Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
24
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 star
13
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
61 of 83(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
24
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 star
13
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
61 of 83(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
24
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 star
13
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
61 of 83(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for road trip distraction!
PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Pinkdarci
 
Please wait while more information about Pinkdarci is loaded.
Additional information about Pinkdarci could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was apprehensive at first about purchasing this based on reviews but ours was incredible! There were finger puppets, rubber duckies, bracelets, eye patches (the lamest of our items), coins, 2 treasure chests, pencils. It was great & my sons were kept busy during our road trip to the beach with a pirate theme! No stickers or tattoos as fillers either.
I also purchased other clearance design-your-own projects for down time in the hotel. Our room looked so fun with all the pirate-themed decorations we made!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved it.
PostedOctober 9, 2011
Customer avatar
morgansangel
 
Please wait while more information about morgansangel is loaded.
Additional information about morgansangel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was awesome for my sons pirate birthday party. There were plenty of toys to go around for all the kids and they were happy with the many choices of toys.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best value on the site!! Loved this assortment!!
PostedJune 9, 2011
Customer avatar
hometeach101
 
Please wait while more information about hometeach101 is loaded.
Additional information about hometeach101 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This assortment has gotten a bad rap in the reviews! The assortment I received had everything you see in the picture! My 4 yr. old son loved all of it! Yes the eyepatches are paper, but my son has yet to break one! (2 weeks post party) We got just enough tattoos to not have to buy the 144 pack they offer on this site! The telescopes and paddle balls are a little cheesy, but the hacky sacs and necklaces are better quality. the treasure chests that were included with my assortment were pretty decent heavier plastic and can be opened and latched again many times with out issue.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool Stuff
PostedFebruary 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Piratess
 
Please wait while more information about Piratess is loaded.
Additional information about Piratess could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wasn't sure what I would get, but I was very pleasantly surprised by the assortment, variety, and quality of the trinkets. Yeah, they're plastic and throw-away-ish, but all the kids at the party loved them. Great for goodie bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The good & the bad
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
CoopersChaos
 
Please wait while more information about CoopersChaos is loaded.
Additional information about CoopersChaos could not be loaded.
from OKC
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Had this for our company pirate day. Wish there were more tattoos in it. Take out the flimsy skeletons. Plus side, there were very cute rubber duckys.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good for a pirate pinata
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Tilda23
 
Please wait while more information about Tilda23 is loaded.
Additional information about Tilda23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for my sons pirate pinata, pretty good, a lot of paper stuff, but we got a few neat things. Overall it will work nicely for my sons 5th b-day party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Expectations were exceeded
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
DoctorY
 
Please wait while more information about DoctorY is loaded.
Additional information about DoctorY could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used it for birthday party favors and kids loved it.
The mix was good.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's ok
PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
1princessBsmom
 
Please wait while more information about 1princessBsmom is loaded.
Additional information about 1princessBsmom could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were ok. I read they were assorted. I did order more though. My daughter is having a lalaloopsy party. I bought these for the boys attending. Since lalaloopsy has pirates. The boys are all young so they wont be disappointed.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not for treasure hunt
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
AlexPirateMom
 
Please wait while more information about AlexPirateMom is loaded.
Additional information about AlexPirateMom could not be loaded.
from Chicago,IL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this assortment to use in a tresure hunt game. The items were okay just not what I expected. I ended up distributing them in the party bags.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Aaaaargh Matey. Fun Product.
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
MusicTeacherC
 
Please wait while more information about MusicTeacherC is loaded.
Additional information about MusicTeacherC could not be loaded.
from Clifton, VA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these as rewards for good behavior in my classroom. I teach music and my 3rd Graders are beginning work on a musical about Pirates. They will love these fun prizes!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.