Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
50 of 59(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
50 of 59(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
50 of 59(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Most liked party bag goodie (1 year olds)
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KzsMom is loaded.
Additional information about KzsMom could not be loaded.
I bought these as an additional party favor for an Avenger themed first year birthday. A big hit with all the moms. Perfect party bag goodie for the one year olds.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Ducks
PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Riplet is loaded.
Additional information about Riplet could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Very cute. Small, but work well as favors. They don't float upright, so just a cute goodie bag gift.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for!
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FaithHopeLove1964 is loaded.
Additional information about FaithHopeLove1964 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My little boy is obsessed with little rubber ducks...& super heroes. Just what we were looking for and the price was great with the sale and free shipping!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for baby shower
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grammy15 is loaded.
Additional information about Grammy15 could not be loaded.
from St Louis, MO
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for a fairy/superhero themed baby shower. They are perfect for our guests.
Pros: theme appropriate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great in the Children's Fish Pond at the Halloween Party.
PostedNovember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LangAma is loaded.
Additional information about LangAma could not be loaded.
from Sunnyvale, CA
Occasion:Community event
The children loved seeing these in the FISH pond at the church Halloween Party for children. it was open to the community,
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome ducks
PostedNovember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chrissyvan is loaded.
Additional information about Chrissyvan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Received 10, not 12 duckies
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about suzlertmom is loaded.
Additional information about suzlertmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The quality is low, as expected for a cheap party favor. My son was upset he did not receive all of the characters pictures. I was upset I did not receive 12 duckies, only 10.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quantity
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 22, 2016
We don’t like that our Superhero Rubber Duckies let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mhodapp is loaded.
Additional information about mhodapp could not be loaded.
from Bemidji, MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved these ducks!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 28, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids
PostedSeptember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about puddintain is loaded.
Additional information about puddintain could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are my go to for trick or treaters. They all love the ducks.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
'Super' cute heroes!
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suckerpunch is loaded.
Additional information about Suckerpunch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these and am pleased with the quality and how cute they are. Co-workers loved them and I sent home a couple of their hubbies favorites.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 7, 2016
Just so you know, we have the goofiest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-21 T01:29:35.784-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1099, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.