Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
exactly what I needed
PostedJuly 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skippy99 is loaded.
Additional information about Skippy99 could not be loaded.
from Louisville, Kentucky
The Bingp Covers are great for what I am using them for.
Pros: for the senior club. number drawing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As expected
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeachinKS is loaded.
Additional information about TeachinKS could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Seemed lighter in color and seemed to have more yellow than usual sets. But they are smooth and work as expected.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for corporate functions.
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cispoone is loaded.
Additional information about cispoone could not be loaded.
from Columbia, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Was looking for bingo chips in a variety of colors for a corporate function. Chips come in 4 colors and can be used as individual color packs or multi-color packs.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked for our holiday party
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LWalton is loaded.
Additional information about LWalton could not be loaded.
from Phoenixville, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fit perfect on our Jingo game board. Not to big; not too small.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ideal bingo chips
PostedAugust 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Annimo is loaded.
Additional information about Annimo could not be loaded.
from Paris, France
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are just what I was looking for – ideal for supplementing the bingo chips that come with a store-bought game or for use with homemade bingo cards.
Pros: useful, attractive, sturdy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GussyMae is loaded.
Additional information about GussyMae could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are clear plastic disks that match the ones that come with the bingo set. The colors are slightly different, but they were great as an "extender pak" for the bingo set, and worked just fine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
i wouldn't suggest
PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lnb29 is loaded.
Additional information about lnb29 could not be loaded.
from pgh, pa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I buy a lot of stuff for my classroom and i really needed some translucent bingo chips for some games i made. I was really disappointed to pay $5.00 for 50 chips...my fault for not looking carefully, but still...another thing is that all the colors look very similiar, the greens, yellows, and blues are so light that my little ones may have a hard time with them.
Pros: quick delivery
Cons: quantity and color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-16 T14:34:45.913-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1154, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.