Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and bouncy!
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EnglishTeacher411 is loaded.
Additional information about EnglishTeacher411 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are colorful and really bounce! The only thing I would recommend is checking the measurement. They were a bit smaller than I was expecting, but had I read the fine print I would've seen that. Still recommend though!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedMay 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kenken15 is loaded.
Additional information about Kenken15 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
The balls was way smaller than I expected.. unable to use it for my son party favor.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Way small!
PostedMarch 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lionfan1991 is loaded.
Additional information about lionfan1991 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were much smaller than expected. It says 3/4" and they might be, but I figured these were a typically bouncy ball size. They're more the size of marbles.
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bouncy Balls
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dissappointed2 is loaded.
Additional information about Dissappointed2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was excited to find bouncy balls for only 4.99. Thought I was getting a great deal, until they arrived. They are the size of dimes. I have never seen bouncy balls this tiny. Very disappointed as it was not stated in the description and I thought they were the regular size. Should say "Mini bouncy balls"
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the balls
PostedFebruary 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ajulie724 is loaded.
Additional information about ajulie724 could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Love these balls. Super bouncy and tiny - just what I wanted. Please look at the size before you order and then give a bad review. these are TINY - about 1/2 an inch in size. Another reviewer said they are gumball size - which is correct but think small gun ball - not the larger gumball. If you want a very small very bouncy ball these are great!
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
two broke after one bounce
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about laurieb1217 is loaded.
Additional information about laurieb1217 could not be loaded.
from aurora, oh
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I don't think I would buy these again...2 broke after the kids bounced them once:(
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 29, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
small
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StaceyB is loaded.
Additional information about StaceyB could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
they are really small.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 2, 2016
We don’t like that our Mini Neon Swirl Bouncing Balls let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Size of a marble!
PostedJanuary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3blessings1 is loaded.
Additional information about 3blessings1 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bouncy balls are super tiny! About the size of a marble, which I was not expecting. Who would want a bouncy ball this small?! I do not feel like the description explained very well how small these are, so beware
-1point
3out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful4
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
to small
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tealady480 is loaded.
Additional information about tealady480 could not be loaded.
from Washington state
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
i bought these for a valentines day party was was super shocked when they came in the mail and they were the size of a dime!! i was expecting normal size bouncy balls at least the size of a quarter but this was a joke especially since the box they came in was the size of a shoe box after shipping it all came to about $14 this was a disappointment as i now have to go buy new ones i will never buy these again in fact i may be hesitant to buy anything for this website again
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
smaller than expected
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lolo1970 is loaded.
Additional information about Lolo1970 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I guess I didn't notice the measurements - I thought these would be a bit bigger than they are. Since my intended use is to keep students occupied (and doing something physical and related to motor skills) within a gymnasium environment for a short period of time, these will do. They are decently made, colorful, and definitely bounce well. Next time I'll pay more attention to the given measurements in the description.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-27 T01:04:11.136-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1125, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.