Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
40 of 42(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
40 of 42(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
40 of 42(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and price
PostedSeptember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hdavis8321 is loaded.
Additional information about Hdavis8321 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased 2 sets of these hats for my 8 year olds birthday. They fit the children perfectly from ages 3-11. The hats withstood a true test during the party. They were stepped on, thrown, sat on. Not one broke! Very happy with the purchase and the kids loved the choice of colors!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent craftmanship. The kids are going to love them at the church.
PostedAugust 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NannyDee is loaded.
Additional information about NannyDee could not be loaded.
from west point, georgia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
These among the other items I have purchased with Oriental trading are going to be a big success for homecoming.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cowgirl party
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CLEVCOWGIRL is loaded.
Additional information about CLEVCOWGIRL could not be loaded.
from Cleveland Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought them for a child's birthday party, They looked as expected. I'm going to embellish them so they have a little more sparkle for the girls but myself and my daughter are happy with the hats!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality.
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nicolynne is loaded.
Additional information about Nicolynne could not be loaded.
from California
This is the second year we have purchased these hats. People even wore hats from last year and they still looked great and matched the new ones.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for VBS
PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Weikal is loaded.
Additional information about Weikal could not be loaded.
from Palo Alto, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use this product for the barnyard vbs. The best price I could find....looked at local stores and in vbs catalogs.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wonderful hats, good price.
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happy5ec is loaded.
Additional information about Happy5ec could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wonderful hats at a good price. Very colorful and fun, the kids all loved them. Only gave 4 stars because some came in not as good quality as the rest, but overall the quality was good and they fit our wild wild west VBS theme perfectly. I really like OTC for your variety and prices.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice looking hats
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kennnneth is loaded.
Additional information about Kennnneth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The hats fit the seven-year-olds at the party just fine and where very nice looking. Great quality to price ratio.
Note: would most likely not fit kids 6 and under
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about emmaloupalmer is loaded.
Additional information about emmaloupalmer could not be loaded.
from Sandy, UT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a huge hit at my daughter's Magnificent Seven Birthday party. The kids were so excited to take them home.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: sticker left mark
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Party Favors
PostedOctober 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Milledgeville is loaded.
Additional information about Milledgeville could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a cowgirl birthday party and gave these at the door so everyone could be dressed like a cowgirl or boy. For about 2.00 each this was great! The kids wore them and we took pictures. Fun party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
popular with the kids!
PostedAugust 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about catfishead is loaded.
Additional information about catfishead could not be loaded.
from oregon
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these last year for our company picnic carnival as one of the prizes. We bagged them up with a western scarf and a fake mustache. The kids loved them so we ordered them again for next year.
Really nice quality and the colors are fun for the kids too.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T12:37:23.461-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_9354, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.