Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling Duckies!
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
PamelaGW
 
Please wait while more information about PamelaGW is loaded.
Additional information about PamelaGW could not be loaded.
from Bellflower, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 4 dozen of these little duckies as decorations for a Doctor's Day luncheon. Everyone loved them and by the time the luncheon was over, I had less than 10 duckies left. The doctors all took them to put in their offices. I would definitely recommend them. They were a real hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great 'Farewell' gift
PostedNovember 22, 2008
Customer avatar
Weesel
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Used these with the nurse duckies as gifts and decorations at the hospital I work at. All staff got a kick out of having a personalized duck to sign for a going-away present. Instead of a card with silly sayings, the departing person got a box with a miniature of each of the former co-workers in it and special personalized duck.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as can be
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Debsthoughts
 
Please wait while more information about Debsthoughts is loaded.
Additional information about Debsthoughts could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Other
I've purchased the combo multi pack of 100 rubber duckies,but found that about half of them are not as cute (to me) and so I'm always shuffling through to 'find the cute ones' for my ducky soaps. I determined it is worth it to choose the specific types (like dr duckies) and pay a bit more. I'm happy with my decision.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Doctor Ducks
PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Neverknow
 
Please wait while more information about Neverknow is loaded.
Additional information about Neverknow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Service was prompt and efficient.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay
PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
singletk
 
Please wait while more information about singletk is loaded.
Additional information about singletk could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was a bit disappointed with these ducks, especially compared to the transportation duckies. Painting wasn't as good and the size is smaller (although as advertized.).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Too Cute
PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Prcanmita
 
Please wait while more information about Prcanmita is loaded.
Additional information about Prcanmita could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are awesome. We just wish they were bigger.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Let's grow up and be a doctor!
PostedNovember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
PatF
 
Please wait while more information about PatF is loaded.
Additional information about PatF could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Also using the dentist and nurse duckies as career fairs to entirce kids or remind them about the many health careers available to them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Tweetmg
 
Please wait while more information about Tweetmg is loaded.
Additional information about Tweetmg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted a cute and fun looking way to portray professions for an event at our school. I ordered the ducks in different styles of dress and they were all the perfect addition to the theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit Party Favors!
PostedMay 30, 2010
Customer avatar
hedgehog
 
Please wait while more information about hedgehog is loaded.
Additional information about hedgehog could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's medical school graduation as party favors. They were a big hit. Everyone took them home afterwards.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids just love rubber duckies
PostedFebruary 23, 2010
Customer avatar
kidtoys
 
Please wait while more information about kidtoys is loaded.
Additional information about kidtoys could not be loaded.
from nj
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
8 year old give away at a classroom career day talk.
Total no brainer, boys and girls love em.
It will be hard to follow up this dad's talk!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.