Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too small.
PostedMarch 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FLTreasurer is loaded.
Additional information about FLTreasurer could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
This was a prize for students. It was much smaller than the picture led me to believe. I will not purchase again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Favs is loaded.
Additional information about Favs could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, Mo.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was disappointed on how small the worms were, I was planning on giving them out as prizes, but they are too small, now I have to buy something else, money wasted.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 2, 2016
Hey there, friend! Thanks for helping us out. We appreciate your feedback on our products so we know what to fix going forward. Based on your review, we’ve had our word wizards update the product description to better describe what exactly it is you’re interested in. We hope this helps and we’ll see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute fuzzy little worms, my boy loves them
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaNicole is loaded.
Additional information about MamaNicole could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son has wanted these for a while ever since seeing one with his friend. Please note, they are not magic, and the package does not come with instructions on how to make it work, we had to Google it. There is a very thin fishing line that you use to move it and you really have to mess with it a lot and practice to make it look magical. But the cuteness factor is all there.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: no instructions
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money.
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Candyem is loaded.
Additional information about Candyem could not be loaded.
from Port sanilac
Can't sell them, until we figure out how they work since there are no instruction.
Cons: no instruction
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedMarch 24, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chuggy is loaded.
Additional information about chuggy could not be loaded.
from Northern California
Occasion:Community event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You can make these yourself for a whole lot less. Too small for the price. Disappointed.
Cons: quality, price does not match the product.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
HUGE waste of money
PostedFebruary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about madmama2 is loaded.
Additional information about madmama2 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's camping party- thinking they would be good for the goody bags. I was embarrassed to even show them to my husband. There are no instructions on how to use them. Should have cost about 50 cents a dozen not $8.
WORST purchase!!
Cons: no instructiions, cheap, waste of money
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not the best, but still fun!
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RetroMaman is loaded.
Additional information about RetroMaman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for my 6 year old birthday party, as my son was given one of these as a gift and loved it. These were not as good quality however. The fur is not as fluffy and the transparent string is not as strong (so it snaps easily).
BUT it works if only for an afternoon of fun. The kids loved the 'magical' effect of watching the creature crawl "by itself" across their arms and hands. Lots of fun, although the kids were a bit disappointed when the string snapped from the animal and couldn't use anymore.
Trick to use correctly: Unwrap the string only a quarter or half way and hook the tab into a belt buckle or pocket of pants. Then both hands are free to run under the creature so it appears to be 'crawling' over your hands and arms.
Pros: fun
Cons: Assembly, quality
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-17 T02:42:24.244-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1212, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.