Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
23
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
57 of 67(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
23
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
57 of 67(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
23
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
57 of 67(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedApril 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sparkysarah is loaded.
Additional information about sparkysarah could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's pre-K class. The teacher added them to her treasure box and the kids love them. Great purchase!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just too cute
PostedMarch 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beachlibrarian is loaded.
Additional information about beachlibrarian could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will so enjoy watching the young visitors to my library play with these adorable rubber ducks. They are very easy to identify (Santa Duck, Queen Duck, etc.) and their detail is quite adorable. I am just putting them out on the counter on a tray at my library for the parents to share with their young children.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not perfect but overall OK
PostedDecember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ponygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Ponygirl could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The ABC rubber duck set has a few issues. First of all, the letters are hard to see on some of the ducks. Secondly, one duck is mismarked - its letter does not match its design. Lastly, one duck is crushed and won't stand up properly. It arrived in that condition.
However, my daughter loves them. She likes to line them up in order and work on letter recognition. They are super affordable and overall fulfill my expectations.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, affordable
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 year old likes them
PostedDecember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ElBeeE is loaded.
Additional information about ElBeeE could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These ducks are super cute and my daughter likes them very much. My only problem with them is some of their necks are warped so they look like they permanently shrugging.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Letters G and O need makeovers!
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DonaEster is loaded.
Additional information about DonaEster could not be loaded.
from Rochester NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The ABC Duckies are a great idea and you did a great job of finding unique representations of the letters............except for the letters Gg and Oo,. The G duckie was green, which was fine except that there is a ghost in IN-25/3027 and gingerbread duckies in the Christmas assortment IN-13673109. The O duckie was red ( I assume it was originally orange but got sunburned); you have an orange duckie in the fruit set, IN-13686233.
Pros: Educational
Cons: see review
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and Decent
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrMaxwells is loaded.
Additional information about MrMaxwells could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use as potty incentives for my 2 year old. They are great in that they are simple, have the alphabet and are pretty easy to identify. Like the other people have said, the "O" duck which is supposed to be orange, is actually red...but I get around that by saying it's about the beak not the body.
Also, I wouldn't say that these are made to last a long time, but they are cute and do the job in the short term.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quacking Me Up...
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suckerpunch is loaded.
Additional information about Suckerpunch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
First purchased on a popular shopping site and was VERY disappointed. Promptly returned and turned to OTC and found not only the ABC duckies but several other themes that were perfect for the gift I'm putting together for an adult who has EVERYTHING. Very happy with my purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 7, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase for the price
PostedAugust 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lib4teach is loaded.
Additional information about Lib4teach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these duckies for my preschool classroom to help teach the alphabet. They are great except for two letters:
The "O" duck is red not orange, & the "Y" duck, I have no clue what it's supposed to be. I'm guessing 'yak', but it looks like Frankenstein with weird blonde hair. Otherwise I know my kids will live them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: red not orange
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Customer Service
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about adq801 is loaded.
Additional information about adq801 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had an issue with our package of these ducks. Oriental Trading responded very promptly and provided great customer service to resolve our issue.
Pros: service
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good if in a budget
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TataFL is loaded.
Additional information about TataFL could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I'm sure there are better looking rubber duckies out there. But it's impossible to beat the price. Some duckies were pretty cute, others not so much. But overall, it's a good buy for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-20 T09:29:18.770-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1226, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.