Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great critters
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
brznhsy
 
Please wait while more information about brznhsy is loaded.
Additional information about brznhsy could not be loaded.
from Washington (State, not DC)
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these at camp to put in the girls sleeping bags as a surprise. We always warn them to keep their tents zipped shut or they will get "critters in their beds" and then they find these mid-week. Every one laughs and then the girls get to take them home.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Little bugs were great for KinderCamp!
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
kinderluv
 
Please wait while more information about kinderluv is loaded.
Additional information about kinderluv could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used the plastic bugs in our KinderCamp kits for each student. They compared/contrasted the bugs. What a fun way to learn!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent for the price
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
beekeeper3
 
Please wait while more information about beekeeper3 is loaded.
Additional information about beekeeper3 could not be loaded.
from rural Indiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best quality bugs for the price. You'd pay a lot more for better quality, so we're very satisfied they looked as good as they did for the price.
good matching activity
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these little bugs!
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FlagstaffDebbie
 
Please wait while more information about FlagstaffDebbie is loaded.
Additional information about FlagstaffDebbie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I am a frequent buyer of these little bugs. They are popular with kids and adults alike!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
WAY SMALLER than I expected
PostedFebruary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
madmama2
 
Please wait while more information about madmama2 is loaded.
Additional information about madmama2 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These came in an seem to be a lot smaller than I expected. I know what an inch is, they did not measure up
Waste of money!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Realistic lil bugs!
PostedJanuary 20, 2012
Customer avatar
OTluvr
 
Please wait while more information about OTluvr is loaded.
Additional information about OTluvr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these (and the larger pack of 96) for my twin boys' bug hunt party and they were a huge hit! We had bugs everywhere and it was great to hide mixed sizes because we had all ages hunting. The smaller bugs were a tiny bit more of a challenge which was great for the older kids! I definitely recommend these bugs!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small
PostedSeptember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Sybernet1
 
Please wait while more information about Sybernet1 is loaded.
Additional information about Sybernet1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these to give out on Halloween. But they are way way too small. Sorry I bought them. Will not purchase again.
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
HS10
 
Please wait while more information about HS10 is loaded.
Additional information about HS10 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Children's party
Got these for my son's future bug birthday party. I only wish there was more in the package for the price. The plan is to have the kids collected/do a bug hunt for them. It should be great fun and I think the kids will love it.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedAugust 3, 2011
Customer avatar
cmlackermayer
 
Please wait while more information about cmlackermayer is loaded.
Additional information about cmlackermayer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling, realistic, and you get a lot for a great price!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for bug hunting.
PostedJune 9, 2011
Customer avatar
APBinCO
 
Please wait while more information about APBinCO is loaded.
Additional information about APBinCO could not be loaded.
from Thornton, CO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very cute, I think a little pricey but nice bugs for any bug themed party or project.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.