Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ducky Good
PostedSeptember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Race2558 is loaded.
Additional information about Race2558 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are adorable and suits my purpose. Looking forward to using them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun giveaway for adults!
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aurelia is loaded.
Additional information about Aurelia could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was running for election to a nonprofit board of directors and bought the "motivational ducks" as one of my campaign giveaways. I had serious campaign materials promoting my qualifications for office, but a motivational duck was placed in each bag as a small campaign gift. The ducks were a big hit! I believe this was because of the positive message they conveyed!
Pros: Assembly, quality, positive message
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some not so great
PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Theologiczero is loaded.
Additional information about Theologiczero could not be loaded.
from Theologiczero
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered 36 motivational rubber duckies. Two of the bags the ducks were great. One seemed just like a poor batch. Two of the duckies are underinflated and a few have poorly stamped words on them so it's hard to make out. But they are very cute when done correctly. I plan to give them out to students during our learning games. For the ones that have received the duckies they absolutely loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great way to start the school year!
PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RacerMom is loaded.
Additional information about RacerMom could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These ducks have been used as fundraisers, incentives for classroom teachers and other educators. These items as all of your items are good quality, educational and seem to be age appropriate.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After looking at several sites for motivational products for our staff I found this product to be affordable and effective.
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about leanpig is loaded.
Additional information about leanpig could not be loaded.
from Asheville, NC
Occasion:Other
Our company has been searching for inexpensive motivational items to use. There are lots of products out there but after we found our staff were donating them to local Goodwills we decided to do something a little less expensive but fun. This is a great product to use. We also purchased the rock star ducks and some You are a Star cards to use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quack YES!
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about arlene821 is loaded.
Additional information about arlene821 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quacktastically what I needed for class! I use rubber duckies in class and my students love them! There's nothing like a rubber ducky to create a smile on even the grumpiest student's face. Each of these sit on a student's desk for the day.
I change rubber duckies every month. Students look forward to seeing what is going to appear when the months change.
But, these are staying out! When a student does something, anything, particularly well, a duck appears on his/her desk for the rest of the day.
Pros: quality, just plain fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJuly 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenSeattle is loaded.
Additional information about JenSeattle could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute and the quality is decent for the price. The ink is a little light on some of them, but they are still usable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T19:04:10.517-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1225, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.