Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Bowling Rubber Duckies Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ducks
PostedJanuary 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jo1234 is loaded.
Additional information about jo1234 could not be loaded.
from maple hts ohio
I have looked for these ducks for a couple years. I stopped getting your catalog so went to Google to try and find them. I give these to my last place teams at bowling and they love them. So glad I found you again and they are great
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My package contained a defective duckie.
PostedDecember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LSHA is loaded.
Additional information about LSHA could not be loaded.
from Washington
The duckies were cute and as pictured, however, one of the duckies in the package was malformed and I was unable to fix it. I was very discouraged that the company had poor quality control and sold defective products.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bowling Duckies
PostedNovember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsNap08 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsNap08 could not be loaded.
These little duckies were perfect little table toppers for the annual Bowl-a-thon. They were the cutest things sitting among the baked goods and raffle items,
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids LOVED THEM!!
PostedDecember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bstan1133 is loaded.
Additional information about bstan1133 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit in the goodie bags for a kids bowling party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedOctober 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nangran is loaded.
Additional information about Nangran could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Theme fit in perfectly for our party. Colors were nice.
Pros: quality, sports themed
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 3, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Charity Event give away
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rjbaby is loaded.
Additional information about rjbaby could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for a bowling fundraiser, sold them as part of a raffle ticket package! Everyone loves duckies...
Pros: everyone's favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for bowling last place team
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about quirt is loaded.
Additional information about quirt could not be loaded.
from maple hts, ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love ur bowling items especially these bowling ducks. perfect for last place teams. have bought other bowling items . hope to see some new ones for my next years banquet
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Idea
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dimps21479 is loaded.
Additional information about Dimps21479 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The Bowling ducks are a unique idea and very cute. We got many compliments on them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-22 T15:33:53.286-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1192, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.