Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
9 of 19(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
9 of 19(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
9 of 19(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
smaller than expected
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Lolo1970
 
Please wait while more information about Lolo1970 is loaded.
Additional information about Lolo1970 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I guess I didn't notice the measurements - I thought these would be a bit bigger than they are. Since my intended use is to keep students occupied (and doing something physical and related to motor skills) within a gymnasium environment for a short period of time, these will do. They are decently made, colorful, and definitely bounce well. Next time I'll pay more attention to the given measurements in the description.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good SMALL Bouncy balls
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
ContentMom
 
Please wait while more information about ContentMom is loaded.
Additional information about ContentMom could not be loaded.
from Midwest, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These balls were smaller then I expected and the quantity did not match the description. However oriental Trading was able to quickly respond and correct the issue.
I expected more of a typical size but these are smaller closer to a marble then the average bouncing ball that you would buy from a Gum Ball type machine or out of a grab bag.
However for my Pinterest inspired valentines they worked fine. Most pleased with Oriental Trading being able to respond quickly when an issue presented.
Pros: oriental trading customer service
Cons: size and quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and bouncy!
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
EnglishTeacher411
 
Please wait while more information about EnglishTeacher411 is loaded.
Additional information about EnglishTeacher411 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are colorful and really bounce! The only thing I would recommend is checking the measurement. They were a bit smaller than I was expecting, but had I read the fine print I would've seen that. Still recommend though!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
so-so
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
smilemore
 
Please wait while more information about smilemore is loaded.
Additional information about smilemore could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The colors are great just wish there where bigger.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great balls but make sure you look at size
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Awest
 
Please wait while more information about Awest is loaded.
Additional information about Awest could not be loaded.
from Amarillo, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bouncing balls are great and do bounce very well. I didn't look at the size of the different balls, just ordered by cost comparison. Make sure you know what size you are wanting before you order.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I guess I should have read more
PostedMarch 19, 2012
Customer avatar
hppyams
 
Please wait while more information about hppyams is loaded.
Additional information about hppyams could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I should have read the reviews. The picture makes them look really big & it is completely opposite. I was so dissappointed.. They are tiny, like a marble! Not what I expected...
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
extremely small
PostedMarch 12, 2012
Customer avatar
purpleash
 
Please wait while more information about purpleash is loaded.
Additional information about purpleash could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Note the measurements on these. The name is very deceiving. They are tiny, but they are not called "mini"
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I wanted
PostedDecember 24, 2011
Customer avatar
bleyedmustang
 
Please wait while more information about bleyedmustang is loaded.
Additional information about bleyedmustang could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was not impressed, these are a very small 3/4 inch closer to 1/2. Very disappointing
Cons: smaller than described
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a good choice!
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
FirstPres
 
Please wait while more information about FirstPres is loaded.
Additional information about FirstPres could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The colors were great, but the balls were very small and some of them broke apart when bounced. I purchased other bouncy balls from Oriental Trading and they are wonderful!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wouldn't Recommend
PostedDecember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Norne
 
Please wait while more information about Norne is loaded.
Additional information about Norne could not be loaded.
from Deerfield, NH
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected. They are much smaller than what I was hoping for. They are about the size of a marble. I was looking for something bigger.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.