Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
exactly what I needed
PostedJanuary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
MissyFromOhio
 
Please wait while more information about MissyFromOhio is loaded.
Additional information about MissyFromOhio could not be loaded.
from Marysville, Ohio
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these to play Safety Bingo prior to Girl Scout Cookie Sales. Worked great. Wish I would have bought one more package!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
i wouldn't suggest
PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
lnb29
 
Please wait while more information about lnb29 is loaded.
Additional information about lnb29 could not be loaded.
from pgh, pa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I buy a lot of stuff for my classroom and i really needed some translucent bingo chips for some games i made. I was really disappointed to pay $5.00 for 50 chips...my fault for not looking carefully, but still...another thing is that all the colors look very similiar, the greens, yellows, and blues are so light that my little ones may have a hard time with them.
Pros: quick delivery
Cons: quantity and color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When you need more markers
PostedMay 14, 2012
Customer avatar
CashFlow
 
Please wait while more information about CashFlow is loaded.
Additional information about CashFlow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these because when my family got together, we played Bingo and did not have enough chips to mark the cards. I purchased 2 packs (144 in each) and all the chips were in good shape but there were some missing. I later purchased another pack to be sure we had enough. I will be ready for when we get together again and play Bingo.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was needed
PostedJanuary 12, 2012
Customer avatar
HS10
 
Please wait while more information about HS10 is loaded.
Additional information about HS10 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased the deluxe metal bingo cage set at Walgreens for around $12 but needed more of the bingo chips because we had a get together and there were not enough chips. So if you need the extra chips buy these. I bought two sets to make sure we'd have enough next time. Price could be a couple of dollars less, though.
Pros: quality
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little bummed...
PostedNovember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
TheActivityMom
 
Please wait while more information about TheActivityMom is loaded.
Additional information about TheActivityMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was a little bummed that many of the bingo chips arrived broken. HOWEVER, customer service was amazing and handled this issue for me.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Multiple uses
PostedMay 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Scouter
 
Please wait while more information about Scouter is loaded.
Additional information about Scouter could not be loaded.
from Dublin, OH
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Took a chance and was right- these Bingo Chips were the same size/weight as Tidily Winks that I had purchased elsewhere. I wanted extra/replacement chips and these worked perfectly. Now I don't have to worry about losing a few, as I have plenty for all the Scouts to use. Loved the different colors which added to the fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
does what it suppose to do
PostedFebruary 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Ideas4graduation
 
Please wait while more information about Ideas4graduation is loaded.
Additional information about Ideas4graduation could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Nothing really special. It does what its support to do as far as bingo. There are partial or broken pieces not round pieces, so this is not recommended for young children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 19, 2009
Customer avatar
ashnjay
 
Please wait while more information about ashnjay is loaded.
Additional information about ashnjay could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for my baby shower and the colors went really nice with it. Bingo was alot of fun at the party. I can reuse them for other occassions.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice product, but missing pieces
PostedOctober 7, 2009
Customer avatar
shadowbug
 
Please wait while more information about shadowbug is loaded.
Additional information about shadowbug could not be loaded.
from Idaho Falls, ID
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bingo chips for my preschool class. They are good quality and have been a nice replacement for the paper chips I was using previously. My only problem with this product was that the bag was open on one corner and about half of the chips were lost in the mail. I have been told by OTC that a new bag is in the mail. Once I get that, I will be %100 satisfied with this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.