Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So worth it
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pattibanes is loaded.
Additional information about Pattibanes could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, La
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
This was the most precious inflatable. We put it in the center of the patio and the tables around it. The kids loved it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pokilkm is loaded.
Additional information about Pokilkm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have had one for years by our pool...just sent one to our 3yr old granddaughtwe.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Flamingo
PostedJanuary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GBO14106 is loaded.
Additional information about GBO14106 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
LOve the flamingo but when I blew it up one leg would not stay up so the whole time at the party I kept blowing up the one leg and it keep deflating!
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
FUN!
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SusieQT is loaded.
Additional information about SusieQT could not be loaded.
from Portland, ME
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Threw a pink flamingo-themed surprise birthday party for a friend and these oversized inflatable flamingos were a huge hit! People took selfies with them, too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product - a real eye-catcher!
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lbailey6238 is loaded.
Additional information about lbailey6238 could not be loaded.
from Abu Dhabi, UAE
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a prob for a sporting event where everyone dresses up in themes - our theme was FLAMINGOS! At such a large event (The Dubai Sevens, over 100,000 people in attendance annually), this inflatable was not only easy to transport and made an amazing prop for pictures, but it helped members of our group identify the location of our party so easily!
Each leg and the body were inflated separately so it made filling very easy!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not happy
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angeldomdom is loaded.
Additional information about Angeldomdom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought two blown-up flamingos and received them at a decent time, and I blew up one of them and it was completely busted open with a gigantic hole!!!!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedSeptember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Murmademom is loaded.
Additional information about Murmademom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
The plastic is thick and durable. My son rode the flamingo all over the pool and it never lost air. I would recommend this to anyone who needs a little extra something special for their party. It was worth every penny.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, good value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever!
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Baja is loaded.
Additional information about Baja could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Very good quality. It really added a lot to the baby shower.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Allie101 is loaded.
Additional information about Allie101 could not be loaded.
from Chester, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Received the Flamingo with a leak in the seal we could not locate
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 30, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Jumbo Flamingo let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Acceptable
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SaSoLaMamaw is loaded.
Additional information about SaSoLaMamaw could not be loaded.
from West Virginia
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Well needless to say our Pink Flamingo was dead upon arrival. It had holes in it and would not blow up, as well as the beach flip flops and 5' Palm Trees. I had at least 6 blow up beach flip flops that was busted or shall I say would not hold air & the Palm Trees would not hold air. For the price I guess I can't complain. Would I buy them again? Probably!! The food was great and we still had awesome decorations. Been a loyal customer for many years with Oriental Trading.
We still had a great time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-21 T17:21:25.171-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1197, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.