Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These make great favors!
PostedMarch 22, 2012
Customer avatar
msmiles
 
Please wait while more information about msmiles is loaded.
Additional information about msmiles could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had bought a set of these along with a few other items for my daughter's beach birthday party. They were a bit 'dusty' when I took them out of the bag, but after giving them a quick wash they were fine. I gave these as favors to the smaller kids along with a hooded towel and they were a huge hit. Parents liked them because they could use them in the tub and they didn't end up in the garbage a few days later.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the rubber duckies!
PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer avatar
YARY2722
 
Please wait while more information about YARY2722 is loaded.
Additional information about YARY2722 could not be loaded.
from Bound Brook, NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These rubber duckies are so adorable since I got them last year for my kids birthday party I am planning to use them for every year from now on!!! There are so many different kinds of rubber duckies that you can use them for any birthday party theme. This summer my boys birthday party is summer/surf up beach themed. I can wait to give them to the kids, they were a hit last year and I'm sure this year will be a hit again!!!
Thank you
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect party favors
PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Odie
 
Please wait while more information about Odie is loaded.
Additional information about Odie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Had a Luau and these were great party favors. Bought the other Hawaiian Duckies for a mix of them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surf's up with these darling duckies!
PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer avatar
socalgrammy
 
Please wait while more information about socalgrammy is loaded.
Additional information about socalgrammy could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling little surfer duckies~perfect for summer fun!
Cons: Age appropriateness, wash well first!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
who doesn't love a surfer rubber duckie?
PostedJanuary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
lopakakauai
 
Please wait while more information about lopakakauai is loaded.
Additional information about lopakakauai could not be loaded.
from Hawaii
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it is what it is, a cute, little rubber duckie in swim wear holding a surf board! we purchase them to give to families traveling with a baby.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Adorable
PostedNovember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
bunny2u2
 
Please wait while more information about bunny2u2 is loaded.
Additional information about bunny2u2 could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little guys are so Cute...very colorful...The only Problem is there was one missing..no holes in bag ..just missing one...I have a store..I sell in sets.. so I need exactly 12...3 sets of 4....Not a problem.?...uh,.Yes ,it was.!..NOT with the Quality of the item..with the service dept....I have to send back..so there goes another item I cannot sell..I have to wait!!...but otherwise..I would recommend them..so CUTE!!!
Pros: quality, good, painted well, cute design
Cons: Assembly, missing 1
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute but small
PostedNovember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
aimer
 
Please wait while more information about aimer is loaded.
Additional information about aimer could not be loaded.
from Guam
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
this product is really cute but NOT for younger kids. The paint on the surfboard is so thick that it is sticky. Also wished they didn't have oriental trading printed in BLACK on the bottom of every duck. The prints are so sloppy and random that some of the ducks have them printed on the body (which is very obvious.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
toddlers love 'em
PostedMay 22, 2011
Customer avatar
ashmoma
 
Please wait while more information about ashmoma is loaded.
Additional information about ashmoma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My one-year-old and his friends LOVED playing with these in a little pool during his birthday party. The adults loved them because the kids did.
FYI: They don't float right, and a few had holes in places not intended.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
dissapointing
PostedJune 28, 2010
Customer avatar
mammakrystal
 
Please wait while more information about mammakrystal is loaded.
Additional information about mammakrystal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
got these for my 2 year old's surfing birthday party...while he loved them, i was very disappointed. first of all, they are SUPER small, the paint is incomplete on many of the ducks, they dont really float well, and the paint peels off after a few uses.
they were cute in the pool and entertained the kids at the party but they are super cheap and not worth the $ or the shipping!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
surfing rubber duckies
PostedMay 27, 2010
Customer avatar
queenwampler
 
Please wait while more information about queenwampler is loaded.
Additional information about queenwampler could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These rubber duckies look so cute and I thought these would be perfect for my daughters birthday party but when they arrived I was very dissappointed. It seemed as they had run out of paint and gave me the leftovers. They were faded and really needed a new paint job.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.