Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
16
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
13
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
35 of 55(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
16
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
13
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
35 of 55(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
16
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
13
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
35 of 55(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome variety
PostedFebruary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EmyCarol is loaded.
Additional information about EmyCarol could not be loaded.
from Dekalb, Tx
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item made it easy to make up a variety of treat bags.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for road trip distraction!
PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pinkdarci is loaded.
Additional information about Pinkdarci could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was apprehensive at first about purchasing this based on reviews but ours was incredible! There were finger puppets, rubber duckies, bracelets, eye patches (the lamest of our items), coins, 2 treasure chests, pencils. It was great & my sons were kept busy during our road trip to the beach with a pirate theme! No stickers or tattoos as fillers either.
I also purchased other clearance design-your-own projects for down time in the hotel. Our room looked so fun with all the pirate-themed decorations we made!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for party favor
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NasonsBeach is loaded.
Additional information about NasonsBeach could not be loaded.
from Maine
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these to use for a treasure hunt. The items were very small for that though. The treasure chest very stacked inside each other and we had to break one to seperate them. This item would be fine if they figured a package for the chest.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice give aways for my pirate theme haloween
PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about captainjim is loaded.
Additional information about captainjim could not be loaded.
from DeForest ,WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice give aways for my pirate theme haloween
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just OK
PostedSeptember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mel30977 is loaded.
Additional information about mel30977 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased this to put into a piñata for a kids Jake & The Neverland Pirates themed party. It worked for that, but I felt the items were kind of cheap and useless. It is cute if you're looking for small items to "fill a void", but I wouldn't overly recommend this.
Pros: theme
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small selection, better off with non themed favors
PostedJune 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lilothepenguin is loaded.
Additional information about lilothepenguin could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought eyepatches and pirate coins separate from this purchase and was bummed to see that part of the 50 piece assortment, half was stuff I already bought. Not worth the money compared to the other non themed party favor packs.
Cons: diversity
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just ok
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JillsMom16 is loaded.
Additional information about JillsMom16 could not be loaded.
Like other reviewers stated, the assortment isn't balanced enough. Lot of junky cheap pieces. I used it for a piñata so it was ok but if using to spread out over goodie bags, think you'll be disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall happy
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laffalot is loaded.
Additional information about Laffalot could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall I am pleased with this product. For the price it did have a variety of items and it was a good start for the treat bags. The quality is what you would expect. You just may need to supplement your treat bag depending on the number of children and what exactly you receive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pirate Assortment loot
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RavenWolfHart is loaded.
Additional information about RavenWolfHart could not be loaded.
from Greenville, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
I got these to use as gifts for our annual vacation coming in 2015. We are having a pirate party and themed vacation with our group. When they came I was surprised at all the different items. I had wanted some of the pirate ducks and debated on getting them in my order there were 2 pirate ducks however there were no periscopes I was ecstatic and my husband was disappointed. It old him I would get him a periscope. There were some rubber bracelets, pencils, treasure maps, and a variety of stuff. Some had 1 of this 4 of that 6 of the other so they are not even sets.
all in all we are pleased and were surprised at some of the goodies in this assortment
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: it's a mix so not neccessarily items shown
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
pirate assortment
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DICoff is loaded.
Additional information about DICoff could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not a very good assortment very uneven amounts of things
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-30 T15:45:40.158-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1027, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.