Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
33 of 35(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
33 of 35(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
33 of 35(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price did not dictate quality
PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
LadyRanger
 
Please wait while more information about LadyRanger is loaded.
Additional information about LadyRanger could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Ga
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these cowboy hats for our company's annual cabin trip! The order came a week before expected and the hats are fabulous!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Western color
PostedJune 8, 2009
Customer avatar
lemon
 
Please wait while more information about lemon is loaded.
Additional information about lemon could not be loaded.
from Scottsdale, AZ
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very colorful and perfect size! We used them for a 'make your own kentucky derby hat" party and you would never imagine how creative people can be!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great hats but do not wear if it's hot out!
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
yachtiegirl
 
Please wait while more information about yachtiegirl is loaded.
Additional information about yachtiegirl could not be loaded.
from ca.
Occasion:Adult party
I wore a red one and it was hot and when I sweat it bled onto my forehead! And it's hard to get off! But if used more as decorations for hanging or table top (for napkins, etc) they're great.
Cons: dye
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever Ya'll
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
lilbittony
 
Please wait while more information about lilbittony is loaded.
Additional information about lilbittony could not be loaded.
from Perry Ga
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I celebrated my 15 years marriage anniversary western style I purchase them for our guests they look so nice and fixed will we dance the night away
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceeded my expectations for the price
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
46gtgirl
 
Please wait while more information about 46gtgirl is loaded.
Additional information about 46gtgirl could not be loaded.
from San Diego CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These hats were as described in various colors. We used them as props for a Hoe Down party. Great product for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Elvis is great!
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Elvisfan
 
Please wait while more information about Elvisfan is loaded.
Additional information about Elvisfan could not be loaded.
Elvis is great. Shipping was timely. Thank you very much.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rehearsal dinner decor
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
T3xACharm
 
Please wait while more information about T3xACharm is loaded.
Additional information about T3xACharm could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful table decor for rehearsal at local entertainer's bar and grill finished the country theme., Some guests wore them for fun and the kids loved them.
Pros: quality, no assembly needed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
colorful and large
PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
PJMB
 
Please wait while more information about PJMB is loaded.
Additional information about PJMB could not be loaded.
from Castro Valley, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these, and several other styles for our teenage servers to wear at a parish crab feed. The colors tend to make them more of a feminine product, but they are large and well constructed
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: female colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy for the price
PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer avatar
pattypuppyraiser
 
Please wait while more information about pattypuppyraiser is loaded.
Additional information about pattypuppyraiser could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought 2 dozen hats for a parade. Wanted all red so I spray painted them and they turned out great. Great value for the inexpensive price; probably better quality than I expected.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
misterd
 
Please wait while more information about misterd is loaded.
Additional information about misterd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our spring production of OKLAHOMA! is coming and full of cowboys. Cowboys need hats. Budgets are limited. This is a great value for the money and the sizing is good. Hats are sturdy and hopefully will hold up during the dancing. I even plan on painting some to match costumes. Thanks again
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.