Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Dinosaurs
PostedJanuary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndyW is loaded.
Additional information about AndyW could not be loaded.
from Ashburn, VA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We put these dinosaurs in the goodie bags for my son's parties. I was so impressed with the size and quality of the dinosaurs. They were much larger than I imagined. As an added bonus, the belly of the dinosaurs indicates the name (so, you don't look as silly when your two-year-old son asks you what the dino is called). :)
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nicely made
PostedDecember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wheezie7 is loaded.
Additional information about Wheezie7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a preschool I work for to give as gifts. I also bought the dinosaur masks and I think the children will love them. I only wish there was a T-Rex or two.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality for Price
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about swcomp is loaded.
Additional information about swcomp could not be loaded.
from Christiansburg, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I purchased these to use as prizes during our Fall Festival. The dinosaurs were good quality and a nice size. Appropriate for 3+.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun toy!
PostedOctober 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KChosp is loaded.
Additional information about KChosp could not be loaded.
from Kanab, UT
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Little boys love these!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Dinos!
PostedSeptember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jbromama is loaded.
Additional information about jbromama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these as favors and they are awesome! rather big (only one can fit in a child's hand), well made and such a great deal! I also used them to hold down napkins and make the dino party come to life!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality!
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PreschoolPartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about PreschoolPartyMom could not be loaded.
from PreshoolPartyMom
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for the gift boxes for my sons Dino Party. I was very happy with the size (not giant, but not small either) and all of the vibrant colors and detail. They're great. I was even able to get them to fit into the Dino Dig boxes along with a several other items! These are much better quality than those I found at the dollar store.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice variety and quality
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gryphon is loaded.
Additional information about Gryphon could not be loaded.
from Altadena, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was surprised at the detail, quality, variety, and size of these dinos. Each one of the 12 was different and had a different color or pattern of "skin." I used them for goody bags and table decorations at a small birthday party for my grandson.The leftovers are now in the playroom I keep for the grandkids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, size, colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality dinosaurs for a cheap price!
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cwood is loaded.
Additional information about Cwood could not be loaded.
from Fairfield, Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought a few dozen of the dinosaurs for my son's birthday party. We plan to use them for the Dino Dig and for the goody bags. The quality of these dinosaurs are great. An added bonus each one has the type of dinosaur printed on the bottom. I plan on buying a few more sets for my kids collection.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about M2M4 is loaded.
Additional information about M2M4 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I bought these for my sons birthday party. There is a great mix of dinosaurs in the box! I love how it came with a unique mix of species as he already has the basic species that you can purchase in a retail store. He'll have hours of fun with these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Party Toy/Favor
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sika0982 is loaded.
Additional information about Sika0982 could not be loaded.
from Key West, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Perfect for the party favor bags!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T12:33:32.820-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1070, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.