Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved the idea
PostedSeptember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AngPen is loaded.
Additional information about AngPen could not be loaded.
from Cypress, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
We did not use it as a cooler for our Luau themed birthday party. Instead of party bags, we filled the treasure chest with parting gifts such as Bubbles, Candy, Sunglasses Sun Visors, toys etc. and provided carry home bags for the kids.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: not good for a cooler on a hot day. not insulated
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about landesc is loaded.
Additional information about landesc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Easily held two 12 packs of cans. Inflates from several locations so it was easy to fill. Comes with patches. Very pleased!!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Under the sea party
PostedJuly 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hollyberry1016 is loaded.
Additional information about Hollyberry1016 could not be loaded.
from Oakdale NY
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
More decorative then functional for an adult party but would be great for a kids party. Still a great look
Pros: great look
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and fun
PostedJuly 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bp1244 is loaded.
Additional information about Bp1244 could not be loaded.
It's not a cooler, but a cute drink holder! It's a good size for 2 bags of ice and some juice boxes.
Fun for a themed party.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
4th Birthday
PostedJune 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3kblack is loaded.
Additional information about 3kblack could not be loaded.
from NOLA
It was cute a durable beach party
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJune 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2017aacc is loaded.
Additional information about 2017aacc could not be loaded.
from Texas
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Did not inflate to size shown on box. Some areas barely inflated at all. Looks limp!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool cooler
PostedApril 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tije is loaded.
Additional information about Tije could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the chest - it is perfect for a pirate themed party!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Start...
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartiesAreMyLife is loaded.
Additional information about PartiesAreMyLife could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We won first prize at trunk or treat!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just cute
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TwinMom24 is loaded.
Additional information about TwinMom24 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a super cute addition to a scavenger hunt. It is still holding air 3 weeks later.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute but broken
PostedAugust 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Arbie is loaded.
Additional information about Arbie could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Our Lake has a Pirate Regatta every summer. We entertain friends and family and dress up like pirates and decorate our boats. We keep a stock of pirate things to use every summer. I thought this would be fun to add to our decorations. I opened the perfectly intact box to this blow up and started blowing up the cooler. The front side of it had 2 huge gashes in it. Like a box cutter slashed it. There was no way the little patch that came with it would cover it. I was sad we could not use it at our party. I need to return it.
Pros: Child's Favorite, fun!
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
Hello, friend. We appreciate your input! Because of your feedback, we’ve made certain our remaining stock meets our high quality standards and we apologize if the item you received was anything but awesome. Give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 and a helpful human will get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or refund. See you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-17 T06:45:39.547-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1048, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.