Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for 5 year olds
PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
scimat
 
Please wait while more information about scimat is loaded.
Additional information about scimat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for all the kindergarteners at my school and the kids loved them. They had just studied insects in science so the bottle theme was perfect. The kids had no problem blowing LOTS of bubbles with each dip of the wand and the bubbles weren't tiny either. The four boxes arrived in perfect condition with no leaks. I would definitely purchase them again.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If my daughter is happy, what more can I ask at this price?
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Audra
 
Please wait while more information about Audra is loaded.
Additional information about Audra could not be loaded.
from Pheonix, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 2 year old is having a birthday.
Recently we bought a bottle of bubbles to bring with us to an outdoor concert to keep her entertained. The stick got lost in the solution, and barely made any bubbles.
For the cost of that bottle, I bought these 2 dozen for her party, no stick problem, and an amazing quantity of bubbles!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: no con
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedAugust 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bubble bottles were a little smaller then I expected, but they ended up working out perfectly to go in goody bags for my son's bug themed birthday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Toddlers
PostedJune 12, 2011
Customer avatar
JennEV
 
Please wait while more information about JennEV is loaded.
Additional information about JennEV could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son squeled in delight when he saw a whole box of bubbles. The wand is connected to the cap for les mess. The bubble solutions has no odd smell, isn't too sticky, and makes some great bubbles. The wand has only one circle, unlike some of the newer bubble wands with multiple circles. But I think this helps with the bubble quality. I'm not at all disappointed with the size, it's what I expected and just right for giveaways for toddlers. Just remember an ounce is about the size of a shot.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great party favors
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
GirlPartyMom
 
Please wait while more information about GirlPartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about GirlPartyMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For our bug-themed party, these are the best. The jars are just the right size for a little bubble-blowing fun, and the sticks attached to the lid reach to the bottom of the jar. The bubble solution may be a little thin, but my kids were happy with the product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJanuary 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Joyful1
 
Please wait while more information about Joyful1 is loaded.
Additional information about Joyful1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my son's bug-themed birthday party. They were bigger than expected although not as big as the bubbles you usually find in stores. The labels are really cute and fit in well with our theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for the money
PostedJuly 25, 2010
Customer avatar
sillymom2
 
Please wait while more information about sillymom2 is loaded.
Additional information about sillymom2 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The price is better than getting bubbles at your local party supply store. The bottles are small, but not too small for little hands. The bugs on the bottle are cute and go great with a bug motif for your party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, great price
PostedJuly 21, 2010
Customer avatar
kyoung
 
Please wait while more information about kyoung is loaded.
Additional information about kyoung could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids just loved these. They are tiny, but they worked well and the price was right.. and the kids loved them and didnt care they were tiny. they used them just the same
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Bubbles
PostedJune 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Kickerpantsmom
 
Please wait while more information about Kickerpantsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Kickerpantsmom could not be loaded.
from Fairfield, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bubbles are so cute and I love that the bubble stick is attached to the lid. They were smaller than I expected but they ended up being perfect for our party favors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedApril 12, 2010
Customer avatar
madinminnesota
 
Please wait while more information about madinminnesota is loaded.
Additional information about madinminnesota could not be loaded.
from St. Paul, MN
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these bubbles for a class for pre-schoolers. The only complaint is that the length of the wand is too short. There will be a lot of solution that is lower than the wand can reach. Or there will be spillage as the pre-schoolers tip the bottle to try to reach the solution.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.