Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Dinosaurs
PostedJanuary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
AndyW
 
Please wait while more information about AndyW is loaded.
Additional information about AndyW could not be loaded.
from Ashburn, VA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We put these dinosaurs in the goodie bags for my son's parties. I was so impressed with the size and quality of the dinosaurs. They were much larger than I imagined. As an added bonus, the belly of the dinosaurs indicates the name (so, you don't look as silly when your two-year-old son asks you what the dino is called). :)
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedMarch 31, 2011
Customer avatar
boysmama
 
Please wait while more information about boysmama is loaded.
Additional information about boysmama could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these dinosaurs after reading the reviews. My 4 year old LOVES dinosaurs and we gave them to him for his 4th bday. The variety was great and there were several dinosaurs that aren't easy to find, but that my son knew right away. He was really excited. Good size and quality.....great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXCELLENT
PostedSeptember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
garnet75
 
Please wait while more information about garnet75 is loaded.
Additional information about garnet75 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these dinosaurs for my son's 4th birthday party. I used four of them to top his dinosaur-themed cake and wrapped the others as part of his present. They were a HUGE hit! He loved them! Great assortment, nice quality, detail and color! Excellent product at a great price!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ni N
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Gigi17
 
Please wait while more information about Gigi17 is loaded.
Additional information about Gigi17 could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price kids love them! Great for a small Birthday gift!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice product
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
gidger98
 
Please wait while more information about gidger98 is loaded.
Additional information about gidger98 could not be loaded.
from Findlay, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
These were very nice quality. My son wants to keep them, instead of using them for his party! I would recommend to buying them, and the price was also nice for the quality.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome dinosaurs
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
avilla
 
Please wait while more information about avilla is loaded.
Additional information about avilla could not be loaded.
from Pico Rivera, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 3 year old daughter loves dinosaurs and she loves playing with these. They are a variety of vibrant colors and really nice quality. I'm glad I purchased them for her.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Detailed Dinosaurs
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
dj2cntry
 
Please wait while more information about dj2cntry is loaded.
Additional information about dj2cntry could not be loaded.
from Bedford, VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Coloring, detail, size and durability is excellent. Most likely a good product for ages 3 and up.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price
PostedNovember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Fred22
 
Please wait while more information about Fred22 is loaded.
Additional information about Fred22 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a party I ran and the kid's loved them. They are larger than I thought and great colours.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Quality/Durable Dinosaur Toys
PostedFebruary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Husker
 
Please wait while more information about Husker is loaded.
Additional information about Husker could not be loaded.
from Geneva, Nebraska
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic color & detail on all of the dinosaurs. Very durable and tough. Reasonable price. My daughter loves them. I could easily see these being used for educational purposes in a classroom as the names of the dinosaurs are in tiny letters on the bottom of each. Overall these are a great buy.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic!
PostedJanuary 29, 2011
Customer avatar
TEG2011
 
Please wait while more information about TEG2011 is loaded.
Additional information about TEG2011 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like another reviewer I was going to give these as party favors, but instead I'm going to give them to my son as one of his birthday gifts. Brightly colored and no sharp edges. He is going to love these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.