Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun favor
PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tararize is loaded.
Additional information about Tararize could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these as favors for my sons bday. The kids loved them! If you purchase these wait to hand them out until the end of the party as the kids won't stop blowing on them! They are loud!
Couple of them disassembled but it was fairly easy to reassemble them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedFebruary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tailgatefun is loaded.
Additional information about tailgatefun could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these in "goodie bags" at at tailgate parties for college games. The "kids" LOVE them! Very loud!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughters Basketball Pink Out game and the kids loved them!!!
PostedFebruary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sauza is loaded.
Additional information about Sauza could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters Basketball Pink Out game and the kids loved them. They make the perfect amount of noise for the gym!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Noise Maker
PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ewalani is loaded.
Additional information about Ewalani could not be loaded.
from Hi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Kids and adults love it. Makes nice decent air horn noise. Couldn't figure out how to use it at first. You have to blow into the little hole on it's side to make the noise
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sold really well
PostedSeptember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bandbooster is loaded.
Additional information about bandbooster could not be loaded.
from central tx
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
sold well at football games, but don't poke the white rubber out! better for older children
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW!!
PostedApril 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grama23 is loaded.
Additional information about grama23 could not be loaded.
from central valley, ca.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for goody bag fillers and wow, are they loud! The kids and some grown-ups loved them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool favor
PostedJanuary 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chamorrita is loaded.
Additional information about Chamorrita could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this for the kids for an upcoming football party. It seems well made and one thing for sure is that it is really loud, as it should be.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Hit or Miss
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about littlesis1978 is loaded.
Additional information about littlesis1978 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were bought for kids to use during our District's Community Parade. They were A LOT louder than anticipated by me and the rest of the PTO board. Many of them broke where the rubber diaphragm is after a couple of blows from the kids. Kind of disappointed in them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids LOVED them!
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AustinsMom is loaded.
Additional information about AustinsMom could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son had a football themed party for his 8th birthday. We filled an NFL team cup with candy and football related items as a thank you gift for each child that attended the party. This item was the favorite by far. They are very loud and nicely decorated with the football theme. The party host even asked if he could have one. I am sure the parents were not happy due to the noise, but the kids loved it.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Awesomely loud but cheap quality
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DawnMO is loaded.
Additional information about DawnMO could not be loaded.
from Puyallup, wa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were louder than I expected and the kids loved them. They only lasted for a few blows before falling apart. Out of 36 ordered, 10 were already In parts in the bag. Not easily or even possible to put back together.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-25 T11:56:02.914-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1040, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.