Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
32 of 32(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
32 of 32(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
32 of 32(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price did not dictate quality
PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyRanger is loaded.
Additional information about LadyRanger could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Ga
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these cowboy hats for our company's annual cabin trip! The order came a week before expected and the hats are fabulous!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party Cowboy Hats
PostedAugust 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boonies is loaded.
Additional information about Boonies could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Cowboy / Cowgirl theme Bach party. Large size, fit them men very well, a little big on most of the women. For a party though they were perfect. Very inexpensive and held up through the night.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for value
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jethro is loaded.
Additional information about jethro could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:1
Well made and made wonder decorations and sturdy wearing
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality.
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nicolynne is loaded.
Additional information about Nicolynne could not be loaded.
from California.
Occasion:Other
We purchased these hats last year for an event. We needed more. People wore theirs from last year and they matched great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality for the price.
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NonnieT is loaded.
Additional information about NonnieT could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for a western themed retirement party as photo props and the guests were wearing them all night. I liked the fact that there was a selection of colors so that people could pick and choose. They worked wonderfully for adults and children.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for team themes
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Johey is loaded.
Additional information about Johey could not be loaded.
from Everett,WA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My relay for life team is called Patty's posse these hats weren't that expensive and they're pretty good quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth the amount of cost.
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about countrygardener is loaded.
Additional information about countrygardener could not be loaded.
from Kingston Ga.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the adults dressed up for my granddaughters Sherriff Callie
of the Wild West Theme. The adult Hats were a hugh hit.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
quality okay, head size is huge
PostedNovember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mermaid4Mom is loaded.
Additional information about Mermaid4Mom could not be loaded.
from Crossville, TN
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for a western themed birthday party. The head size is huge! too big for women and smaller men. Had to "stuff" the hat with a scarf to wear. Also, it was more of a "farmer" style straw hat than cowboy. However, the quality was fine for he price.
Pros: quality
Cons: too big head size for most adults
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedOctober 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Polaks is loaded.
Additional information about Polaks could not be loaded.
from Sapphire, NC
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Used them for all the ladies in attendance ........nothing but positive comments
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product great price
PostedAugust 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NV4HLady is loaded.
Additional information about NV4HLady could not be loaded.
from Nevada
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased to decorate for our fair. Very reasonable price and added a lot of fun to our event.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-31 T11:03:09.225-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_9353, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.