Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wedding oops!
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
jenbralex3
 
Please wait while more information about jenbralex3 is loaded.
Additional information about jenbralex3 could not be loaded.
from Rushville, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these hats because my mil thought the hunter green was black and we needed a black cowboy hat for my 7 year old to wear during our wedding to walk down the aisle as our ring bear Many of the hats had patches of color missing. We ended up using the string off these for the black cowboy hats the best man, groomsman, usher, and my til who walked me down the aisle. By the time we got done the hats we amazing and customized for our wedding. I would not buy these again. They fit adults better than kids.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cowboy hats - great buy!
PostedApril 18, 2015
Customer avatar
KarenJoJo
 
Please wait while more information about KarenJoJo is loaded.
Additional information about KarenJoJo could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Purchased to use as props for an elementary program. Was not disappointed - fit well, fun colors and durable. Good value for the price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The hats are OK
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
RaeJaegirl1
 
Please wait while more information about RaeJaegirl1 is loaded.
Additional information about RaeJaegirl1 could not be loaded.
from Roy, WA 98580, USA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as brightly colored as the picture.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Misshapen
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
JWeave
 
Please wait while more information about JWeave is loaded.
Additional information about JWeave could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered two packages of these hats, and all of them only curled up on one side of the hat. I've put a rubberband around the hats and we'll see if they look better in time for the party. Also the red are light pink/ tan at best.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rehearsal Dinner Hoe Down
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Careygirl
 
Please wait while more information about Careygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Careygirl could not be loaded.
from Door County, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Guests wore these for Rehearsal Dinner Hoe Down...Child size was big enough for most adults!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
larger size
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
ngpngp
 
Please wait while more information about ngpngp is loaded.
Additional information about ngpngp could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the kids loved these at my son's first b'day party, however, they were large for some of their heads.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy!
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
bamess
 
Please wait while more information about bamess is loaded.
Additional information about bamess could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hats are a good quality I would buy them again. There is 3 of each color red, blue, yellow, pink. The pink is dark almost a reddish color the yellow is yellowish green. But over all a good buy for the price
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hats
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
westernmama
 
Please wait while more information about westernmama is loaded.
Additional information about westernmama could not be loaded.
from montgomery, al
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the children at the after rehearsal dinner. They were a hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, Affordable Party Favors
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
stumbeliena
 
Please wait while more information about stumbeliena is loaded.
Additional information about stumbeliena could not be loaded.
from Olathe, KS
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these hats as party favors for my son's cowboy themed birthday party. They are really cute and well made. For the price, they can't be beat.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected from pictures/description
PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer avatar
HappyMama123
 
Please wait while more information about HappyMama123 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyMama123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The hats are sturdy for the material made out of. They fit my 2 year old but plenty of room to grow
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-28T21:18:18.531-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_9354, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.