Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT FOR CHILDRENS PARTY
PostedMarch 20, 2010
Customer avatar
ChristineB
 
Please wait while more information about ChristineB is loaded.
Additional information about ChristineB could not be loaded.
from UPSTATE NEW YORK
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son had his birthday party at a horse stable and all the kids received one of these hats. They all loved them. They were made pretty well and at an exceptional value. I do agree, the pink is actually red, but that was fine. The kids were all 4 - 5 yr olds and the hats fit them perfectly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rehearsal Dinner Hoe Down
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Careygirl
 
Please wait while more information about Careygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Careygirl could not be loaded.
from Door County, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Guests wore these for Rehearsal Dinner Hoe Down...Child size was big enough for most adults!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
larger size
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
ngpngp
 
Please wait while more information about ngpngp is loaded.
Additional information about ngpngp could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the kids loved these at my son's first b'day party, however, they were large for some of their heads.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy!
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
bamess
 
Please wait while more information about bamess is loaded.
Additional information about bamess could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hats are a good quality I would buy them again. There is 3 of each color red, blue, yellow, pink. The pink is dark almost a reddish color the yellow is yellowish green. But over all a good buy for the price
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hats
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
westernmama
 
Please wait while more information about westernmama is loaded.
Additional information about westernmama could not be loaded.
from montgomery, al
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the children at the after rehearsal dinner. They were a hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, Affordable Party Favors
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
stumbeliena
 
Please wait while more information about stumbeliena is loaded.
Additional information about stumbeliena could not be loaded.
from Olathe, KS
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these hats as party favors for my son's cowboy themed birthday party. They are really cute and well made. For the price, they can't be beat.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected from pictures/description
PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer avatar
HappyMama123
 
Please wait while more information about HappyMama123 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyMama123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The hats are sturdy for the material made out of. They fit my 2 year old but plenty of room to grow
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decision for use
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
inthewyn
 
Please wait while more information about inthewyn is loaded.
Additional information about inthewyn could not be loaded.
from Pasadena, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for children to use while working in a community garden. Children loved the colors, hats fit their heads well, and craftsmanship was good.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice Hats
PostedMay 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Aymrenee
 
Please wait while more information about Aymrenee is loaded.
Additional information about Aymrenee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these hats for a Country Rock Star party I had for my kids. They are very nice quality for the price and even the adults were wearing them. They are a little small for most adults, but fit kids from 2 up very well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
DaynaB
 
Please wait while more information about DaynaB is loaded.
Additional information about DaynaB could not be loaded.
from Sibley MO
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicer quality than expected. My daughter cant wait to pass them out at her cowgirl party!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.