Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE IT
PostedJuly 1, 2009
Customer avatar
MOMof2
from GA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So far this is the best thing I have bought from oriental trading. My kids love this thing and they are really rough on it and so far it has lasted!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
well made, sturdy and good size
PostedJuly 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Margie
 
Please wait while more information about Margie is loaded.
Additional information about Margie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had an island theme party. This item added to the decor and color. The kids loved them also.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gator As Expected
PostedJanuary 9, 2010
Customer avatar
broke2
 
Please wait while more information about broke2 is loaded.
Additional information about broke2 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I received this item quickly. The aligator aired up and today (one week later) it still has air in it. However, not as much air as last week. Overall I am pleased with the purchase. It should work well as a sea monster at my son's swimming party next week.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great addition for VBS
PostedJuly 26, 2009
Customer avatar
VBSdirector
 
Please wait while more information about VBSdirector is loaded.
Additional information about VBSdirector could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 2 of the alligators for our VBS display. They're a great addition.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Durable
PostedJune 15, 2009
Customer avatar
jg
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved, and played on it the entire time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedJune 11, 2009
Customer avatar
kat
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We too bought this for a 1st birthday safari party to float in the pool. Very cute and looks true to picture except is made to look a bit bigger than actually is.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as big as i thought
PostedJune 6, 2009
Customer avatar
miss
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got this for our sons 1st bday we had a safari party and put it in the pond for a gator pond. Its neat and is still in the pond has lasted through rain storms and all. Just wish its was a lil bigger.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
He is adorable
PostedApril 3, 2009
Customer avatar
keylady
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This alligator is perfect for the promotion of our Vacation Bible School. I bought two to display around the church along with the publicity posters for our theme. This will be great and I hope bring alot of smiles.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I Like It!
PostedFebruary 11, 2009
Customer avatar
Laura
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for decorating our church this summer for VBS. I think this guy is going to fit right in!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.