Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these duckies!
PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
IMK8
 
Please wait while more information about IMK8 is loaded.
Additional information about IMK8 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute. Great detail on the duckies. I highly recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gifts for my kid patients
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
BrianH
 
Please wait while more information about BrianH is loaded.
Additional information about BrianH could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My children patients love this product. Their eyes just light up wondering which duck to choose on their visit. They are very popular with the kids and always ask that I bring the ducks back as gifts instead of other items.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great ducks!
PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
singletk
 
Please wait while more information about singletk is loaded.
Additional information about singletk could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these duckies. They are a bit larger than many of the others and look great with plenty of detail.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay, but not worth the price.
PostedOctober 8, 2011
Customer avatar
tarama
 
Please wait while more information about tarama is loaded.
Additional information about tarama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I work at a child care, our room is studying transportation. I thought these would be fun to have and would go well with what we're learning. They're smaller than I though and the paint is horrible. I paint $6 for mine, wait for the price to go down and hope you get sent a good batch.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love them!
PostedJune 27, 2011
Customer avatar
kidz
 
Please wait while more information about kidz is loaded.
Additional information about kidz could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids love these. I use them for rewards.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute ducks
PostedJanuary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Tusanella33
 
Please wait while more information about Tusanella33 is loaded.
Additional information about Tusanella33 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved them in their goody bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed, but thankful
PostedDecember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Grammaof5
 
Please wait while more information about Grammaof5 is loaded.
Additional information about Grammaof5 could not be loaded.
from Davis, CA
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered 9 doz of these ducks to give to my middle school students as a Holiday gift. As an Oregon Ducks fan, I thought my students would get a kick out of getting their own duck, and I tied the "transportation" part in with our moving ahead and going places with our studies together in the New Year. The problem was that the first batch of ducks that came were of such poor quality that I just couldn't give them as gifts--I would've been totally embarrassed, and I couldn't justify the expense. Kudos to Oriental Trading Co, though...I had replacement ducks in 2 days after I called. The 2nd batch was a small improvement over the first, but the paint was still messed up on about 2/3 of them, and because I had run out of time to wait for more replacements, I spent hours using black, red, orange, and blue sharpies to fill in the gaps in the paint job; I picked off paint blobs, and scrubbed dirt marks off of most in order to make them presentable. I hadn't planned on spending so much time on these...but the bottom line is that my students were very surprised and very appreciative--my "investment" paid off! Kudos once again to Oriental Trading Co. for hearing me out and trying to make things right...thank you!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great duckies
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
deanymonstger
 
Please wait while more information about deanymonstger is loaded.
Additional information about deanymonstger could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are great duckies for decorations or as small gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Zoom! Zoom!
PostedOctober 30, 2010
Customer avatar
nobbledonna
 
Please wait while more information about nobbledonna is loaded.
Additional information about nobbledonna could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!! You will not be disappointed! My little one and a half year old loves to play with these in the bathtub and use them as squirts!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedJuly 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Hotelier
 
Please wait while more information about Hotelier is loaded.
Additional information about Hotelier could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
everyone that saw these when they came thought they were super cute. :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.