Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
12
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
33 of 50(66%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
12
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
33 of 50(66%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
12
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
33 of 50(66%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome variety
PostedFebruary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EmyCarol is loaded.
Additional information about EmyCarol could not be loaded.
from Dekalb, Tx
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item made it easy to make up a variety of treat bags.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for road trip distraction!
PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pinkdarci is loaded.
Additional information about Pinkdarci could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was apprehensive at first about purchasing this based on reviews but ours was incredible! There were finger puppets, rubber duckies, bracelets, eye patches (the lamest of our items), coins, 2 treasure chests, pencils. It was great & my sons were kept busy during our road trip to the beach with a pirate theme! No stickers or tattoos as fillers either.
I also purchased other clearance design-your-own projects for down time in the hotel. Our room looked so fun with all the pirate-themed decorations we made!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very fun stuff
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ATeacherNearYou is loaded.
Additional information about ATeacherNearYou could not be loaded.
from Seattle area
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for motivational prizes for classroom use. Students love items, very relevant.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
oerfect for a piñata.
PostedOctober 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kydogs2 is loaded.
Additional information about Kydogs2 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some of the toys (the mini kaleidoscope) fell apart as soon as the kids picked it up, but there was enough of an assortment and some of the prizes were great. Overall, I would purchase again. The assortment varies slightly from the picture. We were very happy with the maps, squish balls, yo-yos, pencils, ducks, and more.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for party favor
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NasonsBeach is loaded.
Additional information about NasonsBeach could not be loaded.
from Maine
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these to use for a treasure hunt. The items were very small for that though. The treasure chest very stacked inside each other and we had to break one to seperate them. This item would be fine if they figured a package for the chest.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice give aways for my pirate theme haloween
PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about captainjim is loaded.
Additional information about captainjim could not be loaded.
from DeForest ,WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice give aways for my pirate theme haloween
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just OK
PostedSeptember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mel30977 is loaded.
Additional information about mel30977 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased this to put into a piñata for a kids Jake & The Neverland Pirates themed party. It worked for that, but I felt the items were kind of cheap and useless. It is cute if you're looking for small items to "fill a void", but I wouldn't overly recommend this.
Pros: theme
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small selection, better off with non themed favors
PostedJune 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lilothepenguin is loaded.
Additional information about lilothepenguin could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought eyepatches and pirate coins separate from this purchase and was bummed to see that part of the 50 piece assortment, half was stuff I already bought. Not worth the money compared to the other non themed party favor packs.
Cons: diversity
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just ok
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JillsMom16 is loaded.
Additional information about JillsMom16 could not be loaded.
Like other reviewers stated, the assortment isn't balanced enough. Lot of junky cheap pieces. I used it for a piñata so it was ok but if using to spread out over goodie bags, think you'll be disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall happy
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laffalot is loaded.
Additional information about Laffalot could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall I am pleased with this product. For the price it did have a variety of items and it was a good start for the treat bags. The quality is what you would expect. You just may need to supplement your treat bag depending on the number of children and what exactly you receive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-11 T03:56:16.008-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1027, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.