Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
33 of 45(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
33 of 45(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
33 of 45(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved the idea
PostedSeptember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AngPen is loaded.
Additional information about AngPen could not be loaded.
from Cypress, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
We did not use it as a cooler for our Luau themed birthday party. Instead of party bags, we filled the treasure chest with parting gifts such as Bubbles, Candy, Sunglasses Sun Visors, toys etc. and provided carry home bags for the kids.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: not good for a cooler on a hot day. not insulated
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about landesc is loaded.
Additional information about landesc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Easily held two 12 packs of cans. Inflates from several locations so it was easy to fill. Comes with patches. Very pleased!!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Start...
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartiesAreMyLife is loaded.
Additional information about PartiesAreMyLife could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We won first prize at trunk or treat!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just cute
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TwinMom24 is loaded.
Additional information about TwinMom24 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a super cute addition to a scavenger hunt. It is still holding air 3 weeks later.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute but broken
PostedAugust 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Arbie is loaded.
Additional information about Arbie could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Our Lake has a Pirate Regatta every summer. We entertain friends and family and dress up like pirates and decorate our boats. We keep a stock of pirate things to use every summer. I thought this would be fun to add to our decorations. I opened the perfectly intact box to this blow up and started blowing up the cooler. The front side of it had 2 huge gashes in it. Like a box cutter slashed it. There was no way the little patch that came with it would cover it. I was sad we could not use it at our party. I need to return it.
Pros: Child's Favorite, fun!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
Hello, friend. We appreciate your input! Because of your feedback, we’ve made certain our remaining stock meets our high quality standards and we apologize if the item you received was anything but awesome. Give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 and a helpful human will get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or refund. See you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
:(
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cmartin72046 is loaded.
Additional information about cmartin72046 could not be loaded.
Bought this for my sons birthday party. Opened it to blow it up and the top part had slits cut into it. I didn't use scissors to open the box so it came to me that way. It was super cute but sad we could only use the bottom part.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality, holes upon delivery
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RosaliaK is loaded.
Additional information about RosaliaK could not be loaded.
from Allentown, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought two of these coolers and both were unable to blow up because of the several pin-holes already in the product. tried to tape shut, but too many holes. Immediately thrown in the trash.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmenJuly 22, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Treasure Chest Cooler let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJune 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FirstbirthdayboyMD is loaded.
Additional information about FirstbirthdayboyMD could not be loaded.
from Pasadena, MD
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this for my sons first birthday. All the children enjoyed getting their juice box and water from in.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very fun!
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jbcmoxie is loaded.
Additional information about jbcmoxie could not be loaded.
from boston, ma
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
we had a treasure hunt and I hid the kids toys in this treasure "box". It was a little tough to blow up but to be expected I guess. Otherwise it was perfect for it's use. and the price here is the best!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rhondadangel is loaded.
Additional information about rhondadangel could not be loaded.
from St Louis, MO
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought this treasure chest was awesome but it was much bigger then I expected! It's huge!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T08:23:02.919-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1048, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.