Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
22
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
17
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
54 of 78(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
22
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
17
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
54 of 78(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
22
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
17
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
54 of 78(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for road trip distraction!
PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Pinkdarci
 
Please wait while more information about Pinkdarci is loaded.
Additional information about Pinkdarci could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was apprehensive at first about purchasing this based on reviews but ours was incredible! There were finger puppets, rubber duckies, bracelets, eye patches (the lamest of our items), coins, 2 treasure chests, pencils. It was great & my sons were kept busy during our road trip to the beach with a pirate theme! No stickers or tattoos as fillers either.
I also purchased other clearance design-your-own projects for down time in the hotel. Our room looked so fun with all the pirate-themed decorations we made!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved it.
PostedOctober 9, 2011
Customer avatar
morgansangel
 
Please wait while more information about morgansangel is loaded.
Additional information about morgansangel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was awesome for my sons pirate birthday party. There were plenty of toys to go around for all the kids and they were happy with the many choices of toys.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best value on the site!! Loved this assortment!!
PostedJune 9, 2011
Customer avatar
hometeach101
 
Please wait while more information about hometeach101 is loaded.
Additional information about hometeach101 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This assortment has gotten a bad rap in the reviews! The assortment I received had everything you see in the picture! My 4 yr. old son loved all of it! Yes the eyepatches are paper, but my son has yet to break one! (2 weeks post party) We got just enough tattoos to not have to buy the 144 pack they offer on this site! The telescopes and paddle balls are a little cheesy, but the hacky sacs and necklaces are better quality. the treasure chests that were included with my assortment were pretty decent heavier plastic and can be opened and latched again many times with out issue.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool Stuff
PostedFebruary 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Piratess
 
Please wait while more information about Piratess is loaded.
Additional information about Piratess could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wasn't sure what I would get, but I was very pleasantly surprised by the assortment, variety, and quality of the trinkets. Yeah, they're plastic and throw-away-ish, but all the kids at the party loved them. Great for goodie bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
pirate assortment
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
DICoff
 
Please wait while more information about DICoff is loaded.
Additional information about DICoff could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not a very good assortment very uneven amounts of things
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
suzabury
 
Please wait while more information about suzabury is loaded.
Additional information about suzabury could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I got this as supplies for goodie bags at my son's birthday party, and it was mostly useless for that purpose. There were several items that only included 2 of each item. Then the rest of the items there were only 4 of. I don't know about you, but I can't imagine that there will only be 4 kids at a birthday party, and you KNOW that they will complain if someone gets something in their bag that another child doesn't get. The only item that there was more than 4 was the paper "treasure maps". I could have printed those out on my computer, if I had known that was what I was getting for my money. And the pirate necklaces (only 2 of them) broke as soon as my kids tried to put them on.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Purchase Ever
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
acowgirl79
 
Please wait while more information about acowgirl79 is loaded.
Additional information about acowgirl79 could not be loaded.
from San Augustine,TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I'm very upset. I didn't get what i wanted. There was stuff missing.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great pinata filler!
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Juniper13
 
Please wait while more information about Juniper13 is loaded.
Additional information about Juniper13 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
At my last Halloween bash, I used this as filler for the kids pinata. It was a huge hit! Kids loved the maps, eyepatches & other pirate things. Lots of stuff is included for the price. Excellent value!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quantity
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered this for a Cub Scout activity. I was thoroughly disappointed.
PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
unfortunateme
 
Please wait while more information about unfortunateme is loaded.
Additional information about unfortunateme could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I WAS THOROUGHLY DISAPPOINTED. It says...includes key chains, mini swords, treasure chests, bouncy balls, coins etc... and more .I got NO KEY CHAINS, NO MINI SWORDS and NO TREASURE CHESTS, a few balls and coins and bracelets, and a bunch of pencils. what do boys want with pencils? I don't have time to return and reorder something else. Now I'm off to the dollar store to see if I can find any pirate stuff. WHAT A DISAPPOINTMENT...FOR ME AND THE BOYS!!!
Pros: none whatsoever
Cons: didn't get what was advertised
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The good & the bad
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
CoopersChaos
 
Please wait while more information about CoopersChaos is loaded.
Additional information about CoopersChaos could not be loaded.
from OKC
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Had this for our company pirate day. Wish there were more tattoos in it. Take out the flimsy skeletons. Plus side, there were very cute rubber duckys.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.