Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
28 of 31(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
28 of 31(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
28 of 31(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT FOR CHILDRENS PARTY
PostedMarch 20, 2010
Customer avatar
ChristineB
 
Please wait while more information about ChristineB is loaded.
Additional information about ChristineB could not be loaded.
from UPSTATE NEW YORK
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son had his birthday party at a horse stable and all the kids received one of these hats. They all loved them. They were made pretty well and at an exceptional value. I do agree, the pink is actually red, but that was fine. The kids were all 4 - 5 yr olds and the hats fit them perfectly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, Affordable Party Favors
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
stumbeliena
 
Please wait while more information about stumbeliena is loaded.
Additional information about stumbeliena could not be loaded.
from Olathe, KS
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these hats as party favors for my son's cowboy themed birthday party. They are really cute and well made. For the price, they can't be beat.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected from pictures/description
PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer avatar
HappyMama123
 
Please wait while more information about HappyMama123 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyMama123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The hats are sturdy for the material made out of. They fit my 2 year old but plenty of room to grow
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decision for use
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
inthewyn
 
Please wait while more information about inthewyn is loaded.
Additional information about inthewyn could not be loaded.
from Pasadena, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for children to use while working in a community garden. Children loved the colors, hats fit their heads well, and craftsmanship was good.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice Hats
PostedMay 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Aymrenee
 
Please wait while more information about Aymrenee is loaded.
Additional information about Aymrenee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these hats for a Country Rock Star party I had for my kids. They are very nice quality for the price and even the adults were wearing them. They are a little small for most adults, but fit kids from 2 up very well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
DaynaB
 
Please wait while more information about DaynaB is loaded.
Additional information about DaynaB could not be loaded.
from Sibley MO
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicer quality than expected. My daughter cant wait to pass them out at her cowgirl party!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Deeta
 
Please wait while more information about Deeta is loaded.
Additional information about Deeta could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hats are great. The quality was better than I expected given the price. The shipping was very fast.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Top Notch!
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
SYBNCB
 
Please wait while more information about SYBNCB is loaded.
Additional information about SYBNCB could not be loaded.
from Clinton,MD
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality of these hats far exceeds the price. Excellent!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice hats for Wild West party
PostedFebruary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
callingbird
 
Please wait while more information about callingbird is loaded.
Additional information about callingbird could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are decent straw hats, child-sized, in 4 colors: green, yellow, red, and pink, 4 of each.
For my 9-year-old daughter's Wild West birthday party, we first had the kids pan for gold (use a pie pan with holes to search for gold beads in a box of sand) and then use their gold nuggets to buy things at the General Store, such as these hats, bandannas, sacks, baggies of jerky, etc. They loved this! Then once they had their gear, we went on to having their photo taken in the WANTED poster, lassoing a steer, shooting contest with foam dart guns, chugging sarsparilla, and so on.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
theme day hit
PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer avatar
kaide
 
Please wait while more information about kaide is loaded.
Additional information about kaide could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids looked awesome as cowboys & cowgirls on theme day!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, colors to choose
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.