Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
19
3 stars
14
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
54 of 66(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
19
3 stars
14
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
54 of 66(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
19
3 stars
14
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
54 of 66(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just too cute
PostedMarch 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beachlibrarian is loaded.
Additional information about beachlibrarian could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will so enjoy watching the young visitors to my library play with these adorable rubber ducks. They are very easy to identify (Santa Duck, Queen Duck, etc.) and their detail is quite adorable. I am just putting them out on the counter on a tray at my library for the parents to share with their young children.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Alphabet Display
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HazelMat is loaded.
Additional information about HazelMat could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these on a whim. Love the way each letter has a unique character whose name starts with a different letter of the alphabet. Overall they are very nice but some of the lettering is very faint or not in enough contrast to be seen. Two the duckies were also lopsided.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
More Hits than Misses
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hazel85 is loaded.
Additional information about Hazel85 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The ABC duckies are really quite cute. The only issues are that two of the duckies are a bit deflated. Unfortunately I couldn't fix the problem. And the "O" duck is actually red, not orange, but that isn't a problem for me. Each duck does provide a wonderful "look" for the letter it represents.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about La1135 is loaded.
Additional information about La1135 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute set, few ducks have smudged paint but overall pretty nice. Annoyed that the Oo duck is red and not orange as pictured- we live in Ohio so I guess it will work as an OSU duck...
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, cute
Cons: quality, o duck
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Assortment of Alphabetical small Ducks!
PostedAugust 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cal1842 is loaded.
Additional information about cal1842 could not be loaded.
from Blaine, WA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All the ducks in this order were forwarded to my granddaughter in Stuttgart, Germany. Great way to teach the English Alphabet to young folks..
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Red is not the new orange....
PostedJuly 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jmoo is loaded.
Additional information about jmoo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
THe ABC ducks are adorable and helpful for learning letters and sounds, but red is not orange for the O duck and would be confusing to kids.
Pros: my grandson loves ducks.
Cons: the o duck is red not orange
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
No too happy about it.
PostedMay 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Caritocrafted77 is loaded.
Additional information about Caritocrafted77 could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The ducks no float, just turns around, frustrating.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute, but cheaply made
PostedApril 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about STLEducator is loaded.
Additional information about STLEducator could not be loaded.
from STL, MO
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The biggest issue was that the colors were off. For instance the O duck is red... I suppose this is suppose to be Orange. There was orange on different ducks, so it was just that particular duck that was off. But when using the ducks to help teach letters mistakes like this don't help.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great product, but the letter "o" duck is red! It should be ORANGE!
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yoneko21 is loaded.
Additional information about yoneko21 could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I LOVE these ducks...I still plan to use them in my TK classroom, BUT the letter "O" duck is RED?!? Each duck has a letter and is "dressed up" to be something that starts with that letter. I have had to explain to my students that there must have been a mistake in dying the ducks the color because the letter "o" duck should actually be orange. I would love a replacement orange duck for the letter o...or a duck dressed like an ostrich...or better yet, an OCTOPUS! If I could get a replacement duck, I would be happy to change my review!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: error in letter sound correspondence
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just shy of perfect
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandpaDuck is loaded.
Additional information about GrandpaDuck could not be loaded.
from Renton WA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Loved the concept and the variety. The only thing that kept it from being perfect is that one duck (Zz for Zebra) is missing.
Pros: quality
Cons: missing one duck
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-07 T09:05:20.293-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1226, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.