Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Only Bug I'll Ever Love!
PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladyseahawk is loaded.
Additional information about Ladyseahawk could not be loaded.
from Central MT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely love these adorable little bugs! So cute and fun, even for adults! I am a Red Hatter and my title is "Queen Ladybug." I bought these to hand out to a few special helpers at a Red Hat function. Everyone wanted one! Everyone who saw them was giggling! I guess it brought out the "inner child" in us. Great quality, good workmanship, cute and have provided oodles of fun and chuckling. Very reasonably priced as well.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, great for adults too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great action!
PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oldseacook is loaded.
Additional information about oldseacook could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great success for Christmas stockings for all ages
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, adult's favorite too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LynnCB is loaded.
Additional information about LynnCB could not be loaded.
from Wichita Ks
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little bugs are so cute and they work very well. The fact that there are several colors means more than one kid in a family can have one without fights.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for party favors
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OwlMama is loaded.
Additional information about OwlMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
They work well and ate able to flip and keep moving. My daughter loves it. It was a favor at her 2nd birthday.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality.
PostedOctober 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lgriz is loaded.
Additional information about Lgriz could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I ordered these before and was pleased, so i ordered them again this year. I put them in Operation Christmas Child boxes.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone just loves this.
PostedOctober 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sonic27 is loaded.
Additional information about Sonic27 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loves this. Nice size too. That back flip is such a surprise and he recoops well every time.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I order all the time
PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gimawelch44 is loaded.
Additional information about Gimawelch44 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are metal and not plastic and I have ordered them several times. I give them out at a doctors office and I even have parents asking for one. Very colorful and fun. I have had a few that did not work, didn't flip over or run at all, but I would say 98% were good.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: mechanisms broke
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Cute Cute
PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brightstar is loaded.
Additional information about brightstar could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Ladybugs have gone into the Christmas stockings for our grandkids. So they have not seen them yet. But my husband and I tested these little bugs and spend time just watching them do their little flips. They are so cute and we are so sure the kids will enjoy them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good seller
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SquirrelStore is loaded.
Additional information about SquirrelStore could not be loaded.
from Rochester, MI
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a reorder for the small gift shop at the local nature center. They seem to be of decent quality for something of this price and sell pretty well.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute buy
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamas1 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamas1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Super cute and fun wind up toy to play with. I bought this toy as a birthday goody bag item and I love watching them go.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, good quality and lots of colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-11 T02:46:46.821-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1049, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.