Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedAugust 25, 2009
Customer avatar
lilmunchkin
 
Please wait while more information about lilmunchkin is loaded.
Additional information about lilmunchkin could not be loaded.
from Lincoln, IL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nothing else to say except for EXCELLENT! I will be ordering more of these for my projects.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute for starting school
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
RM302
 
Please wait while more information about RM302 is loaded.
Additional information about RM302 could not be loaded.
from Pearl City, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were adorable. The only problem was they felt sticky and had a film on them. Before giving them to my class, I wiped them off so they didn't look dull.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun!
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
TheOlderSister
 
Please wait while more information about TheOlderSister is loaded.
Additional information about TheOlderSister could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for fish-themed children's gift bags
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Goody Bag stuffer
PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
SenecaEast
 
Please wait while more information about SenecaEast is loaded.
Additional information about SenecaEast could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little toss-in for under the sea theme goody bags. Decent quality, price could be a bit better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Holes poor quality
PostedSeptember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
CP30
 
Please wait while more information about CP30 is loaded.
Additional information about CP30 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Holes in the balloons first time I blew them up one down I hope the rest aren't made so poorly!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
never again
PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer avatar
pepsisexy
 
Please wait while more information about pepsisexy is loaded.
Additional information about pepsisexy could not be loaded.
from new britain,ct
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
terrible all the way around would not even think about getting them again
Cons: quality, not like the pics on site
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedApril 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Laly
 
Please wait while more information about Laly is loaded.
Additional information about Laly could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought they would be, but still cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just okay
PostedApril 5, 2010
Customer avatar
CaliforniaMommy
 
Please wait while more information about CaliforniaMommy is loaded.
Additional information about CaliforniaMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These looked so cute online that I just HAD to buy them. They were disappointing in person. The balls are not clear as pictured. The plastic is tinted and off-looking. The fish are off-center inside the balls and are fairly awkward-looking. A lesser criticism is that the seams at the center of the balls were not completely formed, which affected bouncing ability in some of the balls.
These three criticisms make the balls worth much less to me than if they had been as they are pictured above. I thought the size was fine.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable bouncy balls, even if a little small
PostedOctober 26, 2009
Customer avatar
AmyBeth
 
Please wait while more information about AmyBeth is loaded.
Additional information about AmyBeth could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these fish bouncy balls for my son's b-day party goody bags. All his friends are under 5 and LOVE bouncy balls. They are much cuter than I thought they would be but a little on the small side. Too bad they aren't just a little bigger, especially for what they cost. Still, very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Bouncer
PostedAugust 4, 2009
Customer avatar
K1Teacher
 
Please wait while more information about K1Teacher is loaded.
Additional information about K1Teacher could not be loaded.
from Marion, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for the goody bags for our Fun Day to reward those who attended Children's Church faithfully throughout the summer. These balls are a good size and have a very cute fish embedded in the center. I think their bright colors and high bouncing will be a great hit with the kids!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.