Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
13 of 25(52%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
13 of 25(52%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
13 of 25(52%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much fun
PostedJuly 8, 2010
Customer avatar
flamingogirl
 
Please wait while more information about flamingogirl is loaded.
Additional information about flamingogirl could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This flamingo was fun. We move him around the yard as the party went on durning the day. it was a hoot and added alot of fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flamingo will not hold air!
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Salesqueenie
 
Please wait while more information about Salesqueenie is loaded.
Additional information about Salesqueenie could not be loaded.
from Tyler TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
The blow up flamingo doesn't hold air in one leg. The print for his beak does not match up. Very poor construction.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a great item for what I used it for.
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
FriendOfun
 
Please wait while more information about FriendOfun is loaded.
Additional information about FriendOfun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I blew this up ahead of time to make sure there were no leaks. We used it at camp. A girl carried it with her everywhere she went for 3 days. The whole group fell in love with Flo and our cabin signed it as a momento. Definitely worth the money.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: the only con was it didn't stand on its own
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Daughter loved it!
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
robinlarocco
 
Please wait while more information about robinlarocco is loaded.
Additional information about robinlarocco could not be loaded.
from huntington beach, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Held up well throughout the party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great Easter present for child in Florida
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
cjr43
 
Please wait while more information about cjr43 is loaded.
Additional information about cjr43 could not be loaded.
from san anselmo, ca.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This flamingo was delivered very quickly, it inflated nicely and was a real surprise gift to grandchild who had just moved to Florida.
Pros: something different
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broken, would never hold air.
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Beth1997
 
Please wait while more information about Beth1997 is loaded.
Additional information about Beth1997 could not be loaded.
from Guilford
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible, product came with a hole could never blow it up.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed Kids
PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
LavendarLady
 
Please wait while more information about LavendarLady is loaded.
Additional information about LavendarLady could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This has leaked since I first tried to inflate it. There are so many badly sealed seams I cannot find them all to close them with super glue. My students were pretty disappointed.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, cute, seasonal
Cons: quality, poor construction
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Flamingo's are cute but need work
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
BikerBob
 
Please wait while more information about BikerBob is loaded.
Additional information about BikerBob could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We purchased 2 Flamingo's for our friends 60th anniversary. I had to inflate them a lot to get them to stand up and they blew a leak. Customer service was very nice and replace them - very fast!! The second pair would not stand well and fell over. The feet need to be re-designed as most people want them to stand on their own. Also, the quality could be improved so they won't blow out so easy. I wouldn't mind paying a little more for better quality.
Pros: bright and cheerful, great size
Cons: quality, won't stand on thier own
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A cute addition for a party
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
CarrieCraftyMomsShare
 
Please wait while more information about CarrieCraftyMomsShare is loaded.
Additional information about CarrieCraftyMomsShare could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughter's flamingo party. She loved it!! We used it as a photo spot to get pictures of her with guests. I have adorable pictures of her holding "hands" with the flamingo. The flamingo now is in her room at least while it holds its air. It is inflatable and like all inflatables I would guess it will not take too much wear and tear.
Pros: Child's Favorite, adorable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Inflation Issues
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Wildfire
 
Please wait while more information about Wildfire is loaded.
Additional information about Wildfire could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Occasion:Community event
We were inflating 2 of the jumbo flamingos for a Christmas parade. One went fine. The other had a wing malfunction and the flamingo popped along the back seam and we were not able to use it.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.