Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
19 of 25(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
19 of 25(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
19 of 25(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved these dinosaur ducks!
PostedSeptember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Swim4Fun is loaded.
Additional information about Swim4Fun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We buy different ducks every month for our swim school. The kids look forward to receiving a different duck every time. I like that there are similar toys to give with the ducks.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect combination
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ThreeAmigos is loaded.
Additional information about ThreeAmigos could not be loaded.
from Fl
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My two year old loves rubber ducks and dinosaurs, so this item was perfect. They look just like the picture.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ashes2012 is loaded.
Additional information about Ashes2012 could not be loaded.
from phoenix
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved the dinosaur ducks, they were definitely a favorite. they even were trading for different dinosaurs.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedOctober 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angebb is loaded.
Additional information about Angebb could not be loaded.
Should have read that they were only 2" and don't float upright, but they are still adorable and we are using them as table decoration and for the kids to take home. I'm still really glad I got them, price was right and my grandson will still love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So much fun.
PostedSeptember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blondiegirl is loaded.
Additional information about Blondiegirl could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
If a party goer showed their duckie to the bartender they were given a drink to be paid for by the host.
Pros: colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute. Exactly as pictured
PostedSeptember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dmo8193 is loaded.
Additional information about dmo8193 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Great for the punch pool at my new grandsons shower
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pink23233 is loaded.
Additional information about pink23233 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were so cute! The kids loved them as party favors (even the 7-9 year olds).
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about snow1121 is loaded.
Additional information about snow1121 could not be loaded.
from bklyn, ny
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
They look so cute online but when I received them, they were very soft. The colors ran together. They were disappointing. I wanted to use them as basket fillers at easter and didn't because of their appearance.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 4, 2016
We don’t like that our Dinosaur Rubber Duckies let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little ducks are really cute, with vibrant colors and are unique. The only thing I didn't like was that the rubber is a bit thin.
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stosh01 is loaded.
Additional information about Stosh01 could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little ducks are super cute, with vibrant colors and my son loves them (he is going to have a Dino party) Who would think they would have Dino ducks, two of his favorite things combined! The only thing I didn't like was that the rubber is kind of thin but I would still buy them again.
Pros: super cute
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The ducks were squished and poorly painted
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JDruga is loaded.
Additional information about JDruga could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for my sons party and they are very poorly made. You get what you pay for. The paint was poorly done and half of them were squished so they did not stand up properly. Disappointed with this purchase.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T18:07:15.427-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1080, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.