Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
14 of 23(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
14 of 23(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
14 of 23(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
inflatable doesn't always inflate
PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Golferitaville is loaded.
Additional information about Golferitaville could not be loaded.
from Gig Harbor, Wa
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Several had parts that wouldn't inflate - wing, leg. One had legs on backwards. They are very floppy so need to be propped up.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
adorable!
PostedJuly 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hf305 is loaded.
Additional information about hf305 could not be loaded.
from Hollywood, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used 2 as decoration for my driveway for guests to know where the party was. They were absolutely adorable. Much better than balloons. Set the tone for a fun party. I used an electric pump to blow them up... probably too difficult to blow up manually.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedJuly 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chevron is loaded.
Additional information about Chevron could not be loaded.
from Murfreesboro, TN
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute! Noticed, however, that it needs to be "propped up" as it only stands alone for short periods of time!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJune 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mgk0 is loaded.
Additional information about mgk0 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gifted to a friend who likes flamingos. She loves it and takes it with her to various places and takes pictures of it in silly situations.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Of 5 inflatable items 3 would not inflate had LEAKS out of the box
PostedMarch 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MML9 is loaded.
Additional information about MML9 could not be loaded.
from Chicago Area
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very very disappointing. We purchased 5 inflatable items in this order. The flamingo, a large monkey and a cupcake all could not be inflated because of leaks in the seams which made them useless. Terrible items.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sooo cute!
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SLClark is loaded.
Additional information about SLClark could not be loaded.
from Cumberland, MD
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was fun! Just one tip, though, get a pump to blow it up!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute Inflatable Flamingo, but Defective
PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MPP3 is loaded.
Additional information about MPP3 could not be loaded.
from Sonoma County
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was hoping to use this flamingo as a "throw a lei on the flamingo" game, but one leg had a leak and he wouldn't stand up. (Even though real flamingos can stand on one leg!) Also, one leg was attached backwards, which I could have lived with, but one leg also deflated after a few minutes, so moot point. It was very cute and would have been great. My advice now for all inflatables: buy at least two in case one is defective if you don't have time before the party to check it, return it and get another.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flamingo will not hold air!
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Salesqueenie is loaded.
Additional information about Salesqueenie could not be loaded.
from Tyler TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
The blow up flamingo doesn't hold air in one leg. The print for his beak does not match up. Very poor construction.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a great item for what I used it for.
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FriendOfun is loaded.
Additional information about FriendOfun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I blew this up ahead of time to make sure there were no leaks. We used it at camp. A girl carried it with her everywhere she went for 3 days. The whole group fell in love with Flo and our cabin signed it as a momento. Definitely worth the money.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: the only con was it didn't stand on its own
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Daughter loved it!
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about robinlarocco is loaded.
Additional information about robinlarocco could not be loaded.
from huntington beach, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Held up well throughout the party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-27T16:26:11.673-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1197, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.