Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
34 of 44(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
34 of 44(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
34 of 44(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved the idea
PostedSeptember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AngPen is loaded.
Additional information about AngPen could not be loaded.
from Cypress, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
We did not use it as a cooler for our Luau themed birthday party. Instead of party bags, we filled the treasure chest with parting gifts such as Bubbles, Candy, Sunglasses Sun Visors, toys etc. and provided carry home bags for the kids.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: not good for a cooler on a hot day. not insulated
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about landesc is loaded.
Additional information about landesc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Easily held two 12 packs of cans. Inflates from several locations so it was easy to fill. Comes with patches. Very pleased!!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality, holes upon delivery
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RosaliaK is loaded.
Additional information about RosaliaK could not be loaded.
from Allentown, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought two of these coolers and both were unable to blow up because of the several pin-holes already in the product. tried to tape shut, but too many holes. Immediately thrown in the trash.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmenJuly 22, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Treasure Chest Cooler let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJune 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FirstbirthdayboyMD is loaded.
Additional information about FirstbirthdayboyMD could not be loaded.
from Pasadena, MD
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this for my sons first birthday. All the children enjoyed getting their juice box and water from in.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very fun!
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jbcmoxie is loaded.
Additional information about jbcmoxie could not be loaded.
from boston, ma
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
we had a treasure hunt and I hid the kids toys in this treasure "box". It was a little tough to blow up but to be expected I guess. Otherwise it was perfect for it's use. and the price here is the best!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rhondadangel is loaded.
Additional information about rhondadangel could not be loaded.
from St Louis, MO
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought this treasure chest was awesome but it was much bigger then I expected! It's huge!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the blowing
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Genniphur12 is loaded.
Additional information about Genniphur12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even bigger than I anticipated, takes a lot of breath to blow up but well worth it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedAugust 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gilliansue is loaded.
Additional information about gilliansue could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Children's party
i got this product for my daughters birthday to keep juice boxes in. Right away it had a hole in the bottom, then i tried to use the patch to fix it but it still did not hold.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun inflatable cooler!
PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamasan2 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamasan2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Great cooler for kids party. Fun design. Quality is that of a blow up beach ball. Good quality although not reccommended for continuous use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute, great size but lid wouldn't inflate
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cmr0996 is loaded.
Additional information about cmr0996 could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this to hold the "treasure" at the end of a treasure hunt. The look and size are great but the lid had an air leak right out of the box and would not inflate. I was still able to use it for my party but was very disappointed in the quality. I don't think it would be sturdy enough as anything more than decoration, even if it was fully inflated.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T17:36:15.576-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1048, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.