The kids like these fun materials and they are good learning tools but I would like to see better quality control.
Pros: Educational, engaging abc duckies
Cons: quality, missing letter
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.