Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
55 of 59(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
55 of 59(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
55 of 59(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Only Bug I'll Ever Love!
PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Ladyseahawk
 
Please wait while more information about Ladyseahawk is loaded.
Additional information about Ladyseahawk could not be loaded.
from Central MT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely love these adorable little bugs! So cute and fun, even for adults! I am a Red Hatter and my title is "Queen Ladybug." I bought these to hand out to a few special helpers at a Red Hat function. Everyone wanted one! Everyone who saw them was giggling! I guess it brought out the "inner child" in us. Great quality, good workmanship, cute and have provided oodles of fun and chuckling. Very reasonably priced as well.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, great for adults too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of the Best!
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
CraftyLadyinCA
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyLadyinCA is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyLadyinCA could not be loaded.
from SF Bay Area
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've given over 50 different thank-you gifts to kids in an Outreach program I run. These ladybugs were a HUGE hit. Even the older kids loved them.
This ranks up there behind the most popular (disk shooters). Just wish they weren't quite so "expensive." Most months I spend under $10 for gifts for 20+ kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Fun!
PostedDecember 13, 2008
Customer avatar
Shorty
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter decided to have a ladybug party this winter for her birthday. It is very hard to find ladybug themed items this time of year. When I found these cute bugs here, I was ecstatic! They flip, and spin and keep on going. They will be the hit of our gift bags this year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute ladybug
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
ZGranny
 
Please wait while more information about ZGranny is loaded.
Additional information about ZGranny could not be loaded.
from Rocky Mount, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids enjoyed this toy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Wind-Up Toy
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
midoripup
 
Please wait while more information about midoripup is loaded.
Additional information about midoripup could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these to go in the goodie bags for my daughter's birthday party. These were cute and the girls loved them
BUT
Examine them carefully and try them out because when they arrived one of the ladybugs was damaged like it was scraped against a hard surface.
We played with a couple just to try them out and when we wound 1, it didn't move.
Oriental Trading Company was really great about replacing them so there was no problem there but just make sure to check them out before the party.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The kids had fun with them.
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
CraftTimeLady
 
Please wait while more information about CraftTimeLady is loaded.
Additional information about CraftTimeLady could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought the Ladybug toys were very cute and the kids really enjoyed playing with them but one boy was rough on his toy and it stopped flipping, you could not wind it up anymore and one of the wheels had bent. It's a fun toy but not for boisterous boys.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cool!
PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
busybdaymom
 
Please wait while more information about busybdaymom is loaded.
Additional information about busybdaymom could not be loaded.
from westchester, ny
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for my daughter's nature-themed party. Really seem like quality items, and very cute, and they're so much more fun than regular wind-up toys!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable ladybugs
PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
moomster
 
Please wait while more information about moomster is loaded.
Additional information about moomster could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these because I love ladybugs - they are so cute!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Ladybugs
PostedJune 2, 2012
Customer avatar
teachingatoz
 
Please wait while more information about teachingatoz is loaded.
Additional information about teachingatoz could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought these ladybugs several times. They are absolutely adorable and work really well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Buggal Likey!
PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
buggalcrafts
 
Please wait while more information about buggalcrafts is loaded.
Additional information about buggalcrafts could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A big hit at our school's AR Prize Store. Totally adorable. Only one didn't work quite right. It will flip but not runs. Wolud def make sure these work ok before using them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, pure cute!
Cons: none i saw!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.