Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
13
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
58 of 79(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
13
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
58 of 79(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
13
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
58 of 79(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
landesc
 
Please wait while more information about landesc is loaded.
Additional information about landesc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Easily held two 12 packs of cans. Inflates from several locations so it was easy to fill. Comes with patches. Very pleased!!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for a treasure hunt
PostedJuly 4, 2011
Customer avatar
jasminelake
 
Please wait while more information about jasminelake is loaded.
Additional information about jasminelake could not be loaded.
from Ozark, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this not really knowing for sure what I'd use it for...it was much bigger than i had expected so since I already had a cooler, I used this as the final "treasure dig" for my son's birthday pirate party. I put gemstones and gold pirate coins in the bottom and covered them with a bit a sand. The kids had to follow a treasure map and they would find things along the way, this was the final treasure find and they loved it!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a Pirate Party
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
k8tDiD
 
Please wait while more information about k8tDiD is loaded.
Additional information about k8tDiD could not be loaded.
from Muncie, IN
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this for my son's pirate themed birthday party...it was perfect! I liked that it was large enough to hold a lot of drinks and ice, but it didn't take forever to blow up. Really cute detail to go with the theme!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit!
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
MsAmieG11
 
Please wait while more information about MsAmieG11 is loaded.
Additional information about MsAmieG11 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We got this to use as a cooler for my son's 10th birthday party that was pirate themed and everyone loved it! One little guy even asked if he could take it home with him! I read reviews about it leaking and not staying aired up, so I blew it up a couple of weeks before the party and it held air perfectly! We also used a trash bag as a precaution against leaks. We even picked it up and moved it after the party and it held all the ice and extra sodas without leaking or breaking.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, super cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful!
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
craftymama3
 
Please wait while more information about craftymama3 is loaded.
Additional information about craftymama3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was super surprised at the quality of this cooler!! It was wonderful!!! I even put it on top of a table, filled with soda, juice, water bottles, and ice and it did not even leak!!!! I held 4 12packs of soda, 4 capri sun boxes, and about 12 water bottles!!! Plus 9lbs of ice!!!! Everything was super cold and worked really well!!! It was also a great decoration for my sons pirate party!!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedAugust 19, 2010
Customer avatar
asalon21
 
Please wait while more information about asalon21 is loaded.
Additional information about asalon21 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This cooler is awesome!! It's bigger than I expected and great quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Defective Purchase
PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Emily99
 
Please wait while more information about Emily99 is loaded.
Additional information about Emily99 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this as a classroom treasure box for my students. The top is deflated and will not inflate no matter what I do. Therefore, it just sits with a flat top and doesn't look much like anything. I still have items in it, but I will need to replace it with something else.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
will not recommend
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
letty213
 
Please wait while more information about letty213 is loaded.
Additional information about letty213 could not be loaded.
from new York ,Bronx
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
i bought this item for my son birthday party but didn't had the chance to use it. it broke really easy as soon as i open it and inflated it, it broke.And the patch didn't work either. really cheap material for $12.50 i would not recommend.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cooler turned toy box
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
supermadchen
 
Please wait while more information about supermadchen is loaded.
Additional information about supermadchen could not be loaded.
from Medford, OR
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my son's birthday party to keep drinks cool. The chest held 30 pouches of Capri Sun, 18 bottles of water, and 2 six pound bags of ice. More than enough drinks for the party and plenty of ice to keep them all cold. Even though some of the ice melted during the party, the cooler didn't leak a drop. I had the ice and drinks in the cooler for about 4 hours.
Now that the party is over, the treasure chest is being used to store toys for my son. Not sure how long it will hold up as a toy box, but I feel that I already got my money's worth using it for the party so I'm not too concerned about that.
The only thing that was difficult about this was blowing up the sides on the lid - they don't hold much air and most of it would leak out before my husband could get the valve shut to keep the air in. But they held enough air to keep the lid in the right shape, so not a real issue.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are AWESOME!!!
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Babyrocky
 
Please wait while more information about Babyrocky is loaded.
Additional information about Babyrocky could not be loaded.
from Lexington, South Carolina
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these. They were a great part to the party. Alot of complements on them. I had a pirate party for my 3yr old son and they were perfect. Held up well. No leaks. I put 4 (2) liters in each one with ice. They could have held probably 4 more 2 liters in each. Very well pleased with these. Everybody LOVED them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.