Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
30 of 34(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
30 of 34(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
30 of 34(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
favorite!!
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AJYR is loaded.
Additional information about AJYR could not be loaded.
from DuPont, IN
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We put these lady bugs in plastic eggs for our Easter egg hunt. The kids loved them! these were a favorite and we will definately be ordering more for next years Easter egg hunt.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable
PostedMarch 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTOGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about PTOGrandma could not be loaded.
from Wyoming, MI
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for our little school store. They are absolutely adorable. They are so cute when they spin around and flip over and keep going.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Only Bug I'll Ever Love!
PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladyseahawk is loaded.
Additional information about Ladyseahawk could not be loaded.
from Central MT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely love these adorable little bugs! So cute and fun, even for adults! I am a Red Hatter and my title is "Queen Ladybug." I bought these to hand out to a few special helpers at a Red Hat function. Everyone wanted one! Everyone who saw them was giggling! I guess it brought out the "inner child" in us. Great quality, good workmanship, cute and have provided oodles of fun and chuckling. Very reasonably priced as well.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, great for adults too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Do not work that great
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mompartyplanner123 is loaded.
Additional information about Mompartyplanner123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some of the Lady Bugs do not move and some would not flip. Also some would spin and go and flip but then the back bar that pops out from the bottom doesn't go back in and it gets hung up.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 16, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These toys are very cute and fun when they worked.
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about carj is loaded.
Additional information about carj could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We were glad to have had twelve ladybugs when we needed only five because we found only five that worked properly. We know how they were supposed to work because of the five that did. Those were as popular with the adults as with the children.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute lady bugs!
PostedMarch 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 10granny is loaded.
Additional information about 10granny could not be loaded.
from slc ut
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These lady bugs are so cute as they flip over and run! They fit perfectly in the large plastic Easter eggs -- so I will be using them for an Easter egg hunt in the yard.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great action!
PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oldseacook is loaded.
Additional information about oldseacook could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great success for Christmas stockings for all ages
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, adult's favorite too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LynnCB is loaded.
Additional information about LynnCB could not be loaded.
from Wichita Ks
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little bugs are so cute and they work very well. The fact that there are several colors means more than one kid in a family can have one without fights.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for party favors
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OwlMama is loaded.
Additional information about OwlMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
They work well and ate able to flip and keep moving. My daughter loves it. It was a favor at her 2nd birthday.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality.
PostedOctober 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lgriz is loaded.
Additional information about Lgriz could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I ordered these before and was pleased, so i ordered them again this year. I put them in Operation Christmas Child boxes.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-31 T02:51:07.734-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1049, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.