Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
53 of 66(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
53 of 66(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
53 of 66(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
landesc
 
Please wait while more information about landesc is loaded.
Additional information about landesc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Easily held two 12 packs of cans. Inflates from several locations so it was easy to fill. Comes with patches. Very pleased!!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for a treasure hunt
PostedJuly 4, 2011
Customer avatar
jasminelake
 
Please wait while more information about jasminelake is loaded.
Additional information about jasminelake could not be loaded.
from Ozark, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this not really knowing for sure what I'd use it for...it was much bigger than i had expected so since I already had a cooler, I used this as the final "treasure dig" for my son's birthday pirate party. I put gemstones and gold pirate coins in the bottom and covered them with a bit a sand. The kids had to follow a treasure map and they would find things along the way, this was the final treasure find and they loved it!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a Pirate Party
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
k8tDiD
 
Please wait while more information about k8tDiD is loaded.
Additional information about k8tDiD could not be loaded.
from Muncie, IN
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this for my son's pirate themed birthday party...it was perfect! I liked that it was large enough to hold a lot of drinks and ice, but it didn't take forever to blow up. Really cute detail to go with the theme!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit!
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
MsAmieG11
 
Please wait while more information about MsAmieG11 is loaded.
Additional information about MsAmieG11 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We got this to use as a cooler for my son's 10th birthday party that was pirate themed and everyone loved it! One little guy even asked if he could take it home with him! I read reviews about it leaking and not staying aired up, so I blew it up a couple of weeks before the party and it held air perfectly! We also used a trash bag as a precaution against leaks. We even picked it up and moved it after the party and it held all the ice and extra sodas without leaking or breaking.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, super cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful!
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
craftymama3
 
Please wait while more information about craftymama3 is loaded.
Additional information about craftymama3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was super surprised at the quality of this cooler!! It was wonderful!!! I even put it on top of a table, filled with soda, juice, water bottles, and ice and it did not even leak!!!! I held 4 12packs of soda, 4 capri sun boxes, and about 12 water bottles!!! Plus 9lbs of ice!!!! Everything was super cold and worked really well!!! It was also a great decoration for my sons pirate party!!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedAugust 19, 2010
Customer avatar
asalon21
 
Please wait while more information about asalon21 is loaded.
Additional information about asalon21 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This cooler is awesome!! It's bigger than I expected and great quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great size!
PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Neikocat
 
Please wait while more information about Neikocat is loaded.
Additional information about Neikocat could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, Az
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great cooler! We almost bought the Pirate Ship, but based on the reviews thought it would be too small. Instead we got this Treasure Chest and couldn't be happier with the purchase! Not only did it go well with our Pirate theme, it's size is large enough to hold enough drinks for 20 or more kids without having to constantly refill. We will be using this on our trips to the beach as well, it's a great cooler that can flatten when you don't need it. If only the 'lid' were a bit more stable, but that wasn't a deal breaker for me.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, good size for puch drinks
Cons: lid not very sturdy kept falling open
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what we were looking for. Just the right size.
PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
raddad
 
Please wait while more information about raddad is loaded.
Additional information about raddad could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great as a rewards box for the children.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and cool
PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
cmesmile32
 
Please wait while more information about cmesmile32 is loaded.
Additional information about cmesmile32 could not be loaded.
from Wallace, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All kids love the design of it and it keeps drinks cool. It is a awesome purchase!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For an adult pool party! good quality!
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
TexasGal1989
 
Please wait while more information about TexasGal1989 is loaded.
Additional information about TexasGal1989 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Originally was planning on putting beer and drinks in it but we never got around to it as someone threw it in the pool early on. Well made and easily handled the beating our rowdy group put on it. Unfortunately, I cannot say how well it would have held drinks and kept the cool. It did successfully hold pool water so I know it was water tight. As for the size it is about the same size as a standard cooler- could easily hold a 30 rack. Only con is that it did take a little bit to blow up though with different sections needing air.
Pros: quality, size!
Cons: blow up time 9ish mins?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.