Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
44 of 47(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
44 of 47(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
44 of 47(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Only Bug I'll Ever Love!
PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Ladyseahawk
 
Please wait while more information about Ladyseahawk is loaded.
Additional information about Ladyseahawk could not be loaded.
from Central MT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely love these adorable little bugs! So cute and fun, even for adults! I am a Red Hatter and my title is "Queen Ladybug." I bought these to hand out to a few special helpers at a Red Hat function. Everyone wanted one! Everyone who saw them was giggling! I guess it brought out the "inner child" in us. Great quality, good workmanship, cute and have provided oodles of fun and chuckling. Very reasonably priced as well.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, great for adults too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of the Best!
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
CraftyLadyinCA
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyLadyinCA is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyLadyinCA could not be loaded.
from SF Bay Area
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've given over 50 different thank-you gifts to kids in an Outreach program I run. These ladybugs were a HUGE hit. Even the older kids loved them.
This ranks up there behind the most popular (disk shooters). Just wish they weren't quite so "expensive." Most months I spend under $10 for gifts for 20+ kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I order all the time
PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Gimawelch44
 
Please wait while more information about Gimawelch44 is loaded.
Additional information about Gimawelch44 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are metal and not plastic and I have ordered them several times. I give them out at a doctors office and I even have parents asking for one. Very colorful and fun. I have had a few that did not work, didn't flip over or run at all, but I would say 98% were good.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: mechanisms broke
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Cute Cute
PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
brightstar
 
Please wait while more information about brightstar is loaded.
Additional information about brightstar could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Ladybugs have gone into the Christmas stockings for our grandkids. So they have not seen them yet. But my husband and I tested these little bugs and spend time just watching them do their little flips. They are so cute and we are so sure the kids will enjoy them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good seller
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
SquirrelStore
 
Please wait while more information about SquirrelStore is loaded.
Additional information about SquirrelStore could not be loaded.
from Rochester, MI
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a reorder for the small gift shop at the local nature center. They seem to be of decent quality for something of this price and sell pretty well.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute buy
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Mamas1
 
Please wait while more information about Mamas1 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamas1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Super cute and fun wind up toy to play with. I bought this toy as a birthday goody bag item and I love watching them go.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, good quality and lots of colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very age appropriate.
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
DelawareNana
 
Please wait while more information about DelawareNana is loaded.
Additional information about DelawareNana could not be loaded.
from Laurel, De.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute,, however I was disappointed that when the bug flips it doesn't right itself again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: doesn't right itself after flippping.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute.
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Surn
 
Please wait while more information about Surn is loaded.
Additional information about Surn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
A real giggle to watch. These dizzy bugs added a great diversion for the kids & a bit of breathing time for the mom's.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK for party favor
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
leaguemary
 
Please wait while more information about leaguemary is loaded.
Additional information about leaguemary could not be loaded.
from rochester, mi
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to sell at a nature preserve fair. Not a winner at all. I think they would be fine for a treat at a children's party. Don't expect them to last very long.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun product!
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Yoggie
 
Please wait while more information about Yoggie is loaded.
Additional information about Yoggie could not be loaded.
from San Diego, Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
All the children at the Easter party had a great time with these adorable lady bugs that flip and run.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.