Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Neon Swirl Mini Bouncy Ball Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and bouncy!
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EnglishTeacher411 is loaded.
Additional information about EnglishTeacher411 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are colorful and really bounce! The only thing I would recommend is checking the measurement. They were a bit smaller than I was expecting, but had I read the fine print I would've seen that. Still recommend though!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very small but cuteVery. Look like candy.
PostedJune 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alwaysav is loaded.
Additional information about Alwaysav could not be loaded.
Be careful they look like candy. Very small like gumballs.
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purrfect for our cat!
PostedMay 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MoMotheCat is loaded.
Additional information about MoMotheCat could not be loaded.
from Boston
We purchased these bouncy balls BECAUSE they are smaller than the standard super ball that you would typically get. I believe these are 18 mm in diameter (approx. 3/4 inch).
Our cat loves to play fetch with these balls if you can believe that. They are the perfect size for him to carry in his mouth. He actually chases the ball and retrieves it so we can throw it again. These balls do not have that strong odor that you sometimes find when purchasing bouncy balls from say China. Our cat wouldn't go near them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super tiny small
PostedApril 30, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Garfield8626 is loaded.
Additional information about Garfield8626 could not be loaded.
And can be a chokiing Hazzard, but as long as your supervising and they are age appropriate these are really colorful and fun.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Colorful
PostedApril 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fundraisercarnivalmom is loaded.
Additional information about Fundraisercarnivalmom could not be loaded.
Bright and colorful, smaller than expected but will make good carnival prizes
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Really small
PostedApril 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OCCNerd1 is loaded.
Additional information about OCCNerd1 could not be loaded.
from Fargo, ND
These are really small, like the size of marbles. I wanted larger ones, but these bounce well and the colors are fun. I can still use them. But I would say that these are for kids over about age 8, as they require a lot of fine motor skills to use.
Pros: bright, bouncy
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ridiculously small
PostedApril 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EmoD is loaded.
Additional information about EmoD could not be loaded.
These are way smaller than I expected. I'm worried that if I put these in goody bags the kids might think they are candy instead of bouncy balls!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
smaller than expected
PostedJanuary 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Professor2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Professor2016 could not be loaded.
from West Covina, C.A
I liked these bouncy balls, the kids liked them also. They had nice colors, but they were a lot smaller than I expected. I know the size is given on the website, but didn't think to bring out my ruler to verify.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great
PostedSeptember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bniceplease is loaded.
Additional information about Bniceplease could not be loaded.
from Cali, ca
The colors are great, but the size is tiny! I'm on the fence if they are worth it or not!
Pros: colors
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool
PostedSeptember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bnicer is loaded.
Additional information about Bnicer could not be loaded.
from Ca,ca
They are small, but nice colors!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-23 T04:54:39.971-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1125, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.