Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
16 of 22(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
16 of 22(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
16 of 22(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved these dinosaur ducks!
PostedSeptember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Swim4Fun is loaded.
Additional information about Swim4Fun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We buy different ducks every month for our swim school. The kids look forward to receiving a different duck every time. I like that there are similar toys to give with the ducks.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect combination
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ThreeAmigos is loaded.
Additional information about ThreeAmigos could not be loaded.
from Fl
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My two year old loves rubber ducks and dinosaurs, so this item was perfect. They look just like the picture.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about snow1121 is loaded.
Additional information about snow1121 could not be loaded.
from bklyn, ny
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
They look so cute online but when I received them, they were very soft. The colors ran together. They were disappointing. I wanted to use them as basket fillers at easter and didn't because of their appearance.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 4, 2016
We don’t like that our Dinosaur Rubber Duckies let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little ducks are really cute, with vibrant colors and are unique. The only thing I didn't like was that the rubber is a bit thin.
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stosh01 is loaded.
Additional information about Stosh01 could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little ducks are super cute, with vibrant colors and my son loves them (he is going to have a Dino party) Who would think they would have Dino ducks, two of his favorite things combined! The only thing I didn't like was that the rubber is kind of thin but I would still buy them again.
Pros: super cute
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The ducks were squished and poorly painted
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JDruga is loaded.
Additional information about JDruga could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for my sons party and they are very poorly made. You get what you pay for. The paint was poorly done and half of them were squished so they did not stand up properly. Disappointed with this purchase.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Fossil Shows
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NSE53 is loaded.
Additional information about NSE53 could not be loaded.
from Austin, Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Fossil Shows
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sugarpie00 is loaded.
Additional information about Sugarpie00 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were the perfect size for my daughter and she absolutely loves them for bath time.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NaNaTx is loaded.
Additional information about NaNaTx could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
My grandson loves these rubber dinosaur duckies!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Close but not quite there
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rtucker93 is loaded.
Additional information about rtucker93 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The ducks are great, but they aren't painted the best, and so some of them came out of the plastic with missing paint or extra paint making 3 out of the dozen look really blotchy.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Pathetic!
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gabs789 is loaded.
Additional information about gabs789 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased as part of favors for son's 3rd birthday party. These ducks are such poor quality, they look so cheap, I was embarrassed to give these to our friends. The picture looks much better than the actual product.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-29 T02:14:05.452-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1080, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.