Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
32 of 46(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
32 of 46(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
32 of 46(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!!
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
akossen
 
Please wait while more information about akossen is loaded.
Additional information about akossen could not be loaded.
from missouri
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought this for a "booth" game for my daughters 1st carnival birthday party. This was a huge hit, it was durable and was fun for all the children and adults. We were able to ring the nose and tail and it came with enough rings. I wished this was a little bigger but it was great quality and price!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, price
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Birthday
PostedJanuary 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Loveday
 
Please wait while more information about Loveday is loaded.
Additional information about Loveday could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this for a birthday party game and it worked good for all ages. It stood up fine and was easy to use. We had no problems with it falling over. It had plenty of rings and they were just the right size. We could ring the tail or the nose. It was durable and folds up nice to store for later use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Pirate Party Game
PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer avatar
gina1980
 
Please wait while more information about gina1980 is loaded.
Additional information about gina1980 could not be loaded.
from Spring, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this for my son's upcoming Jake and the Neverland Pirates Birthday party. I thought the crocodile would be a cute touch since this show is a spin off from Peter Pan...
It is your typical blow up toy, it is a little smaller than I thought it would be, but it will work perfectly for our needs. I did find this cheaper at another store after the fact, but Oriental Tradings prices on everything else I have ever purchased can't be beat!
As the party has not yet occured, I can not write as to how well it will hold up against a gang of two year olds...but if it is poped I am not going to cry over something that cost less than $10.00.
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute addtion to a peter pan inspired bday party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok for the price
PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer avatar
PartyPlanningQueen
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlanningQueen is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlanningQueen could not be loaded.
from Bethesda, MD
Occasion:Children's party
This was not one of my favorite items from OT but it served the pupose. Got these for a childrens birthday party and the rings needed a little bending/shaping before using, but the younger children still enjoyed the game.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer avatar
throwAparty23
 
Please wait while more information about throwAparty23 is loaded.
Additional information about throwAparty23 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for my daughter's birthday, thinking it would give the kids something to do while playing outside. It was a HUGE hit. Ages ranged from 3 to 11, and all the kids enjoyed it. The quality was good for the price, we were pleased with it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Held up for our party
PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer avatar
figzchic
 
Please wait while more information about figzchic is loaded.
Additional information about figzchic could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Blew up easily, help up well with 10 kids (mostly boys aged 3-10) 'terrorizing' it for 6 hours. It is on the smaller side and the rings are not as sturdy as I thought but worked for us :)
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedAugust 14, 2011
Customer avatar
fosterm
 
Please wait while more information about fosterm is loaded.
Additional information about fosterm could not be loaded.
from Massachsetts
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this for a Church Children's Carnival.It was sturdy and held up well. The children really enjoyed it.We packed it away for another time!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for the price
PostedJuly 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Charice
 
Please wait while more information about Charice is loaded.
Additional information about Charice could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product, Smaller than I thought,Kids loved it
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Popped when blown up
PostedJuly 11, 2011
Customer avatar
CDenise
 
Please wait while more information about CDenise is loaded.
Additional information about CDenise could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this to use as a game at my daughter's birthday party. I used an air pump to inflate it, and it popped when it got too full. It split down the entire seam so we were unable to use it. My daughter was very disappointed, and we had one less game to play, since we waited until that day to inflate it since the other reviews said that it quickly deflated.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great toy/game!
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
BEBD
 
Please wait while more information about BEBD is loaded.
Additional information about BEBD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
We used this for a carnival themed bday party for my 2 y/o grand-daughter. The kids loved it, the little ones could sit on the alligator and put the rings on his snout. Was a great purchase! She's keeping it to play with even after the party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.