Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
38 of 50(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
38 of 50(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
38 of 50(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about landesc is loaded.
Additional information about landesc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Easily held two 12 packs of cans. Inflates from several locations so it was easy to fill. Comes with patches. Very pleased!!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for a treasure hunt
PostedJuly 4, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jasminelake is loaded.
Additional information about jasminelake could not be loaded.
from Ozark, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this not really knowing for sure what I'd use it for...it was much bigger than i had expected so since I already had a cooler, I used this as the final "treasure dig" for my son's birthday pirate party. I put gemstones and gold pirate coins in the bottom and covered them with a bit a sand. The kids had to follow a treasure map and they would find things along the way, this was the final treasure find and they loved it!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a Pirate Party
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about k8tDiD is loaded.
Additional information about k8tDiD could not be loaded.
from Muncie, IN
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this for my son's pirate themed birthday party...it was perfect! I liked that it was large enough to hold a lot of drinks and ice, but it didn't take forever to blow up. Really cute detail to go with the theme!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit!
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsAmieG11 is loaded.
Additional information about MsAmieG11 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We got this to use as a cooler for my son's 10th birthday party that was pirate themed and everyone loved it! One little guy even asked if he could take it home with him! I read reviews about it leaking and not staying aired up, so I blew it up a couple of weeks before the party and it held air perfectly! We also used a trash bag as a precaution against leaks. We even picked it up and moved it after the party and it held all the ice and extra sodas without leaking or breaking.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, super cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rhondadangel is loaded.
Additional information about rhondadangel could not be loaded.
from St Louis, MO
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought this treasure chest was awesome but it was much bigger then I expected! It's huge!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the blowing
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Genniphur12 is loaded.
Additional information about Genniphur12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even bigger than I anticipated, takes a lot of breath to blow up but well worth it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved the idea
PostedSeptember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AngPen is loaded.
Additional information about AngPen could not be loaded.
from Cypress, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
We did not use it as a cooler for our Luau themed birthday party. Instead of party bags, we filled the treasure chest with parting gifts such as Bubbles, Candy, Sunglasses Sun Visors, toys etc. and provided carry home bags for the kids.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: not good for a cooler on a hot day. not insulated
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedAugust 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gilliansue is loaded.
Additional information about gilliansue could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Children's party
i got this product for my daughters birthday to keep juice boxes in. Right away it had a hole in the bottom, then i tried to use the patch to fix it but it still did not hold.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun inflatable cooler!
PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamasan2 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamasan2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Great cooler for kids party. Fun design. Quality is that of a blow up beach ball. Good quality although not reccommended for continuous use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute, great size but lid wouldn't inflate
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cmr0996 is loaded.
Additional information about cmr0996 could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this to hold the "treasure" at the end of a treasure hunt. The look and size are great but the lid had an air leak right out of the box and would not inflate. I was still able to use it for my party but was very disappointed in the quality. I don't think it would be sturdy enough as anything more than decoration, even if it was fully inflated.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-07 T09:12:31.127-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1048, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.