Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
63 of 73(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
63 of 73(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
63 of 73(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Ducks
PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Riplet
 
Please wait while more information about Riplet is loaded.
Additional information about Riplet could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Very cute. Small, but work well as favors. They don't float upright, so just a cute goodie bag gift.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedNovember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
tiffinapit
 
Please wait while more information about tiffinapit is loaded.
Additional information about tiffinapit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Can't wait to give these out for Xmas bags! adorable adorable!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool Super Ducks!
PostedAugust 11, 2011
Customer avatar
CTDoolin
 
Please wait while more information about CTDoolin is loaded.
Additional information about CTDoolin could not be loaded.
from Central KY
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter started enjoying these super ducks as soon as they came out of the box!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So FUN for give-aways for adults and kids!
PostedMarch 7, 2011
Customer avatar
TriGirlFL
 
Please wait while more information about TriGirlFL is loaded.
Additional information about TriGirlFL could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these as "prizes" for a community health fair event. It was a balance test--if attendees succeeded in standing on a foam pad on one leg or with feet together, and tossed all 3 duckees into the bucket with the little beach bucket shovel, they won a Super Hero ducky or a Fitness ducky for their super- human feat. Everyone loved them, and we ran out quickly. No one cared about the quality of this fun give-away, (which was fine for this purpose). They were just fun. And, this event was mainly for adults and senior citizens.
Pros: quality, fun for all ages, appropriate giveaway
Cons: small size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super hero fun
PostedOctober 25, 2009
Customer avatar
Indyshopper
 
Please wait while more information about Indyshopper is loaded.
Additional information about Indyshopper could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great charactors, great way to say thanks for a job well done or an incentive to take on that special project at work. These little guys are so cute and look GOOD perched on a computer monitor. I passed them out as a Halloween treat to my coworkers. They brought lots of smiles - and will continue to inspire all of us!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
more fun ducks
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
beekeeper3
 
Please wait while more information about beekeeper3 is loaded.
Additional information about beekeeper3 could not be loaded.
from rural Indiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for speech sounds and very appealing to kids.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedMay 25, 2014
Customer avatar
LT7944a
 
Please wait while more information about LT7944a is loaded.
Additional information about LT7944a could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, Indiana
A kid favorite- purchased both villains and superheroes for the second time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super super heroes
PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
PQNY
 
Please wait while more information about PQNY is loaded.
Additional information about PQNY could not be loaded.
from Bayside, NY
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
what could be more fun than super hero ducks.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Do not sit up right in water
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
dmv13
 
Please wait while more information about dmv13 is loaded.
Additional information about dmv13 could not be loaded.
from West covina ca
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I wanted them for a game to be played in water. They didn't sit upright in water. They leaned to the side making the game unplayable. Look cute out of water. I didn't read this information when I bought them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Baby Shower Items
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
KSayles
 
Please wait while more information about KSayles is loaded.
Additional information about KSayles could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the most adorable super hero ducks, games, and decorations for a baby shower! Everything came quickly and was packaged nicely. I will definitely use the website to order again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.