Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price did not dictate quality
PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyRanger is loaded.
Additional information about LadyRanger could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Ga
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these cowboy hats for our company's annual cabin trip! The order came a week before expected and the hats are fabulous!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth the amount of cost.
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about countrygardener is loaded.
Additional information about countrygardener could not be loaded.
from Kingston Ga.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the adults dressed up for my granddaughters Sherriff Callie
of the Wild West Theme. The adult Hats were a hugh hit.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
quality okay, head size is huge
PostedNovember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mermaid4Mom is loaded.
Additional information about Mermaid4Mom could not be loaded.
from Crossville, TN
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for a western themed birthday party. The head size is huge! too big for women and smaller men. Had to "stuff" the hat with a scarf to wear. Also, it was more of a "farmer" style straw hat than cowboy. However, the quality was fine for he price.
Pros: quality
Cons: too big head size for most adults
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedOctober 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Polaks is loaded.
Additional information about Polaks could not be loaded.
from Sapphire, NC
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Used them for all the ladies in attendance ........nothing but positive comments
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product great price
PostedAugust 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NV4HLady is loaded.
Additional information about NV4HLady could not be loaded.
from Nevada
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased to decorate for our fair. Very reasonable price and added a lot of fun to our event.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product!
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JSchmitt is loaded.
Additional information about JSchmitt could not be loaded.
from Wichita Falls, TX
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for photo booth props & giveaways at our Texas Themed Family Reunion. I exactly what I wanted. Extremely fast service!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
WAS A LITTLE DISSAPPOINTED
PostedJune 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about burlaleen is loaded.
Additional information about burlaleen could not be loaded.
from rancho palos verdes california
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
quality not very good but it was ok just to create the western theme atmosphere.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GIRLS LOVED THEM
PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aacmt5 is loaded.
Additional information about aacmt5 could not be loaded.
from ktown
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for our cowgirl campout, the girls loved them! I did notice that some of the color bled onto their foreheads though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love the different colored straw cowboy hats
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FiftyLights is loaded.
Additional information about FiftyLights could not be loaded.
from Waco, Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
enhanced my table toppers 100%
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice hats, full size
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ksoledad is loaded.
Additional information about Ksoledad could not be loaded.
from Farmingdale, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these hats for my September birthday /western day. The quality of the hats are great with the exception of the tint that they use to color them. I have blonde hair, I wore the red hat all night while at party now i have pink streaks in my hair that does not seem to come out although I have washed 3 times since the party. The pink streaks from the hat are still there. otherwise nice hats.
Pros: quality
Cons: tints your hair does not wash out
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-25 T04:11:42.016-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_9353, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.