Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Santa's best gift
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
amber6
 
Please wait while more information about amber6 is loaded.
Additional information about amber6 could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought this for my son (from Santa) because he loves swords so much. He opened one present Christmas morning, a shirt, then he saw these and he was completely done. He played with them non stop while his sister's "helped" him open the rest of his gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just Like Product Photo
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
phimu1223
 
Please wait while more information about phimu1223 is loaded.
Additional information about phimu1223 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This set is a good price for what all it includes. It's very cute and the quality is pretty decent considering how inexpensive it is. My son will be able to play with this for many years.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
St. Michael was well pleased!
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
nanda
 
Please wait while more information about nanda is loaded.
Additional information about nanda could not be loaded.
from Santa Clara, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had this with some angel wings for All Saints' Day party and it was gorgeous! My child loved to be St. Michael the Archangel and even wants to pray everyday to him!
The best lovely and low cost costume!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids LOVED it
PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Lnielsen
 
Please wait while more information about Lnielsen is loaded.
Additional information about Lnielsen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased 8 of these for a birthday party and they were an absolute HIT. My two boys have continued to play "hard" with them for a full year and one sword finally broke. Everything else looks like the day we bought it. Another mom said her son STILL plays with it and dressed up every day for over a month. Can't go wrong for this price.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
One Size Does Not Fit All
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Mom2JAPs
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2JAPs is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2JAPs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered this for my son's birthday party, and he loves it, but it is a bit too big for him. Not the product's fault, my son is small. But, the helmet will not stay on his head, it keeps falling of him. It needs some kind of a chin strap or something.
Pros: Age appropriateness, very detailed
Cons: too big
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ghedrington
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Geema
 
Please wait while more information about Geema is loaded.
Additional information about Geema could not be loaded.
from Harlem, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was the perfect party costume for my grandson. Originally it was a boy's party gift, which, once the party started I could have purchased this for all the boys at the party, it would have made the party even better than what it was already.
the downside is for small children, the breast plate is hard for them to bend in. I would have liked at least that piece to be a little more flexible.
beyond that, the outfit went perfect with our Princess and Knights party.
Pros: Child's Favorite, great imaginative costume
Cons: Age appropriateness, breatplate too stiff for small children
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This worked perfect
PostedDecember 31, 2010
Customer avatar
TamiT
 
Please wait while more information about TamiT is loaded.
Additional information about TamiT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cody looked just darling in the play and it was easy to put on and off.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute outfit
PostedJune 21, 2010
Customer avatar
padme
 
Please wait while more information about padme is loaded.
Additional information about padme could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The theme for our Bible School this summer is The Armor of God and I thought this would be great for my 6yr old and he just loves it. He wants to wear it all the time. He can't wait to wear it to church.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
he loves it
PostedNovember 2, 2009
Customer avatar
stuff4kids
 
Please wait while more information about stuff4kids is loaded.
Additional information about stuff4kids could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We got this for my 6 year old for his Halloween costume. He loved it and looked very knightly. The helmet is a tad small, but he just left the eye shield up. Cute costume!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.