Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just Ducky
PostedFebruary 20, 2012
Customer avatar
ZooZQ
 
Please wait while more information about ZooZQ is loaded.
Additional information about ZooZQ could not be loaded.
from Wales, WI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bowling Birthday Treat Bag - it was a STRIKE!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for bowling last place team
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
quirt
 
Please wait while more information about quirt is loaded.
Additional information about quirt could not be loaded.
from maple hts, ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love ur bowling items especially these bowling ducks. perfect for last place teams. have bought other bowling items . hope to see some new ones for my next years banquet
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Idea
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Dimps21479
 
Please wait while more information about Dimps21479 is loaded.
Additional information about Dimps21479 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The Bowling ducks are a unique idea and very cute. We got many compliments on them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMay 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Mare1031
 
Please wait while more information about Mare1031 is loaded.
Additional information about Mare1031 could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Adorable party favor for young child's bowling favor. Probably can be used for older people, as well.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, unique, value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great party favor
PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
ShaggyL
 
Please wait while more information about ShaggyL is loaded.
Additional information about ShaggyL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these to give as a party favor with the bowling themed treat boxes. They are cute and the kids liked the ducks the best.
Pros: Child's Favorite, theme item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
CYPP4K
 
Please wait while more information about CYPP4K is loaded.
Additional information about CYPP4K could not be loaded.
from Cypress, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I expected! My 3 girls LOVE them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute
PostedAugust 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Angel16
 
Please wait while more information about Angel16 is loaded.
Additional information about Angel16 could not be loaded.
from Tempe, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for party favors and the kids loved them. They are too cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what the goodie bag ordered!
PostedJune 24, 2010
Customer avatar
moodymom2000
 
Please wait while more information about moodymom2000 is loaded.
Additional information about moodymom2000 could not be loaded.
from Bremerton, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my son's 10th birthday, a bowling party theme. They are quite a nice size and cute as a button! If I fill goodie bags again, this would be a definite buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great party favors
PostedApril 19, 2010
Customer avatar
flynn
 
Please wait while more information about flynn is loaded.
Additional information about flynn could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these rubber duckies for my son's 6 birthday party and the kids loved them. Instead of filling their goody bags with tons of candy or cheap toys that would end up in the trash, the kids now have a reminder of their day and a bath buddy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.