Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
21 of 28(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
21 of 28(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
21 of 28(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value and decent quality
PostedJune 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jco71 is loaded.
Additional information about jco71 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was pleasantly surprised when received these hats; they are really straw hats and not el-cheapo. Thought they were a good buy and perfect for a cowboy/western party. Also, these fit adult heads just fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Junebug2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Junebug2016 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these hats for a "look alike" contest. They are great for the price and a 1 time event. The only complaint is that they are big on most of the women's heads, but that can be fixed and better than being too small.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too big to use
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wally1514 is loaded.
Additional information about Wally1514 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too big to fit on even a large adult head. Worthless for our purposes, had to return. Construction was also very cheap. Guess you get what you pay for.
Cons: quality, size too big
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The hats were fine - except that they are HUGE. Way too large for an average adult. We will use them as decoration only - cannot be worn.
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bmrsnc is loaded.
Additional information about bmrsnc could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these hats for a western themed program - wanted to have extra costuming on hand for those who came without. The hats are too large to be used. There was nothing in the description that would lead me to believe that they would have been so large.
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
OK, but BIG
PostedSeptember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PJch is loaded.
Additional information about PJch could not be loaded.
The hats were good quality -- but large. It didn't one adult.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cost effective western style hats
PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Burrito is loaded.
Additional information about Burrito could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased as a giveaway for a country concert as part of an ongoing promotion program. The plastic tags need to be cut off to avoid ripping the straw material. These hats do run a little large, but were a huge hit.
Pros: attention catcher
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good hat for the price, runs large
PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about westMT is loaded.
Additional information about westMT could not be loaded.
from Montana
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good hat for the price, though it runs large, too big for most women who tried it, good for most men
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value. Hat size very large.
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SailorBob is loaded.
Additional information about SailorBob could not be loaded.
from Honolulu, HI
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are the best deal around if you need cowboy hats. I thought they'd be a one-time use quality but they are good enough to be used again, though obviously they won't last long. Be prepared to put ties on them though - they are so very big that they didn't fit even the largest head.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great deal but WAY TOO BIG!
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaytonsNorton is loaded.
Additional information about DaytonsNorton could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these for our company's fall festival. They were such a good price! However, the other reviews were right. They are soooo oversized, even for adult heads! We were able to use a heavy-duty stapler and staple the back together to make the opening a bit smaller and then they stayed on. We also tied strings around our necks and attched them to the hats but that just didn't work either. I wouldn't recommend these unless you have a heavy duty stapler to make them smaller.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great hat for our group use as a prop.
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Butterflylady45 is loaded.
Additional information about Butterflylady45 could not be loaded.
from Oak Harbor, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our group has an event we are dressing up for and this hat was the perfect accessory for that. A little large for some but fits all. A great prop for our event.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-29 T02:41:00.827-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_9350, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.