Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Zoo Animal Baseball Caps Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Drummom is loaded.
Additional information about Drummom could not be loaded.
from League City, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed something to use for our 3-5 year old for a Christmas play. This was a great and easy way to make them the jungle animals. Kids loved to wear them and it wasn't a bulky costume. They could see well and parents could see their faces. This is the second time I have done this and will continue us to do so.
Pros: Age appropriateness, good variety
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible Quality!
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GSouder is loaded.
Additional information about GSouder could not be loaded.
from Toronto, Canada
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Terrible quality! I could have made a better hat!
Cons: quality, beyond terribly made!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great way to end VBS
PostedJuly 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about faithvbs is loaded.
Additional information about faithvbs could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We ordered these hats for the younger children at VBS. I cannot speak for the durability,but they appeared to be made fairly well. They were beyond cute. The pictures do not do these hats justice. They are precious on the children.
Pros: too cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing!
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Studio828 is loaded.
Additional information about Studio828 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We specifically bought several dozen of these to get the Elephant hats... they are pretty disappointing. The ears are way to small and shaped like bear/mouse ears - they look nothing like elephants. We will likely have to make felt ears to glue over the bear shaped ones to make this a usable accessory for us. Very disappointed in this product. The other animals are ok but it was the elephants we needed and they are the ones O.T. needs to improve or remove.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, accuracy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what we needed!
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fossil49 is loaded.
Additional information about Fossil49 could not be loaded.
from Rochester, New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were purchased for staff to wear at an adult Cub Scout Leader training for which the theme was "It's a Jungle Out There". The staff loved wearing them and the participants got a kick out of them!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are what one would expect for $2 per hat! But very cute and the children loved them!
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PatB is loaded.
Additional information about PatB could not be loaded.
from Marietta, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were perfect Christmas gifts for my class...the quality was fine for $2 a hat and the children loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Goody bag
PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MoonRoy is loaded.
Additional information about MoonRoy could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these caps for my kid's birthday party, they are very good for the price they charge. More than the products, I must appreciate the customer service of Oriental trading, they are very cooperative and provide excellent customer service. They try their level best to help the customers and help them find their need. I must share my experience. I ordered a huge amount of caps and other party supplies, i did receive the consignment before time and out of all 70-80 products only a handful were defective, and 1 item was missing, when I called to let them know, they immediately sent me a fresh order the veyr next day. I did not have to go through any hassle of filling forms and calling multiple times. They were the best customer reps I have ever spoken to. I spoke to them yesterday at 4 pm and today at 10 am the remaining items were at my doorsteps. I would highly recommend my friends to buy party items and supplies from Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-22 T13:54:05.299-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_89, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.