Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
25 of 38(66%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
25 of 38(66%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
25 of 38(66%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!!
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
akossen
 
Please wait while more information about akossen is loaded.
Additional information about akossen could not be loaded.
from missouri
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought this for a "booth" game for my daughters 1st carnival birthday party. This was a huge hit, it was durable and was fun for all the children and adults. We were able to ring the nose and tail and it came with enough rings. I wished this was a little bigger but it was great quality and price!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, price
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Birthday
PostedJanuary 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Loveday
 
Please wait while more information about Loveday is loaded.
Additional information about Loveday could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this for a birthday party game and it worked good for all ages. It stood up fine and was easy to use. We had no problems with it falling over. It had plenty of rings and they were just the right size. We could ring the tail or the nose. It was durable and folds up nice to store for later use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and fun
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
funmoma
 
Please wait while more information about funmoma is loaded.
Additional information about funmoma could not be loaded.
from rochester ny
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it is a great and fun game for kids! the ones at our party could not wait to take another turn. we put some glow bracelets into the air hole and used it at night, too!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: broke after used at a pillow for a pillow fight!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Product had holes in seams and wouldn't stay inflated.
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
MommaBean
 
Please wait while more information about MommaBean is loaded.
Additional information about MommaBean could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected , will consider before purchasing inflatables through the mail again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No guarantee it will stay inflated.
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
iLoveMyBabies
 
Please wait while more information about iLoveMyBabies is loaded.
Additional information about iLoveMyBabies could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poorly made. The one I purchased would not fully inflate because there was a hole somewhere and we could not find it. Don't bother buying this unless you have the time, energy, and money to return it if yours was faulty like most of the inflatables sold by Oriental Trading.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Pure Junk completely defective
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Circket
 
Please wait while more information about Circket is loaded.
Additional information about Circket could not be loaded.
from Burbank, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Inflatable Alligator ring toss game was a complete piece of junk. It came with an open tear up the back seam, right out of the package, that was not repairable with the patch kit. It was purchased for a child's birthday party and was not able to be used at all. This was Junk. Do not waste your money. Completely defective.
Cons: junk
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Arrived with a hole in it
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
MistyLaken
 
Please wait while more information about MistyLaken is loaded.
Additional information about MistyLaken could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
I ordered several items for a work event. While I was ordering my daughter saw this and wanted it, so I ordered it for her. When it arrived I tried to blow it up but it had a hole somewhere that kept it from inflating. Needless to say, it was unusable. We had to throw it in the trash which disappointed her.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Hole in Item
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
TMarie
 
Please wait while more information about TMarie is loaded.
Additional information about TMarie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
We ordered two of these. The first one had a large hole at the seam of the leg and it could not be used. The second one was fine. It was very cute, but with the size of our event we really needed 2 of them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Pirate Party Game
PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer avatar
gina1980
 
Please wait while more information about gina1980 is loaded.
Additional information about gina1980 could not be loaded.
from Spring, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this for my son's upcoming Jake and the Neverland Pirates Birthday party. I thought the crocodile would be a cute touch since this show is a spin off from Peter Pan...
It is your typical blow up toy, it is a little smaller than I thought it would be, but it will work perfectly for our needs. I did find this cheaper at another store after the fact, but Oriental Tradings prices on everything else I have ever purchased can't be beat!
As the party has not yet occured, I can not write as to how well it will hold up against a gang of two year olds...but if it is poped I am not going to cry over something that cost less than $10.00.
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute addtion to a peter pan inspired bday party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok for the price
PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer avatar
PartyPlanningQueen
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlanningQueen is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlanningQueen could not be loaded.
from Bethesda, MD
Occasion:Children's party
This was not one of my favorite items from OT but it served the pupose. Got these for a childrens birthday party and the rings needed a little bending/shaping before using, but the younger children still enjoyed the game.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.