Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
13 of 23(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
13 of 23(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
13 of 23(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much fun
PostedJuly 8, 2010
Customer avatar
flamingogirl
 
Please wait while more information about flamingogirl is loaded.
Additional information about flamingogirl could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This flamingo was fun. We move him around the yard as the party went on durning the day. it was a hoot and added alot of fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sooo cute!
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
SLClark
 
Please wait while more information about SLClark is loaded.
Additional information about SLClark could not be loaded.
from Cumberland, MD
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was fun! Just one tip, though, get a pump to blow it up!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute Inflatable Flamingo, but Defective
PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
MPP3
 
Please wait while more information about MPP3 is loaded.
Additional information about MPP3 could not be loaded.
from Sonoma County
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was hoping to use this flamingo as a "throw a lei on the flamingo" game, but one leg had a leak and he wouldn't stand up. (Even though real flamingos can stand on one leg!) Also, one leg was attached backwards, which I could have lived with, but one leg also deflated after a few minutes, so moot point. It was very cute and would have been great. My advice now for all inflatables: buy at least two in case one is defective if you don't have time before the party to check it, return it and get another.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flamingo will not hold air!
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Salesqueenie
 
Please wait while more information about Salesqueenie is loaded.
Additional information about Salesqueenie could not be loaded.
from Tyler TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
The blow up flamingo doesn't hold air in one leg. The print for his beak does not match up. Very poor construction.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a great item for what I used it for.
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
FriendOfun
 
Please wait while more information about FriendOfun is loaded.
Additional information about FriendOfun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I blew this up ahead of time to make sure there were no leaks. We used it at camp. A girl carried it with her everywhere she went for 3 days. The whole group fell in love with Flo and our cabin signed it as a momento. Definitely worth the money.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: the only con was it didn't stand on its own
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Daughter loved it!
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
robinlarocco
 
Please wait while more information about robinlarocco is loaded.
Additional information about robinlarocco could not be loaded.
from huntington beach, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Held up well throughout the party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great Easter present for child in Florida
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
cjr43
 
Please wait while more information about cjr43 is loaded.
Additional information about cjr43 could not be loaded.
from san anselmo, ca.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This flamingo was delivered very quickly, it inflated nicely and was a real surprise gift to grandchild who had just moved to Florida.
Pros: something different
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broken, would never hold air.
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Beth1997
 
Please wait while more information about Beth1997 is loaded.
Additional information about Beth1997 could not be loaded.
from Guilford
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible, product came with a hole could never blow it up.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed Kids
PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
LavendarLady
 
Please wait while more information about LavendarLady is loaded.
Additional information about LavendarLady could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This has leaked since I first tried to inflate it. There are so many badly sealed seams I cannot find them all to close them with super glue. My students were pretty disappointed.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, cute, seasonal
Cons: quality, poor construction
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Flamingo's are cute but need work
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
BikerBob
 
Please wait while more information about BikerBob is loaded.
Additional information about BikerBob could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We purchased 2 Flamingo's for our friends 60th anniversary. I had to inflate them a lot to get them to stand up and they blew a leak. Customer service was very nice and replace them - very fast!! The second pair would not stand well and fell over. The feet need to be re-designed as most people want them to stand on their own. Also, the quality could be improved so they won't blow out so easy. I wouldn't mind paying a little more for better quality.
Pros: bright and cheerful, great size
Cons: quality, won't stand on thier own
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.