Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great accessories
PostedApril 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoannaLL is loaded.
Additional information about JoannaLL could not be loaded.
These looked great on our "kings men" in the kindergarten play. Was pleased with the quality for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good for the price
PostedFebruary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cammz is loaded.
Additional information about cammz could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for my girl's princess tea party, in which her brothers (11 & 8) dressed up as knights. Big brother is skinny and tall, little brother is short and chubby, both were able to use all the pieces included in the package, except for the helms, which are one size and not adjustable like the other pieces. It was too small for the boys and they couldn't pull down the cover. Material is good quality. All pieces were included. The design is very nice. In general, they really liked it and enjoyed wearing them. It also gave a great touch to the theme of the party.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: helmet size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for hot days at the arena Faire
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shewolf0913 is loaded.
Additional information about Shewolf0913 could not be loaded.
from Utica, NY
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great set when a regular costume would be too warm on summer days. My grandson is 3 and it's a little big, but that will enable him to wear it longer. He can wear his shorts and short sleeve shirt and still participate in the Ren Faire we go to every summer.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!
PostedAugust 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bsmiley14 is loaded.
Additional information about Bsmiley14 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
4 year old son loves the set! Fits great except Helmet better fits my 2 year old. Nice quality. The sword is pretty strong so watch out if your kid doesn't understand not actually hitting!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like it
PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Francis is loaded.
Additional information about Francis could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I know its going to be a hit in my pretend center. I just hope it last after being handled by several kids.
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Princess and Knights party.
PostedJune 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hamiltonjm is loaded.
Additional information about Hamiltonjm could not be loaded.
from SLC, UT
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these for the gentlemen attending our daughters party. They loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Knight Party
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommom23 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommom23 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for the boys at our princess and knight themed party. The youngest is 2.5 and the oldest is 7, all of the kids had fun playing with them and they fit pretty well. It was hard for the younger kids to sit with the armor on since it is a little big, but they didn't mind and when they stood it fit comfortably.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just Like Product Photo
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about phimu1223 is loaded.
Additional information about phimu1223 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This set is a good price for what all it includes. It's very cute and the quality is pretty decent considering how inexpensive it is. My son will be able to play with this for many years.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
St. Michael was well pleased!
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nanda is loaded.
Additional information about nanda could not be loaded.
from Santa Clara, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had this with some angel wings for All Saints' Day party and it was gorgeous! My child loved to be St. Michael the Archangel and even wants to pray everyday to him!
The best lovely and low cost costume!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids LOVED it
PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lnielsen is loaded.
Additional information about Lnielsen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased 8 of these for a birthday party and they were an absolute HIT. My two boys have continued to play "hard" with them for a full year and one sword finally broke. Everything else looks like the day we bought it. Another mom said her son STILL plays with it and dressed up every day for over a month. Can't go wrong for this price.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-25 T01:56:43.990-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_119, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.