Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedApril 4, 2011
Customer avatar
momof3bbg
 
Please wait while more information about momof3bbg is loaded.
Additional information about momof3bbg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's 2nd doggy birthday party. They were a huge hit. I had all the kids go to obedience school to earn their dog hats. They loved it. I love that there are 6 different dogs and eventhough they are a little big for the 2 year olds they fit fine on the older children. Everyone at the party thought they were great! They are a great party favor and for the price you can't beat it!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hit!
PostedMarch 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Mommy2agirl
 
Please wait while more information about Mommy2agirl is loaded.
Additional information about Mommy2agirl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for my 2-year-old's birthday party. What a great hit! The quality was great for the $ but one hat had a little blemish to it. It had some extra material that I just cut off. Again, the quality was generally awesome for the $. I would order these again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Doggy baseball hat
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Nickelq21
 
Please wait while more information about Nickelq21 is loaded.
Additional information about Nickelq21 could not be loaded.
from Vacaville, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The quality was poor and hats should have been smaller for children. Yes there is velcro in the back to adjust but were still too big.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Sunshineperson
 
Please wait while more information about Sunshineperson is loaded.
Additional information about Sunshineperson could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are very thin, which may be good for your purposes. Kids love them, and that's what matters most. We used them for a school play and it was the easiest costume ever.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest hats you will ever get for the money
PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Kandtandeande
 
Please wait while more information about Kandtandeande is loaded.
Additional information about Kandtandeande could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will be used at my granddaughters 2nd birthday. She has a "puppy party" theme! The hats are adorable. The quality is not high end but they are worth much more than $1.75 each that these cost. I was so pleased with them when they arrived!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, adorable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Sadielouwho
 
Please wait while more information about Sadielouwho is loaded.
Additional information about Sadielouwho could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these hats. This was my second purchase of them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Dancerm
 
Please wait while more information about Dancerm is loaded.
Additional information about Dancerm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these hats for 4th and 5th grade students who were performing in a play about dogs. They were the perfect addition to their costumes. The hats aren't the best fitting hats b/c they are made from a very thin material. However, using bobby pins we were able to make them stay on everyone's head. I highly recommend this product for a play or themed bday party.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Cute Puppy Dog Hats
PostedMarch 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Scotzmom
 
Please wait while more information about Scotzmom is loaded.
Additional information about Scotzmom could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were purchased for my son's school program. I had read the other reviews on these hats before purchasing them. They are so cute and worked really well for the children's 3rd grade program. I like the variety you get in this lot. There was a few hats that had marks on them. One of the hats had a small hole under the ears where the sewing machine didn't get sewed up. I went ahead and sewed it up myself. You couldn't see it because the ear was covering it. Even with some flaws, I thought these were a cute purchase and would recommend again.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
MTMomOf3Boys
 
Please wait while more information about MTMomOf3Boys is loaded.
Additional information about MTMomOf3Boys could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought these for my 2 little boys 1st and 2nd puppy birthday party, they were a hit, even with the adults, only problem was they were bigger then I expected, they fit the adults great, but not the kids to well, but they all loved them anyways.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good
PostedNovember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
mmm1450
 
Please wait while more information about mmm1450 is loaded.
Additional information about mmm1450 could not be loaded.
from La.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the kids loved them!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.