Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute, but not what I was hoping for
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AFO1219 is loaded.
Additional information about AFO1219 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Hoping these would work for my wedding, however the wand doesn't fit in the bottle very well... will have to return as I don't want my guests struggling to dip the wand...bummer because they are cute.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cowboy boot bubbles
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cuzzy is loaded.
Additional information about Cuzzy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute. I bought them for my son's wedding in July. I opened one to test it out and it seemed to make bubbles just fine. The boot is really cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CNCWedding is loaded.
Additional information about CNCWedding could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable! Each boot has a heart on them, which makes them even cuter for our rustic wedding! All are cellophane sealed so wetness upon delivery was not a problem.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super fast shipping
PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mattygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Mattygirl could not be loaded.
from Tunnel Hill, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the design and shipping was ultra fast!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kel32369 is loaded.
Additional information about Kel32369 could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We haven't used these yet but upon receiving them, they are super fun! They will make a great favor for wedding guests.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest bubbles ever!
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vlk2013 is loaded.
Additional information about Vlk2013 could not be loaded.
from Greenup, Il
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bubbles fit perfect with our country them and they're so cute! I let my 2 year old test one of them before the wedding and was so impressed with the quality of the bubbles! I am 100% impressed with my purchase!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Bubble Boots!
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TMDiese is loaded.
Additional information about TMDiese could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using these to sell in the drill team's spirit shop. They look just like the boots that the girls wear. Personalized the sides with the drill team logo.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and great price!
PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BEFLAF is loaded.
Additional information about BEFLAF could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 8 cases of the "Cowboy Boot Wedding Bubbles" for my daughter's wedding. They were of very good quality, and the price was great! Don't know if my next daughter will have a Country Theme wedding, but whatever theme it is I will surely by the wedding bubbles from Oriental Trading....
Pros: quality, great quality, great price, fast shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bighly reccomend
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about monalove3 is loaded.
Additional information about monalove3 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Way too cute and ger what u pay for
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about t247 is loaded.
Additional information about t247 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received them well packaged, in rows secured with plastic. Wedding is in May but I'm sure they will work just fine.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-28 T01:40:04.483-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1026, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.