Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
61 of 65(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
61 of 65(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
61 of 65(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Only Bug I'll Ever Love!
PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Ladyseahawk
 
Please wait while more information about Ladyseahawk is loaded.
Additional information about Ladyseahawk could not be loaded.
from Central MT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely love these adorable little bugs! So cute and fun, even for adults! I am a Red Hatter and my title is "Queen Ladybug." I bought these to hand out to a few special helpers at a Red Hat function. Everyone wanted one! Everyone who saw them was giggling! I guess it brought out the "inner child" in us. Great quality, good workmanship, cute and have provided oodles of fun and chuckling. Very reasonably priced as well.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, great for adults too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of the Best!
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
CraftyLadyinCA
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyLadyinCA is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyLadyinCA could not be loaded.
from SF Bay Area
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've given over 50 different thank-you gifts to kids in an Outreach program I run. These ladybugs were a HUGE hit. Even the older kids loved them.
This ranks up there behind the most popular (disk shooters). Just wish they weren't quite so "expensive." Most months I spend under $10 for gifts for 20+ kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Fun!
PostedDecember 13, 2008
Customer avatar
Shorty
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter decided to have a ladybug party this winter for her birthday. It is very hard to find ladybug themed items this time of year. When I found these cute bugs here, I was ecstatic! They flip, and spin and keep on going. They will be the hit of our gift bags this year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very age appropriate.
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
DelawareNana
 
Please wait while more information about DelawareNana is loaded.
Additional information about DelawareNana could not be loaded.
from Laurel, De.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute,, however I was disappointed that when the bug flips it doesn't right itself again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: doesn't right itself after flippping.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute.
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Surn
 
Please wait while more information about Surn is loaded.
Additional information about Surn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
A real giggle to watch. These dizzy bugs added a great diversion for the kids & a bit of breathing time for the mom's.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK for party favor
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
leaguemary
 
Please wait while more information about leaguemary is loaded.
Additional information about leaguemary could not be loaded.
from rochester, mi
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to sell at a nature preserve fair. Not a winner at all. I think they would be fine for a treat at a children's party. Don't expect them to last very long.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun product!
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Yoggie
 
Please wait while more information about Yoggie is loaded.
Additional information about Yoggie could not be loaded.
from San Diego, Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
All the children at the Easter party had a great time with these adorable lady bugs that flip and run.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute ladybug
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
ZGranny
 
Please wait while more information about ZGranny is loaded.
Additional information about ZGranny could not be loaded.
from Rocky Mount, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids enjoyed this toy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Wind-Up Toy
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
midoripup
 
Please wait while more information about midoripup is loaded.
Additional information about midoripup could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these to go in the goodie bags for my daughter's birthday party. These were cute and the girls loved them
BUT
Examine them carefully and try them out because when they arrived one of the ladybugs was damaged like it was scraped against a hard surface.
We played with a couple just to try them out and when we wound 1, it didn't move.
Oriental Trading Company was really great about replacing them so there was no problem there but just make sure to check them out before the party.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The kids had fun with them.
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
CraftTimeLady
 
Please wait while more information about CraftTimeLady is loaded.
Additional information about CraftTimeLady could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought the Ladybug toys were very cute and the kids really enjoyed playing with them but one boy was rough on his toy and it stopped flipping, you could not wind it up anymore and one of the wheels had bent. It's a fun toy but not for boisterous boys.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.