Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Dinosaurs Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful dinosaurs
PostedJanuary 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TaraFL is loaded.
Additional information about TaraFL could not be loaded.
I bought these for my 2 yr old granddaughter who loves dinosaurs. They are larger than I expected, fairly heavy weight, very colorful and each different.
I recommend this product.
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit
PostedJanuary 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MtChi is loaded.
Additional information about MtChi could not be loaded.
My son and nephew both love these (age 1.5 and 4.5). Such a simple toy, no complaints at all.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good favors
PostedSeptember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Djsr is loaded.
Additional information about Djsr could not be loaded.
I purchased these for my son's 2nd birthday party. They were a good size 4 to 5 inches and all had the dinosaur names on the bottom. I only needed 6 to give away to kids ages 7 to 1 and all the kids enjoyed playing with them. The other 6 have been loved and played with by my 2 YO and my 5 YO. I was impressed by these.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedSeptember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RMM86 is loaded.
Additional information about RMM86 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
My 3 yo loves these, recommend ordering the fossils set also as they match. Great size for him
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome deal
PostedJune 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about REXIE is loaded.
Additional information about REXIE could not be loaded.
well made, good quality, and colorful.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These dinosaurs are wonderful!!! Great detail and quality.
PostedFebruary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yzyzyz is loaded.
Additional information about yzyzyz could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These dinosaurs are wonderful. I bought them as part of a joke, but they have great detail and quality and they'll go away after the party for future grandkids!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nicely made
PostedDecember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wheezie7 is loaded.
Additional information about Wheezie7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a preschool I work for to give as gifts. I also bought the dinosaur masks and I think the children will love them. I only wish there was a T-Rex or two.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality for Price
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about swcomp is loaded.
Additional information about swcomp could not be loaded.
from Christiansburg, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I purchased these to use as prizes during our Fall Festival. The dinosaurs were good quality and a nice size. Appropriate for 3+.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun toy!
PostedOctober 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KChosp is loaded.
Additional information about KChosp could not be loaded.
from Kanab, UT
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Little boys love these!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Dinos!
PostedSeptember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jbromama is loaded.
Additional information about jbromama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these as favors and they are awesome! rather big (only one can fit in a child's hand), well made and such a great deal! I also used them to hold down napkins and make the dino party come to life!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-19 T18:08:50.558-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1070, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.