Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Dinosaurs
PostedJanuary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndyW is loaded.
Additional information about AndyW could not be loaded.
from Ashburn, VA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We put these dinosaurs in the goodie bags for my son's parties. I was so impressed with the size and quality of the dinosaurs. They were much larger than I imagined. As an added bonus, the belly of the dinosaurs indicates the name (so, you don't look as silly when your two-year-old son asks you what the dino is called). :)
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Liesl90 is loaded.
Additional information about Liesl90 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My boy loves them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ibuyforboys is loaded.
Additional information about ibuyforboys could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, AL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for goody bags for my son's 9th birthday party. They are larger than you'd expect, and a great value for the price. Nicely detailed and most are fairly sturdy. My 5 year old and the older kids LOVED these.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality Item
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NiceKitty is loaded.
Additional information about NiceKitty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these dinos along with other items to put into a good sized plastic ball container (that I ordered from a different vendor). The dinos were too big to fit in the ball. I made due by hot gluing them to the top of the ball. I was worried the hot glue would melt the dino feet. But nope, they looked great and the kids loved them. Great quality, good buy!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a Dinosaur Party Decoration
PostedJuly 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cicc is loaded.
Additional information about cicc could not be loaded.
from Clearwater FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and size. Just what I need it for my son birthday decoration.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dinosaurs
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gmoney is loaded.
Additional information about Gmoney could not be loaded.
from memphis,tn
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were bigger than I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Dinosaurs
PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gapeach1075 is loaded.
Additional information about Gapeach1075 could not be loaded.
from Waverly Hall, Ga
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased the dinosaurs for my 5 year old daughter. She is really into dinosaurs and loves these. She plays with them all the time. I think they are good quality for the price.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome dinosaurs!
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tiffinapit is loaded.
Additional information about tiffinapit could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these as favors with the dinosaur skeletons to make fossil digs for my son's bday party. These are AWESOME! Much bigger than I expected, quality and detail are much better than expected. Awesome detail, definitely recommend and would buy again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent small toys
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wunderfulife is loaded.
Additional information about wunderfulife could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are much higher quality than I expected. Durable, detailed, colorful. They're maybe slightly smaller than I thought. Roughly the same size as a my little pony or a small peanut butter jar.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bzell is loaded.
Additional information about bzell could not be loaded.
from York
Occasion:Other
I use these as rewards for children I teach. The absolutely love them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-30 T04:08:03.578-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1070, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.