Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Dinosaurs
PostedJanuary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
AndyW
 
Please wait while more information about AndyW is loaded.
Additional information about AndyW could not be loaded.
from Ashburn, VA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We put these dinosaurs in the goodie bags for my son's parties. I was so impressed with the size and quality of the dinosaurs. They were much larger than I imagined. As an added bonus, the belly of the dinosaurs indicates the name (so, you don't look as silly when your two-year-old son asks you what the dino is called). :)
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedMarch 31, 2011
Customer avatar
boysmama
 
Please wait while more information about boysmama is loaded.
Additional information about boysmama could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these dinosaurs after reading the reviews. My 4 year old LOVES dinosaurs and we gave them to him for his 4th bday. The variety was great and there were several dinosaurs that aren't easy to find, but that my son knew right away. He was really excited. Good size and quality.....great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXCELLENT
PostedSeptember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
garnet75
 
Please wait while more information about garnet75 is loaded.
Additional information about garnet75 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these dinosaurs for my son's 4th birthday party. I used four of them to top his dinosaur-themed cake and wrapped the others as part of his present. They were a HUGE hit! He loved them! Great assortment, nice quality, detail and color! Excellent product at a great price!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a Dinosaur Party Decoration
PostedJuly 19, 2015
Customer avatar
cicc
 
Please wait while more information about cicc is loaded.
Additional information about cicc could not be loaded.
from Clearwater FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and size. Just what I need it for my son birthday decoration.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dinosaurs
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Gmoney
 
Please wait while more information about Gmoney is loaded.
Additional information about Gmoney could not be loaded.
from memphis,tn
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were bigger than I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Dinosaurs
PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Gapeach1075
 
Please wait while more information about Gapeach1075 is loaded.
Additional information about Gapeach1075 could not be loaded.
from Waverly Hall, Ga
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased the dinosaurs for my 5 year old daughter. She is really into dinosaurs and loves these. She plays with them all the time. I think they are good quality for the price.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome dinosaurs!
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
tiffinapit
 
Please wait while more information about tiffinapit is loaded.
Additional information about tiffinapit could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these as favors with the dinosaur skeletons to make fossil digs for my son's bday party. These are AWESOME! Much bigger than I expected, quality and detail are much better than expected. Awesome detail, definitely recommend and would buy again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent small toys
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
wunderfulife
 
Please wait while more information about wunderfulife is loaded.
Additional information about wunderfulife could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are much higher quality than I expected. Durable, detailed, colorful. They're maybe slightly smaller than I thought. Roughly the same size as a my little pony or a small peanut butter jar.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
bzell
 
Please wait while more information about bzell is loaded.
Additional information about bzell could not be loaded.
from York
Occasion:Other
I use these as rewards for children I teach. The absolutely love them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ni N
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Gigi17
 
Please wait while more information about Gigi17 is loaded.
Additional information about Gigi17 could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price kids love them! Great for a small Birthday gift!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-31T18:30:10.047-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1070, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.