Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT FOR CHILDRENS PARTY
PostedMarch 20, 2010
Customer avatar
ChristineB
 
Please wait while more information about ChristineB is loaded.
Additional information about ChristineB could not be loaded.
from UPSTATE NEW YORK
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son had his birthday party at a horse stable and all the kids received one of these hats. They all loved them. They were made pretty well and at an exceptional value. I do agree, the pink is actually red, but that was fine. The kids were all 4 - 5 yr olds and the hats fit them perfectly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Deeta
 
Please wait while more information about Deeta is loaded.
Additional information about Deeta could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hats are great. The quality was better than I expected given the price. The shipping was very fast.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Top Notch!
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
SYBNCB
 
Please wait while more information about SYBNCB is loaded.
Additional information about SYBNCB could not be loaded.
from Clinton,MD
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality of these hats far exceeds the price. Excellent!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice hats for Wild West party
PostedFebruary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
callingbird
 
Please wait while more information about callingbird is loaded.
Additional information about callingbird could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are decent straw hats, child-sized, in 4 colors: green, yellow, red, and pink, 4 of each.
For my 9-year-old daughter's Wild West birthday party, we first had the kids pan for gold (use a pie pan with holes to search for gold beads in a box of sand) and then use their gold nuggets to buy things at the General Store, such as these hats, bandannas, sacks, baggies of jerky, etc. They loved this! Then once they had their gear, we went on to having their photo taken in the WANTED poster, lassoing a steer, shooting contest with foam dart guns, chugging sarsparilla, and so on.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
theme day hit
PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer avatar
kaide
 
Please wait while more information about kaide is loaded.
Additional information about kaide could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids looked awesome as cowboys & cowgirls on theme day!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, colors to choose
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best purchase ever
PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
scooby65
 
Please wait while more information about scooby65 is loaded.
Additional information about scooby65 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
kids loved them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
pretty good hats
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
MommyCookie
 
Please wait while more information about MommyCookie is loaded.
Additional information about MommyCookie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these hats as part of my daughter's cowgirl birthday party since she was also having boys at her party. I was disappointed however that the red hats turned out to be pink and none of the boys wanted those and I had already ordered plain pink hats for the girls, so I felt like I had too many of the wrong hat! But, the green and yellow were cute and the boys did like those colors.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Dissapointed this time....
PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer avatar
WhitePony
 
Please wait while more information about WhitePony is loaded.
Additional information about WhitePony could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
wrong size, poor stitching, rims unattached, bummer
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super!
PostedMay 15, 2012
Customer avatar
JVTTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about JVTTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about JVTTeacher could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for a dance that my kindergarten students performed at school. They looked great and the performance was a success.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase!
PostedSeptember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
ROJOLI
 
Please wait while more information about ROJOLI is loaded.
Additional information about ROJOLI could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
It is a great item. Good quality. I think it will fit better to Childs if it could be a little smaller. (maybe 20"or 21")
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.