Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bean bag fun
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leeleelee is loaded.
Additional information about Leeleelee could not be loaded.
from New york
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the design. Easy to assemble and it came with the bags. Love that it's solid wood. Nice and sturdy. Will definitely be using it again. Oh and the netting to hold the bags in place is genius
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party game!!
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Migdolly is loaded.
Additional information about Migdolly could not be loaded.
from Belleville, NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this game for my son's first birthday.. The children (3-4 years) loved the game and were able to play on their own without assistance. My son loves to look at the cartoons and attempt to play with it, now that it is in his room.
Great buy!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids had fun with it
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jperikag is loaded.
Additional information about Jperikag could not be loaded.
from Delray Beach Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I used this game for my son's first birthday party where most of the children were between 5-7 y.o. and they loved it. The quality of it justifies the price (it did not break), and the size is ok for kids. My idea was to have it as one more fun option and it did the job.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, good for the price
Cons: a strong wind would knock it down
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good game to keep them occupied
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Twinklejonez is loaded.
Additional information about Twinklejonez could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a gear game to keep kids occupied. My only complaint would be that it tends to fall. The pole comes loose if the bags hit it a certain way. We used some things to help keep it propped up. Otherwise the kids had a blast with it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice for toddlers
PostedJune 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1TruRedd is loaded.
Additional information about 1TruRedd could not be loaded.
from Hollister,NC
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased for my children to have to play at my birthday dinner, but turn out to be smaller than expected. So sending back.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BibleHourTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about BibleHourTeacher could not be loaded.
from North Little Rock, AR
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is really cute - the kids loved it. The quality was good and the price was great. It was a little smaller than I anticipated, but that's my fault for not reading the description closer. I would recommend this product.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like it
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChosenSteps19 is loaded.
Additional information about ChosenSteps19 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my 3 year olds birthday party had an animal theme. we were looking for games with that theme so we purchased it. it was sturdy and we enjoyed playing with it
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too small
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chan22 is loaded.
Additional information about Chan22 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good game but too small and not sturdy enough!!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super cute super fun
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamabear74 is loaded.
Additional information about mamabear74 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I bought this for my sons 1st birthday party kids loved it had lots of fun. My 6yr old is still enjoying it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, easy to asemble but doesn't stay together very wel
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Looks are Deceived
PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tooney is loaded.
Additional information about Tooney could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item looks big online, but is extremely small. Called to Return item
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-03 T07:36:26.083-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1090, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.