Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price did not dictate quality
PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyRanger is loaded.
Additional information about LadyRanger could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Ga
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these cowboy hats for our company's annual cabin trip! The order came a week before expected and the hats are fabulous!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product great price
PostedAugust 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NV4HLady is loaded.
Additional information about NV4HLady could not be loaded.
from Nevada
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased to decorate for our fair. Very reasonable price and added a lot of fun to our event.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product!
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JSchmitt is loaded.
Additional information about JSchmitt could not be loaded.
from Wichita Falls, TX
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for photo booth props & giveaways at our Texas Themed Family Reunion. I exactly what I wanted. Extremely fast service!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
WAS A LITTLE DISSAPPOINTED
PostedJune 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about burlaleen is loaded.
Additional information about burlaleen could not be loaded.
from rancho palos verdes california
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
quality not very good but it was ok just to create the western theme atmosphere.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GIRLS LOVED THEM
PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aacmt5 is loaded.
Additional information about aacmt5 could not be loaded.
from ktown
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for our cowgirl campout, the girls loved them! I did notice that some of the color bled onto their foreheads though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love the different colored straw cowboy hats
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FiftyLights is loaded.
Additional information about FiftyLights could not be loaded.
from Waco, Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
enhanced my table toppers 100%
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice hats, full size
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ksoledad is loaded.
Additional information about Ksoledad could not be loaded.
from Farmingdale, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these hats for my September birthday /western day. The quality of the hats are great with the exception of the tint that they use to color them. I have blonde hair, I wore the red hat all night while at party now i have pink streaks in my hair that does not seem to come out although I have washed 3 times since the party. The pink streaks from the hat are still there. otherwise nice hats.
Pros: quality
Cons: tints your hair does not wash out
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun hats for adults
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mavie is loaded.
Additional information about mavie could not be loaded.
from Rhode Island
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The hats are colorful and at a fair price. They fit both men and women.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crystalpumpkinpup is loaded.
Additional information about crystalpumpkinpup could not be loaded.
from New York
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For our western themed company picnic we bought some of each style of hat this company offers. These seem to be the best quality!
I'm not sure our colors match what is shown here though.
These are great fun! Be prepared to spend some time when they arrive getting them ready. Each hat has a tag attached with a plastic thing. I had to go through 100+ hats and remove all the tags so they were ready for our event ahead of time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about westernmama is loaded.
Additional information about westernmama could not be loaded.
from montgomery, al
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were used by the children and some adults at the after rehearsal dinner. Just the touch needed and the people loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-02T21:29:51.360-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_9353, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.