Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Mini Neon Swirl Bouncing Balls Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and bouncy!
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EnglishTeacher411 is loaded.
Additional information about EnglishTeacher411 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are colorful and really bounce! The only thing I would recommend is checking the measurement. They were a bit smaller than I was expecting, but had I read the fine print I would've seen that. Still recommend though!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Really small
PostedApril 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OCCNerd1 is loaded.
Additional information about OCCNerd1 could not be loaded.
from Fargo, ND
These are really small, like the size of marbles. I wanted larger ones, but these bounce well and the colors are fun. I can still use them. But I would say that these are for kids over about age 8, as they require a lot of fine motor skills to use.
Pros: bright, bouncy
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ridiculously small
PostedApril 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EmoD is loaded.
Additional information about EmoD could not be loaded.
These are way smaller than I expected. I'm worried that if I put these in goody bags the kids might think they are candy instead of bouncy balls!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
smaller than expected
PostedJanuary 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Professor2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Professor2016 could not be loaded.
from West Covina, C.A
I liked these bouncy balls, the kids liked them also. They had nice colors, but they were a lot smaller than I expected. I know the size is given on the website, but didn't think to bring out my ruler to verify.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great
PostedSeptember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bbnice is loaded.
Additional information about Bbnice could not be loaded.
from Cali, ca
The colors are great, but the size is tiny! I'm on the fence if they are worth it or not!
Pros: colors
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool
PostedSeptember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bnicer is loaded.
Additional information about Bnicer could not be loaded.
from Ca,ca
They are small, but nice colors!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedMay 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kenken15 is loaded.
Additional information about Kenken15 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
The balls was way smaller than I expected.. unable to use it for my son party favor.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Way small!
PostedMarch 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lionfan1991 is loaded.
Additional information about lionfan1991 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were much smaller than expected. It says 3/4" and they might be, but I figured these were a typically bouncy ball size. They're more the size of marbles.
Cons: size
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bouncy Balls
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dissappointed2 is loaded.
Additional information about Dissappointed2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was excited to find bouncy balls for only 4.99. Thought I was getting a great deal, until they arrived. They are the size of dimes. I have never seen bouncy balls this tiny. Very disappointed as it was not stated in the description and I thought they were the regular size. Should say "Mini bouncy balls"
Cons: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the balls
PostedFebruary 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ajulie724 is loaded.
Additional information about ajulie724 could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Love these balls. Super bouncy and tiny - just what I wanted. Please look at the size before you order and then give a bad review. these are TINY - about 1/2 an inch in size. Another reviewer said they are gumball size - which is correct but think small gun ball - not the larger gumball. If you want a very small very bouncy ball these are great!
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-21 T08:30:28.092-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1125, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.