Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love all the ducks!
PostedNovember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
xoxoxoxoxox
 
Please wait while more information about xoxoxoxoxox is loaded.
Additional information about xoxoxoxoxox could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These ducks are awesome! We have several sets of the ducks, in different themes. My toddlers love them to squeeze and chew on, and my preschoolers and school age kids act out different stories with them. They clearly state that they don't float, so you can't complain about that. We don't plan on using them in water, except to wash! :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchase these on a regular basis!
PostedJanuary 31, 2015
Customer avatar
USNessie
 
Please wait while more information about USNessie is loaded.
Additional information about USNessie could not be loaded.
from Essex Junction, VT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm a SciFi writer, and I use these ducks as promo! They're perfect. Small, funny/adorable, and it's easy for me to put just one in a small box and mail it to a fan who's won a mini-contest on my blog or Goodreads.
Pros: all ages
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and fit the "bill" - yes, pun intended!
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
jwofe
 
Please wait while more information about jwofe is loaded.
Additional information about jwofe could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Occasion:Other
One of our departments has an ongoing employee recognition program that is "duck" based. To recognize participants in another space themed training, I ordered these space ducks as a small token of participation and acknowledgement of their ongoing departmental program. They were super cute, nice quality and definitely fit the "bill".
J
Pros: quality, affordable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids adore the duckies!
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Kaia
 
Please wait while more information about Kaia is loaded.
Additional information about Kaia could not be loaded.
from Baltimore
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I give these away at different store events where I need an inexpensive but not cheapo looking gift for kids. The ducks in all their different themes ALWAYS go over big!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Astronaut/space rubber duckies great for space theme
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
SwimMother
 
Please wait while more information about SwimMother is loaded.
Additional information about SwimMother could not be loaded.
from St. Louis
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little guys are great for decorating tables as well as fun give-aways for our space themed Vacation Bible Camp.
Pros: good value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
MrsDuckypin
 
Please wait while more information about MrsDuckypin is loaded.
Additional information about MrsDuckypin could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I collect ducks and have bought them from this site several times. They have quite a variety of very cute ducks. At first they were great! Unfortunately, with each purchase, the quality has decreased. The paint is messier and the plastic thinner. I believe this will be my last ducky purchase. :(
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedAugust 10, 2010
Customer avatar
AllfortheKids
 
Please wait while more information about AllfortheKids is loaded.
Additional information about AllfortheKids could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable. They don’t float but the description said that.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedJune 19, 2010
Customer avatar
gizmomac
 
Please wait while more information about gizmomac is loaded.
Additional information about gizmomac could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use in our preschool for the 2 3 and 4 year olds. They loved "scooping" out the specified color duck. We also put number dots on the bottom so they could practice counting! We also have the superhero ducks...GREAT!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-29T13:21:22.392-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1060, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.