Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value and decent quality
PostedJune 15, 2012
Customer avatar
jco71
 
Please wait while more information about jco71 is loaded.
Additional information about jco71 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was pleasantly surprised when received these hats; they are really straw hats and not el-cheapo. Thought they were a good buy and perfect for a cowboy/western party. Also, these fit adult heads just fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
yee Haw!
PostedAugust 20, 2010
Customer avatar
AZangel
 
Please wait while more information about AZangel is loaded.
Additional information about AZangel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality for the price! Fun accessory for my western themed party! Love them! great for centerpieces, too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding hats!
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
singsongs
 
Please wait while more information about singsongs is loaded.
Additional information about singsongs could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as props with choreography on one of our 5th and 6th grade show choir dances. Great quality and durability.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
GOOD QUALITY BUT TOO BIG
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
dg14
 
Please wait while more information about dg14 is loaded.
Additional information about dg14 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I Bought these for my husbands country birthday party. they look great but they are way too big. they are even too big on my husband.
Pros: price
Cons: size of the hat
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Added fun to Western Party
PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Charo
 
Please wait while more information about Charo is loaded.
Additional information about Charo could not be loaded.
from Naples, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
We ordered these hats as a fund-raiser for a Western party we were having for 300 adults. We didn't expect much for quality at the price, but all who purchased were pleasantly surprised at what they got for their money! The only problem is that none of the hats are small enough for some adult heads, but people came up with unique ways to make them fit, among them squishing them to bring the weaving closer together! Not only did they save folks money, selling them ahead saved people a lot of time running around town looking for cowboy hats! They really added a lot of fun to our western party !!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever Ya'll
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
lilbittony
 
Please wait while more information about lilbittony is loaded.
Additional information about lilbittony could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used them at my Western Anniversary Party gave them to my guests as they arrived along with the others western hats I purchase from the company
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hats
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
cggard
 
Please wait while more information about cggard is loaded.
Additional information about cggard could not be loaded.
from Lexington KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to go along with our Western themed Teacher Appreciation Banquet.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Received well by coworkers - however, hat was big on everyone.
PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
OTYeventplanner
 
Please wait while more information about OTYeventplanner is loaded.
Additional information about OTYeventplanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought the hats for a western theme company picnic. Everyone liked them. Some used as a sun hat! The quality was good, except that the headsize was big for everyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broke Back Cowboy Hats
PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer avatar
partygirlonwheels
 
Please wait while more information about partygirlonwheels is loaded.
Additional information about partygirlonwheels could not be loaded.
from Exeter, RI
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am a Huge Theme Par-Tay Planner!
Purchased these Hats along with MANY Other Items through OT ... For the Quantity & Price knowing most items would have to be fixed some or spruced up for a more elaborate decoration!
Hats were purchased for a ... Wild Wild West 40th. Theme Party. I received these hats damaged, crushed and pulls in the weaving & thread.
Please note: These are adult size and will not fix most woman! Do to MY Time & Hassel in a Return!!! I will figure out another plan for these hats, possibly centerpieces for tables or hanging in the Barn Yard that I am building for the Band & Dance floor. Hats are also not as pictured. They are Dark in color!
Cons: not as pictured, cheaply made
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
adult cowboy hats
PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Synchromom
 
Please wait while more information about Synchromom is loaded.
Additional information about Synchromom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
they were exactly what I expected. they are lightweight straw cowboy hats with a red bandana hatband. they will be worn for 5 minutes at 6 events and will hold up for that
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.