Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
10 of 21(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
10 of 21(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
10 of 21(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much fun
PostedJuly 8, 2010
Customer avatar
flamingogirl
 
Please wait while more information about flamingogirl is loaded.
Additional information about flamingogirl could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This flamingo was fun. We move him around the yard as the party went on durning the day. it was a hoot and added alot of fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broken, would never hold air.
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Beth1997
 
Please wait while more information about Beth1997 is loaded.
Additional information about Beth1997 could not be loaded.
from Guilford
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible, product came with a hole could never blow it up.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed Kids
PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
LavendarLady
 
Please wait while more information about LavendarLady is loaded.
Additional information about LavendarLady could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This has leaked since I first tried to inflate it. There are so many badly sealed seams I cannot find them all to close them with super glue. My students were pretty disappointed.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, cute, seasonal
Cons: quality, poor construction
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Flamingo's are cute but need work
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
BikerBob
 
Please wait while more information about BikerBob is loaded.
Additional information about BikerBob could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We purchased 2 Flamingo's for our friends 60th anniversary. I had to inflate them a lot to get them to stand up and they blew a leak. Customer service was very nice and replace them - very fast!! The second pair would not stand well and fell over. The feet need to be re-designed as most people want them to stand on their own. Also, the quality could be improved so they won't blow out so easy. I wouldn't mind paying a little more for better quality.
Pros: bright and cheerful, great size
Cons: quality, won't stand on thier own
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A cute addition for a party
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
CarrieCraftyMomsShare
 
Please wait while more information about CarrieCraftyMomsShare is loaded.
Additional information about CarrieCraftyMomsShare could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughter's flamingo party. She loved it!! We used it as a photo spot to get pictures of her with guests. I have adorable pictures of her holding "hands" with the flamingo. The flamingo now is in her room at least while it holds its air. It is inflatable and like all inflatables I would guess it will not take too much wear and tear.
Pros: Child's Favorite, adorable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Inflation Issues
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Wildfire
 
Please wait while more information about Wildfire is loaded.
Additional information about Wildfire could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Occasion:Community event
We were inflating 2 of the jumbo flamingos for a Christmas parade. One went fine. The other had a wing malfunction and the flamingo popped along the back seam and we were not able to use it.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Received with a hole
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
erinvred
 
Please wait while more information about erinvred is loaded.
Additional information about erinvred could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This was received with a hole and couldn't be used.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent purchase - worth it!
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Winnie87
 
Please wait while more information about Winnie87 is loaded.
Additional information about Winnie87 could not be loaded.
from Newark, DE
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased the 4 ft flamingo for a team mascot at school. The students (and adults) love it! "Pink" is a hit at school functions! We will learn a lot about flamingos this year!
One leg is a little shorter - wish she stood up by herself.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect touch for Flamingo themed pool party!
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
pink3
 
Please wait while more information about pink3 is loaded.
Additional information about pink3 could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This huge flamingo added so much fun to my daughter's birthday pool party. We had a flamingo theme. They all had their picture taken with this giant flamingo. We used their photos to make thank you cards. So cute!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
LRCote
 
Please wait while more information about LRCote is loaded.
Additional information about LRCote could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought a few to promotes a community fundraiser, and they're so cute! One sprung a leak, but he taped it and it's fine. They're not toys, but we'l use them again next year.
Pros: cute to the max!
Cons: quality, kids think they're toys and they're not
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.