Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Product
PostedJanuary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Debbie0306
 
Please wait while more information about Debbie0306 is loaded.
Additional information about Debbie0306 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for college football games, everyone loved them. I even personalized them with Jersey numbers of the boys. They do break. Just buy a bag of balloons and give one with the air blaster. Stretch it over tight and replace the ring. It will last a very long time. Can't go wrong with this purchase. Little Ones love being included in the festivities!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids LOVED them!
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
AustinsMom
 
Please wait while more information about AustinsMom is loaded.
Additional information about AustinsMom could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son had a football themed party for his 8th birthday. We filled an NFL team cup with candy and football related items as a thank you gift for each child that attended the party. This item was the favorite by far. They are very loud and nicely decorated with the football theme. The party host even asked if he could have one. I am sure the parents were not happy due to the noise, but the kids loved it.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Awesomely loud but cheap quality
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
DawnMO
 
Please wait while more information about DawnMO is loaded.
Additional information about DawnMO could not be loaded.
from Puyallup, wa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were louder than I expected and the kids loved them. They only lasted for a few blows before falling apart. Out of 36 ordered, 10 were already In parts in the bag. Not easily or even possible to put back together.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
1/2 arrived in tact, 1/2 did not
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
AdjWilliam
 
Please wait while more information about AdjWilliam is loaded.
Additional information about AdjWilliam could not be loaded.
from Orlando, fl
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Had a party planned with 8 children so ordering a 12 pack of air blasters seemed like a good idea. Only 6 out of 12 arrived in tact which left me 2 short. Ended up with 6 air blasters, 6 tubes, 4 rings, and 1 white elastic cover. Tried to assemble 1 but was unsuccessful. Very disappointed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
ready4art
 
Please wait while more information about ready4art is loaded.
Additional information about ready4art could not be loaded.
from Atlanta Georgia
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like the item however 1/2 were broken in shipping
Great noise maker
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
HallDecorator
 
Please wait while more information about HallDecorator is loaded.
Additional information about HallDecorator could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for the Superbowl Party and they were a blast. They are really loud!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Can't figure out how these work
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
MTMOMMA
 
Please wait while more information about MTMOMMA is loaded.
Additional information about MTMOMMA could not be loaded.
I can not figure out how to make noise with this item.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are very LOUD!!!!
PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Steelerschick27
 
Please wait while more information about Steelerschick27 is loaded.
Additional information about Steelerschick27 could not be loaded.
from Summerville, SC
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husband and I have been coaching little league football for 8 years and have spent endless money on air horns. They are about $14 a piece. Well these ones are just as loud and cheaper. And are perfect to bring that extra team spirit!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Many broken items
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
payrollpartyorganizer
 
Please wait while more information about payrollpartyorganizer is loaded.
Additional information about payrollpartyorganizer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Many of these noisemakers were broken.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Blaster
PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
JennyL
 
Please wait while more information about JennyL is loaded.
Additional information about JennyL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We buy this item for our football season. They work really well the only problem that I have found is that the latex tends to break easily. Maybe supply extras in the package to replace those that break during shipping.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.