Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price did not dictate quality
PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyRanger is loaded.
Additional information about LadyRanger could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Ga
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these cowboy hats for our company's annual cabin trip! The order came a week before expected and the hats are fabulous!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality for the price.
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NonnieT is loaded.
Additional information about NonnieT could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for a western themed retirement party as photo props and the guests were wearing them all night. I liked the fact that there was a selection of colors so that people could pick and choose. They worked wonderfully for adults and children.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for team themes
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Johey is loaded.
Additional information about Johey could not be loaded.
from Everett,WA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My relay for life team is called Patty's posse these hats weren't that expensive and they're pretty good quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth the amount of cost.
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about countrygardener is loaded.
Additional information about countrygardener could not be loaded.
from Kingston Ga.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the adults dressed up for my granddaughters Sherriff Callie
of the Wild West Theme. The adult Hats were a hugh hit.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
quality okay, head size is huge
PostedNovember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mermaid4Mom is loaded.
Additional information about Mermaid4Mom could not be loaded.
from Crossville, TN
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for a western themed birthday party. The head size is huge! too big for women and smaller men. Had to "stuff" the hat with a scarf to wear. Also, it was more of a "farmer" style straw hat than cowboy. However, the quality was fine for he price.
Pros: quality
Cons: too big head size for most adults
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedOctober 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Polaks is loaded.
Additional information about Polaks could not be loaded.
from Sapphire, NC
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Used them for all the ladies in attendance ........nothing but positive comments
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product great price
PostedAugust 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NV4HLady is loaded.
Additional information about NV4HLady could not be loaded.
from Nevada
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased to decorate for our fair. Very reasonable price and added a lot of fun to our event.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product!
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JSchmitt is loaded.
Additional information about JSchmitt could not be loaded.
from Wichita Falls, TX
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for photo booth props & giveaways at our Texas Themed Family Reunion. I exactly what I wanted. Extremely fast service!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
WAS A LITTLE DISSAPPOINTED
PostedJune 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about burlaleen is loaded.
Additional information about burlaleen could not be loaded.
from rancho palos verdes california
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
quality not very good but it was ok just to create the western theme atmosphere.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GIRLS LOVED THEM
PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aacmt5 is loaded.
Additional information about aacmt5 could not be loaded.
from ktown
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for our cowgirl campout, the girls loved them! I did notice that some of the color bled onto their foreheads though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T23:00:25.213-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_9353, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.