Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for prizes
PostedApril 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sdhockeymom is loaded.
Additional information about sdhockeymom could not be loaded.
from Sioux Falls, SD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's preschool class. They were the perfect size and since they had just studied dinosaurs, the kids just loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Fossil Shows
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NSE53 is loaded.
Additional information about NSE53 could not be loaded.
from Austin, Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Fossil Shows
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved these dinosaur ducks!
PostedSeptember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Swim4Fun is loaded.
Additional information about Swim4Fun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We buy different ducks every month for our swim school. The kids look forward to receiving a different duck every time. I like that there are similar toys to give with the ducks.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect combination
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ThreeAmigos is loaded.
Additional information about ThreeAmigos could not be loaded.
from Fl
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My two year old loves rubber ducks and dinosaurs, so this item was perfect. They look just like the picture.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sugarpie00 is loaded.
Additional information about Sugarpie00 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were the perfect size for my daughter and she absolutely loves them for bath time.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NaNaTx is loaded.
Additional information about NaNaTx could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
My grandson loves these rubber dinosaur duckies!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Close but not quite there
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rtucker93 is loaded.
Additional information about rtucker93 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The ducks are great, but they aren't painted the best, and so some of them came out of the plastic with missing paint or extra paint making 3 out of the dozen look really blotchy.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Pathetic!
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gabs789 is loaded.
Additional information about gabs789 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased as part of favors for son's 3rd birthday party. These ducks are such poor quality, they look so cheap, I was embarrassed to give these to our friends. The picture looks much better than the actual product.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BIG hit with the kiddos!
PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NeeNeeL is loaded.
Additional information about NeeNeeL could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I loved these, and so did all the kids! Even adults were commenting on how cute they were, etc. They are a tad smaller than the other ducks you order from OTC, but they are true to their size description. As described, they do not float but make great tub toys and you can even squirt water out of them, not sure that is what they are intended to do or not, but mine did! As others mentioned, about TWO of my ducks (out of 24) DID have some paint in the wrong places, but really it wasn't bad at all, and I'm picky about that kind of stuff. I don't know if I got a good batch, or if this has been something the company has worked on. Either way, we all loved them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
very disappointed
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rdh7 is loaded.
Additional information about rdh7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
The paint is not good. It is smudged and peeling. Very disappointed. Thought it would be a good party favor for a dinosaur party because the ducks came in boy and girl colors.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-10 T04:48:54.931-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1080, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.