Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for prizes
PostedApril 9, 2011
Customer avatar
sdhockeymom
 
Please wait while more information about sdhockeymom is loaded.
Additional information about sdhockeymom could not be loaded.
from Sioux Falls, SD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's preschool class. They were the perfect size and since they had just studied dinosaurs, the kids just loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
NaNaTx
 
Please wait while more information about NaNaTx is loaded.
Additional information about NaNaTx could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
My grandson loves these rubber dinosaur duckies!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Close but not quite there
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
rtucker93
 
Please wait while more information about rtucker93 is loaded.
Additional information about rtucker93 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The ducks are great, but they aren't painted the best, and so some of them came out of the plastic with missing paint or extra paint making 3 out of the dozen look really blotchy.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Pathetic!
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
gabs789
 
Please wait while more information about gabs789 is loaded.
Additional information about gabs789 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased as part of favors for son's 3rd birthday party. These ducks are such poor quality, they look so cheap, I was embarrassed to give these to our friends. The picture looks much better than the actual product.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BIG hit with the kiddos!
PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
NeeNeeL
 
Please wait while more information about NeeNeeL is loaded.
Additional information about NeeNeeL could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I loved these, and so did all the kids! Even adults were commenting on how cute they were, etc. They are a tad smaller than the other ducks you order from OTC, but they are true to their size description. As described, they do not float but make great tub toys and you can even squirt water out of them, not sure that is what they are intended to do or not, but mine did! As others mentioned, about TWO of my ducks (out of 24) DID have some paint in the wrong places, but really it wasn't bad at all, and I'm picky about that kind of stuff. I don't know if I got a good batch, or if this has been something the company has worked on. Either way, we all loved them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
very disappointed
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
rdh7
 
Please wait while more information about rdh7 is loaded.
Additional information about rdh7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
The paint is not good. It is smudged and peeling. Very disappointed. Thought it would be a good party favor for a dinosaur party because the ducks came in boy and girl colors.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and precious...
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Debsthoughts
 
Please wait while more information about Debsthoughts is loaded.
Additional information about Debsthoughts could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I've purchased the combo multi pack of 100 rubber duckies,but found that about half of them are not as cute (to me) and so I'm always shuffling through to 'find the cute ones' for my ducky soaps. I determined it is worth it to choose the specific types (like dinosaurs) and pay a bit more. I'm happy with my decision.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them.
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Grandmothertosixkids
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmothertosixkids is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmothertosixkids could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved the dinosaur Rubber Duckies. Very Cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Sramdasher
 
Please wait while more information about Sramdasher is loaded.
Additional information about Sramdasher could not be loaded.
from Ingleside, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was very pleased with these. I was happy that I found them and they were a great addition for the goodie bags.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing Purchase
PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Cricketfern
 
Please wait while more information about Cricketfern is loaded.
Additional information about Cricketfern could not be loaded.
from Syracuse NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These looked so cute in the picture we couldn't wait for them to arrive. They are smaller than expected, not as large as typical rubber ducks. However, that wasn't the problem. Unfortunately they were VERY cheaply made with poor quality control. Several were completely deflated. The rubber was so thin they were split open along the bottom. A couple of others which appeared "okay" when we opened the package ripped through normal handling and were deflated before they even made the treat bags. I have purchased quite a bit through Oriental but these were a huge disappointment.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.