Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
8
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
15 of 24(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
8
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
15 of 24(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
8
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
15 of 24(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Alligator was a hit!
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bbyb is loaded.
Additional information about Bbyb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
This alligator was a great addition to my sons pirate party! Even I had fun playing
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but Not Easy!
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about suezeeq is loaded.
Additional information about suezeeq could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The alligator is durable and really cute. The ring toss is difficult for the 4 year old to use. It does make a cute decoration for the reptile themed party!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: hard to use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedApril 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lea29 is loaded.
Additional information about Lea29 could not be loaded.
from Austin, Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We didn't have any problems with it not blowing up, no holes. All the kids loved tossing the rings on the alligator and riding it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for a pirate party
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bhens is loaded.
Additional information about bhens could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughter's 3rd birthday party, a pirate theme. This was a great game for her to play, and a decent size. It did take a bit to get it blown up just right, otherwise it was a bit too floppy. It was fairly durable, as my daughter also decided she would ride the croc like a horse around the house :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun for kids
PostedDecember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jtrob is loaded.
Additional information about Jtrob could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was used for a class party of kindergarteners. They had so much fun. I like that it came with 6 rings, 2 of each color. So three kids had rings ready in line which helped control order. I used a hand pump to blow it up, otherwise I can imagine it being a lot of work. I blew it up and it days before the party to see what it looked like and it stayed inflated the whole time. It was a great purchase. I would not recommend it for outside it it is windy as I can see it blowing away very easily if not tied down.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, very cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Does not stay full of air.
PostedSeptember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about place1305 is loaded.
Additional information about place1305 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a great product.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Met expectations
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Babymama123 is loaded.
Additional information about Babymama123 could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was purchased for kids to play with at my baby shower. It was a bit cumbersome to blow up and seal as the seal was difficult to close. Otherwise, it lasted throughout the party and kids seemed to enjoy tossing the rings.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor quality
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LouiseFL is loaded.
Additional information about LouiseFL could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product arrived with a rip AND several holes in it, soon as I started to blow this up I heard the air coming right back out and when I looked there was a big rip. Very disappointing quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and fun
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about funmoma is loaded.
Additional information about funmoma could not be loaded.
from rochester ny
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it is a great and fun game for kids! the ones at our party could not wait to take another turn. we put some glow bracelets into the air hole and used it at night, too!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: broke after used at a pillow for a pillow fight!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Product had holes in seams and wouldn't stay inflated.
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommaBean is loaded.
Additional information about MommaBean could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected , will consider before purchasing inflatables through the mail again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-29 T23:55:56.000-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1175, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.