Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bean bag fun
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leeleelee is loaded.
Additional information about Leeleelee could not be loaded.
from New york
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the design. Easy to assemble and it came with the bags. Love that it's solid wood. Nice and sturdy. Will definitely be using it again. Oh and the netting to hold the bags in place is genius
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
netted holes
PostedOctober 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CaliforniaLady is loaded.
Additional information about CaliforniaLady could not be loaded.
from Ventura, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The blue plastic netted holes block the bean bag from going in, I cut them off.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids liked this a lot
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mizza is loaded.
Additional information about Mizza could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and Sturdy at a good price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This item is NOT sturdy; description says wood; looks more like cheap plastic.
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FRWC is loaded.
Additional information about FRWC could not be loaded.
from Glen Rose, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
This is cheap-looking and will not hold up for continued use. Not purchased for a "one time party use".
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 21, 2016
We don’t like that our Jungle Animal Character Bean Bag Toss Game let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for baby's first year birthday party, it was a hit with nieces/nephews
PostedMay 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DrOR is loaded.
Additional information about DrOR could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price, arrived on time, easy to set up, used for birthday party and kids (ages 5-14) had fun with it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party game!!
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Migdolly is loaded.
Additional information about Migdolly could not be loaded.
from Belleville, NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this game for my son's first birthday.. The children (3-4 years) loved the game and were able to play on their own without assistance. My son loves to look at the cartoons and attempt to play with it, now that it is in his room.
Great buy!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids had fun with it
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jperikag is loaded.
Additional information about Jperikag could not be loaded.
from Delray Beach Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I used this game for my son's first birthday party where most of the children were between 5-7 y.o. and they loved it. The quality of it justifies the price (it did not break), and the size is ok for kids. My idea was to have it as one more fun option and it did the job.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, good for the price
Cons: a strong wind would knock it down
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good game to keep them occupied
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Twinklejonez is loaded.
Additional information about Twinklejonez could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a gear game to keep kids occupied. My only complaint would be that it tends to fall. The pole comes loose if the bags hit it a certain way. We used some things to help keep it propped up. Otherwise the kids had a blast with it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice for toddlers
PostedJune 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1TruRedd is loaded.
Additional information about 1TruRedd could not be loaded.
from Hollister,NC
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased for my children to have to play at my birthday dinner, but turn out to be smaller than expected. So sending back.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BibleHourTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about BibleHourTeacher could not be loaded.
from North Little Rock, AR
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is really cute - the kids loved it. The quality was good and the price was great. It was a little smaller than I anticipated, but that's my fault for not reading the description closer. I would recommend this product.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T08:34:29.987-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1090, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.