Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
29 of 31(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
29 of 31(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
29 of 31(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price did not dictate quality
PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
LadyRanger
 
Please wait while more information about LadyRanger is loaded.
Additional information about LadyRanger could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Ga
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these cowboy hats for our company's annual cabin trip! The order came a week before expected and the hats are fabulous!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun hats for adults
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
mavie
 
Please wait while more information about mavie is loaded.
Additional information about mavie could not be loaded.
from Rhode Island
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The hats are colorful and at a fair price. They fit both men and women.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
crystalpumpkinpup
 
Please wait while more information about crystalpumpkinpup is loaded.
Additional information about crystalpumpkinpup could not be loaded.
from New York
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For our western themed company picnic we bought some of each style of hat this company offers. These seem to be the best quality!
I'm not sure our colors match what is shown here though.
These are great fun! Be prepared to spend some time when they arrive getting them ready. Each hat has a tag attached with a plastic thing. I had to go through 100+ hats and remove all the tags so they were ready for our event ahead of time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
westernmama
 
Please wait while more information about westernmama is loaded.
Additional information about westernmama could not be loaded.
from montgomery, al
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were used by the children and some adults at the after rehearsal dinner. Just the touch needed and the people loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
GeryGirl
 
Please wait while more information about GeryGirl is loaded.
Additional information about GeryGirl could not be loaded.
from Clayton, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these hats for a country-western ice cream social. They were a big hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a party
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
dcphl
 
Please wait while more information about dcphl is loaded.
Additional information about dcphl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these a little giveaways for a cowboy-themed event. They were perfect! They fit well. Though they may have been a bit too big for some adults with smaller heads, no one complained. The color variety added in a bit of fun, as even those people that already have cowboy hats usually don't have a pink/green/yellow one.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great hats but do not wear if it's hot out!
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
yachtiegirl
 
Please wait while more information about yachtiegirl is loaded.
Additional information about yachtiegirl could not be loaded.
from ca.
Occasion:Adult party
I wore a red one and it was hot and when I sweat it bled onto my forehead! And it's hard to get off! But if used more as decorations for hanging or table top (for napkins, etc) they're great.
Cons: dye
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever Ya'll
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
lilbittony
 
Please wait while more information about lilbittony is loaded.
Additional information about lilbittony could not be loaded.
from Perry Ga
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I celebrated my 15 years marriage anniversary western style I purchase them for our guests they look so nice and fixed will we dance the night away
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceeded my expectations for the price
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
46gtgirl
 
Please wait while more information about 46gtgirl is loaded.
Additional information about 46gtgirl could not be loaded.
from San Diego CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These hats were as described in various colors. We used them as props for a Hoe Down party. Great product for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Elvis is great!
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Elvisfan
 
Please wait while more information about Elvisfan is loaded.
Additional information about Elvisfan could not be loaded.
Elvis is great. Shipping was timely. Thank you very much.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.