Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling Duckies!
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PamelaGW is loaded.
Additional information about PamelaGW could not be loaded.
from Bellflower, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 4 dozen of these little duckies as decorations for a Doctor's Day luncheon. Everyone loved them and by the time the luncheon was over, I had less than 10 duckies left. The doctors all took them to put in their offices. I would definitely recommend them. They were a real hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good fun
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RhondaRaider is loaded.
Additional information about RhondaRaider could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these "Career Ducks" for a Welcome Week event at college and the students loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dr. Duck loved by all!
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suzieoma is loaded.
Additional information about Suzieoma could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got six dozen of these dr. Ducks for a surprise retirement party for a medical proffessional. We used them both on the head table and on each round guest table, surrounding the centerpieces. They are small, but really cute. They were loved by both the adult and child guests.....and people were 'bargaining' for them! I had to hide some so we had a few to take home.....the others found new homes with the guests! They were adorable!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, great decoration
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than what I expected.
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wadi is loaded.
Additional information about wadi could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smaller than what I expected. Looks big in the photos. Kinda disappointed but I guess you get what you paid for.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Med School Graduation Party Favor
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dadeeoh is loaded.
Additional information about Dadeeoh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these ducks as part favors for a Med School graduation party for our daughter. They went over very and we have 2 that now sit on the edge of our bathtub to remind us of that day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable product
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shellinconroe is loaded.
Additional information about Shellinconroe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable product that made our daughter's graduation party extra fun.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some odd ducks
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kbirdmom is loaded.
Additional information about kbirdmom could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque NM
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for nursing students, many of whom are young men and the caps on the 'nurse' ducks are inappropriate.
At least one duck in 12 has some sort of obvious mis-painted spots, flaw or is mis-shaped. This was disappointing.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT for our GUESTS
PostedAugust 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyQuacker is loaded.
Additional information about HappyQuacker could not be loaded.
from Rochester, MN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these in our Hotels in Rochester, MN. We are directly across from a major medical facility. The majority of our guests are patients or loved ones of patients. We put these in our bathrooms for decoration, but they are often taken home by the guests ... which we love. The Doctor and Nurse ducks are such a simple but meaningful "gift" and the cost is incredible!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small duckies
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CLMB is loaded.
Additional information about CLMB could not be loaded.
from Morehead City NC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are tiny ducks. It says two inches but in my mind that was regular size. But they are still really cute and great for the children's visit to our veterinary practice.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: some of the design/outfit are smeared.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as can be
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Debsthoughts is loaded.
Additional information about Debsthoughts could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Other
I've purchased the combo multi pack of 100 rubber duckies,but found that about half of them are not as cute (to me) and so I'm always shuffling through to 'find the cute ones' for my ducky soaps. I determined it is worth it to choose the specific types (like dr duckies) and pay a bit more. I'm happy with my decision.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-28 T20:55:16.055-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1004, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.