Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Knight Set Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great accessories
PostedApril 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoannaLL is loaded.
Additional information about JoannaLL could not be loaded.
These looked great on our "kings men" in the kindergarten play. Was pleased with the quality for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
"I want a hard knight costume, Gigi", says my 3 yr old grandson.
PostedSeptember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Newleaf is loaded.
Additional information about Newleaf could not be loaded.
from St Louis, MO
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
So, I'm assuming this fills the bill. Haven't given it to him yet, but, I'm impressed with the quality and Style. To pair with it, I found a fabulous, red, velour knight's shirt with a gold dragon crest on the chest and gold mesh hood and sleeves at Home Goods. Looks great together. I know my grandson will love this!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good for the price
PostedFebruary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cammz is loaded.
Additional information about cammz could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for my girl's princess tea party, in which her brothers (11 & 8) dressed up as knights. Big brother is skinny and tall, little brother is short and chubby, both were able to use all the pieces included in the package, except for the helms, which are one size and not adjustable like the other pieces. It was too small for the boys and they couldn't pull down the cover. Material is good quality. All pieces were included. The design is very nice. In general, they really liked it and enjoyed wearing them. It also gave a great touch to the theme of the party.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: helmet size
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for hot days at the arena Faire
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shewolf0913 is loaded.
Additional information about Shewolf0913 could not be loaded.
from Utica, NY
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great set when a regular costume would be too warm on summer days. My grandson is 3 and it's a little big, but that will enable him to wear it longer. He can wear his shorts and short sleeve shirt and still participate in the Ren Faire we go to every summer.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!
PostedAugust 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bsmiley14 is loaded.
Additional information about Bsmiley14 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
4 year old son loves the set! Fits great except Helmet better fits my 2 year old. Nice quality. The sword is pretty strong so watch out if your kid doesn't understand not actually hitting!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like it
PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Francis is loaded.
Additional information about Francis could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I know its going to be a hit in my pretend center. I just hope it last after being handled by several kids.
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Princess and Knights party.
PostedJune 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hamiltonjm is loaded.
Additional information about Hamiltonjm could not be loaded.
from SLC, UT
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these for the gentlemen attending our daughters party. They loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Knight Party
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommom23 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommom23 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for the boys at our princess and knight themed party. The youngest is 2.5 and the oldest is 7, all of the kids had fun playing with them and they fit pretty well. It was hard for the younger kids to sit with the armor on since it is a little big, but they didn't mind and when they stood it fit comfortably.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just Like Product Photo
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about phimu1223 is loaded.
Additional information about phimu1223 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This set is a good price for what all it includes. It's very cute and the quality is pretty decent considering how inexpensive it is. My son will be able to play with this for many years.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-21 T20:09:15.563-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_119, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.