Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
22 of 27(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
22 of 27(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
22 of 27(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value and decent quality
PostedJune 15, 2012
Customer avatar
jco71
 
Please wait while more information about jco71 is loaded.
Additional information about jco71 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was pleasantly surprised when received these hats; they are really straw hats and not el-cheapo. Thought they were a good buy and perfect for a cowboy/western party. Also, these fit adult heads just fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
yee Haw!
PostedAugust 20, 2010
Customer avatar
AZangel
 
Please wait while more information about AZangel is loaded.
Additional information about AZangel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality for the price! Fun accessory for my western themed party! Love them! great for centerpieces, too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value. Hat size very large.
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
SailorBob
 
Please wait while more information about SailorBob is loaded.
Additional information about SailorBob could not be loaded.
from Honolulu, HI
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are the best deal around if you need cowboy hats. I thought they'd be a one-time use quality but they are good enough to be used again, though obviously they won't last long. Be prepared to put ties on them though - they are so very big that they didn't fit even the largest head.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great deal but WAY TOO BIG!
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
DaytonsNorton
 
Please wait while more information about DaytonsNorton is loaded.
Additional information about DaytonsNorton could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these for our company's fall festival. They were such a good price! However, the other reviews were right. They are soooo oversized, even for adult heads! We were able to use a heavy-duty stapler and staple the back together to make the opening a bit smaller and then they stayed on. We also tied strings around our necks and attched them to the hats but that just didn't work either. I wouldn't recommend these unless you have a heavy duty stapler to make them smaller.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great hat for our group use as a prop.
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Butterflylady45
 
Please wait while more information about Butterflylady45 is loaded.
Additional information about Butterflylady45 could not be loaded.
from Oak Harbor, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our group has an event we are dressing up for and this hat was the perfect accessory for that. A little large for some but fits all. A great prop for our event.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute hats, but...
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Raegansmommy
 
Please wait while more information about Raegansmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Raegansmommy could not be loaded.
from Bolingbrook, IL
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered a dozen of these hats to be used as decoration and favors at my daughter's cowgirl themed 3rd birthday party. I didn't expect a super sturdy hat, so the flexibility of the straw didn't bother me. But the placement of most of the bandanas was way off. On at least 5, I had to cut the threads and hand-stitch them into place. Every hat had several long threads hanging that needed to be cut off, and 2 were so flattened after shipping that I had to fill them with small weighty objects overnight to get them back into shape in time for the party. Even so, every single one was worn during the party, and the kids loved them as favors
Pros: Child's Favorite, cute
Cons: quality, poorly stitched
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheap and Basic
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
TexasJ
 
Please wait while more information about TexasJ is loaded.
Additional information about TexasJ could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Reunion
I ordered these hats to use as possible favors for a Texas-themed family reunion. The hats are very inexpensive which is a plus but the quality is only as far as the low price. They are pretty flimsy and probably won't hold up very long. I will use them as table decorations instead as they are a good size and color. If you are looking just for some fun party hats these are perfect.
Pros: cost
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Ara14
 
Please wait while more information about Ara14 is loaded.
Additional information about Ara14 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Satisfied with item, however, sizing was a bit large for some, but will work for intended use ;)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding hats!
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
singsongs
 
Please wait while more information about singsongs is loaded.
Additional information about singsongs could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as props with choreography on one of our 5th and 6th grade show choir dances. Great quality and durability.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
GOOD QUALITY BUT TOO BIG
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
dg14
 
Please wait while more information about dg14 is loaded.
Additional information about dg14 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I Bought these for my husbands country birthday party. they look great but they are way too big. they are even too big on my husband.
Pros: price
Cons: size of the hat
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.