Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
47 of 55(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
47 of 55(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
47 of 55(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Most liked party bag goodie (1 year olds)
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KzsMom is loaded.
Additional information about KzsMom could not be loaded.
I bought these as an additional party favor for an Avenger themed first year birthday. A big hit with all the moms. Perfect party bag goodie for the one year olds.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Ducks
PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Riplet is loaded.
Additional information about Riplet could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Very cute. Small, but work well as favors. They don't float upright, so just a cute goodie bag gift.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedNovember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tiffinapit is loaded.
Additional information about tiffinapit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Can't wait to give these out for Xmas bags! adorable adorable!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids
PostedSeptember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about puddintain is loaded.
Additional information about puddintain could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are my go to for trick or treaters. They all love the ducks.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
'Super' cute heroes!
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suckerpunch is loaded.
Additional information about Suckerpunch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these and am pleased with the quality and how cute they are. Co-workers loved them and I sent home a couple of their hubbies favorites.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 7, 2016
Just so you know, we have the goofiest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love all the duckies!
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lunchlady58 is loaded.
Additional information about lunchlady58 could not be loaded.
from Midland Michigan
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We love getting fun items especially the duckies for using with our lunch program at school!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute (ha!)
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marsh1971 is loaded.
Additional information about Marsh1971 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I collect whimsical rubber duckies to display on my boring cubicle divider. The SuperHero duckie collection fits that description perfectly. I ordered both the "boy" and the "girl" superducks. The price for 12 assorted ducks is excellent.
However, the printing quality is average. The graphics are not sharp as they could be. The Costumes are a little muddled in the details. Even so, I will continue to order the rubber duck collections from Oriental Trading.
Pros: whimsical, pop culture references
Cons: quality, graphics are not "super" sharp
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJune 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about maresy is loaded.
Additional information about maresy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a favor at my 6yo son's birthday party, which was superhero-themed. The kids thought they were cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about deece is loaded.
Additional information about deece could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very sweet little duckies!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
popular item
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about socalteacher65 is loaded.
Additional information about socalteacher65 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I put these in my classroom store. They were gone the same day. The kids love this particular set.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T16:00:09.882-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1099, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.